Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Daily bets, Banter & Accumulators thread III

• Registered Users Posts: 510 ✭✭✭AH92

Went for Tottenham over 3 corners @ 8/15.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,567 ✭✭✭Irish_rat

Had a few stinkers this weekend

My treble -

Liverpool over 5 corners
    City win corners
    Spurs win the card bet

Still waiting on the last one but it pays out over evens. Could do with this coming in. Threw a but too much on United under 1.5 goals yesterday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,064 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

eh i dunno wrote: »
    Dortmund/barca double @1.73

Finally a win this weekend

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,862 ✭✭✭✭inforfun

Last round in Norway.
    Last week all went overs....

Lets see what happens today.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

magherakid wrote: »
    2 Singles

Roma To Score Over 1.5 Goals 5/6
    Sassuolo To Score Over 1.5 Goals 19/20

Roma bet lands

Sassuolo 1-0 FT

New York Red Bulls v DC
    BWP Anytime 1/1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,567 ✭✭✭Irish_rat

Irish_rat wrote: »
    Had a few stinkers this weekend

My treble -

Liverpool over 5 corners
    City win corners
    Spurs win the card bet

Still waiting on the last one but it pays out over evens. Could do with this coming in. Threw a but too much on United under 1.5 goals yesterday.

Winner. Pretty much even this weekend. 20 corners in the pool match :-o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭hefferboi

hefferboi wrote: »
    Marseille v Nice

Marseille have 3 wins from 5 in their last 5 in all competitions, however in the league their last 3 games at home have been DLD.

Nice are inconsistent, but away from home they've won 3 of their last 5. They won this fixture last year and have beaten Marseille at home last January.

Very small stake on Nice @ 4.60

Marseille 0-1 Nice

140b5483695386641c948708752a0663ef0e2f500d6cdab6175c881d626a5a60.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,888 ✭✭✭9de5q7tsr8u2im

2 week break much needed!

• Registered Users Posts: 322 ✭✭Dunston

Real Madrid corners match bet 5/4

• Registered Users Posts: 510 ✭✭✭AH92

AH92 wrote: »
    Went for Tottenham over 3 corners @ 8/15.

Never in Doubt, shame that the gunners didn't take all 3 points though.
    dc444e8e3bcb3d352ab7ced71b34e8c1.png

• Registered Users Posts: 37 EPISODE7289

Dunston wrote: »

Crazy stat: Real have not had more than 2 corners away at Sevilla in the league in 9 years. They got 4 away 15/5/2006 and still lost to 8 corners

Sevilla @ evens

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,194 ✭✭✭FatRat

Crazy stat: Real have not had more than 2 corners away at Sevilla in the league in 9 years. They got 4 away 15/5/2006 and still lost to 8 corners

Sevilla @ evens

On 2 already! I think they're great value for race to 7 @1/1. You don't normally see that for Madrid when they're up 2-0 on the count after <20 mins. I'm backing it nicely.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,303 ✭✭✭Lasagna Diarra

Lyon @ evens

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,593 ✭✭✭DoctaDee

Late one for me tonight
    e7fa72febe98192e2a7db56cf5292163.png

inforfun wrote: »
    Last round in Norway.
    Last week all went overs....

Lets see what happens today.

Not today
    2x 1-0
    rest was overs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,772 ✭✭✭P.Walnuts

DoctaDee wrote: »
    Late one for me tonight

Very nice....must be talking a couple of grand payout?

Edit : If the last leg comes in obviously

Ended 6-4 in favour of Madrid

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,377 ✭✭✭Colash

Late one for me tonight

Top betting there . Fair play . Hope last one comes in for u

Lyon @ evens

3-0 win :D

As usual St Etienne choked in a big game

Late one for me tonight

7c004f3d4302e87ca060e28e69084553.png

Thing is.... 8 matches have been played, all have gone over btts/overs this round.

UNAM was lucky, 1-0 with 5 mins to go. 2-1 finish

New York Red Bulls v DC
    BWP Anytime 1/1

Winner late goal

Best of luck Doc & infor on the last leg

7c004f3d4302e87ca060e28e69084553.png

Thing is.... 8 matches have been played, all have gone over btts/overs this round.

UNAM was lucky, 1-0 with 5 mins to go. 2-1 finish

Yeah blessed on UNAM ...I had the btts single to bail me out

This 2.5/btts came in a month or so ago in Mexico also

Tijuana are muck but they do score away,hoping theres an early action to lay;)

Edit...I've prestaked U 2.5 @2.075

2-0 inside 30 mins. .btts No @5/4

Hi Doc ;)

911e1c8485f29f8dbe6ab4b537c118ab.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,377 ✭✭✭Colash

Fair play Doc .. She had to have paid lots of €€€€ ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,400 ✭✭✭evosteo

Well done lads top stuff

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,400 ✭✭✭evosteo

evosteo wrote: »
    Killester SW 3/1 &

Killester united DC evens.

Already beat crumlin a week or so back 2-0

Finished 1-1 DC came in

Thanks lads, to my embarrassment I fell asleep after laying the btts No. Woke up and checked the score at 4.00 this morning :D

You always should have something else to entertain you and to keep you awake.

Like a match that only comes into play after 30 minutes have gone and you have no idea about corner count....

• Registered Users Posts: 6,293 ✭✭✭Dio On The Doubles

Well done on the Mexico bets lads!

You always should have something else to entertain you and to keep you awake.

Like a match that only comes into play after 30 minutes have gone and you have no idea about corner count....

Wow good man Infor..serious bit of bashing there .... I had to lay the btts even tho Tijuana have a decent scoring record away from home. This and FranceLigue 1 on Saturday has given me my best weekend of the year

3/4 :D

huge bet on Reims DC next week!

1.70 for this, wasn't expecting such big odds, this is awesome! too bad the game's in two weeks cuz of the international break.

Anyone looking at corners in the fa cup game tonight? What's the best website for long term stats? Was interested in Chesterfield -1 corner h'cap but their corner stats for their last 5 games have been shocking.

• Registered Users Posts: 861 ✭✭✭jbt123

German Bundesliga 2 this evening... St Pauli @ 5/4 Boyles.

St Pauli at home 4 1 1 scored 8 conceded 5. (Their loss came against Sandhausen 1-3 who have the best away record in the league.)
    Failed to score only once and 4 clean sheets at home.

Their opponents are Fortuna Dusseldorf Away record 0 3 4. scored 4 conceded 10. Failed to score 3 times and no clean sheets away.

St Pauli 3rd can go joint top with a win

Dusseldorf are 3rd from bottom

H2H at St Pauli 11 2. 2. F33. A14

Personally would have priced St Pauli around the 4/5, 5/6 mark so I am a little suspicious....

Thoughts on this lads are welcome and good luck if you choose to follow.

Edit.......15 mins to kick off and a slight drift on St Pauli.... A little strange

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,021 ✭✭✭shmeee

Anyone looking at corners in the fa cup game tonight? What's the best website for long term stats? Was interested in Chesterfield -1 corner h'cap but their corner stats for their last 5 games have been shocking.

Well Chesterfield have been hammered to win anyway, 4/6 opening price during the week, 1/3 now.

shmeee wrote: »
    Well Chesterfield have been hammered to win anyway, 4/6 opening price during the week, 1/3 now.

And if they are gonna glorify the odds then Sylvan Ebanks Blake will be on the scoresheet, 23/20 anytime with Boyles looks big.

Delighted Doc & Infor nice bookie bashing.

Crotone v Avellino
    BTTS 10/11

Crotone scored in all 5 home league games. Avellino scored in all 6 away league games.

2dcho39.jpg

And if they are gonna glorify the odds then Sylvan Ebanks Blake will be on the scoresheet, 23/20 anytime with Boyles looks big.

Took Chesterfield in the corner's match bet @ 4/9

jbt123 wrote: »
    German Bundesliga 2 this evening... St Pauli @ 5/4 Boyles.

St Pauli at home 4 1 1 scored 8 conceded 5. (Their loss came against Sandhausen 1-3 who have the best away record in the league.)
    Failed to score only once and 4 clean sheets at home.

Their opponents are Fortuna Dusseldorf Away record 0 3 4. scored 4 conceded 10. Failed to score 3 times and no clean sheets away.

St Pauli 3rd can go joint top with a win

Dusseldorf are 3rd from bottom

H2H at St Pauli 11 2. 2. F33. A14

Personally would have priced St Pauli around the 4/5, 5/6 mark so I am a little suspicious....

Thoughts on this lads are welcome and good luck if you choose to follow.

Edit.......15 mins to kick off and a slight drift on St Pauli.... A little strange

What price they go off at?

2 up already.

Took Chesterfield in the corner's match bet @ 4/9

5/6 in running at the moment on bet365 and its 1-1

• Registered Users Posts: 861 ✭✭✭jbt123

What price they go off at?

2 up already.

13/10 Boyles. Paddy pushed them out from 11/10 to 5/4. Industry best price was 7/5......

3 nil now....

Taken off with half a hour to go, a powerhouse up front and came close to scoring and set up others. Pity. Went into 4/6 before of with boyles.

Great shout jbt123 on St Pauli, 4 up and just over. Well in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,118 ✭✭✭✭Mantis Toboggan

Crotone v Avellino
    BTTS 10/11

Crotone scored in all 5 home league games. Avellino scored in all 6 away league games.

2dcho39.jpg

Great shout 3-1

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

5/6 in running at the moment on bet365 and its 1-1

Shocking, this lost 6-2

This should be a great double for Thursday:

under 3.5 in Australia vs Kyrgyzstan
    under 2.5 in Uzbekistan vs North Korea
    @ 2.96

Kyrgyzstan drew 0-0 in Jordan who're very strong at home (beat Australia 2-0) and were pretty decent at home vs Australia, doubt they'll concede more than 3 in Australia.

North Korea are extremely underish and are top of the group so a draw would be a great result for them

• Registered Users Posts: 11,973 ✭✭✭✭PopePalpatine

@ 2.96

Kyrgyzstan drew 0-0 in Jordan who're very strong at home (beat Australia 2-0) and were pretty decent at home vs Australia, doubt they'll concede more than 3 in Australia.

North Korea are extremely underish and are top of the group so a draw would be a great result for them
    Uzbekistan vs NK hasn't shown up on bet365 yet, nor has any goal line other than 2.5 in Kyrgyzstan vs Australia.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,847 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

@ 2.96

Usually hate betting unders but I'll also have a taste of this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,104 ✭✭✭markc91

@ 2.96

got 3.50 on unibet