Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Daily bets, Banter & Accumulators thread III

• Registered Users Posts: 6,293 ✭✭✭Dio On The Doubles

Halvase v Bremen in the German u19 league at 12 is top v basement team. 7-3 last time. Should be loads more today hopefully.

Not seen lines yet but worth a look out for. 365 should be running it.

Postponed.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,101 ✭✭✭AidySevenfold

Man City v Spurs, NEC v PSV & Eibar v Levante all over 2.5 goals.

Nope, Eibar win 2-0, others up. Not sure how it didnt come in, keeper made 2 great saves and Eibar hit the post.

Levante are absolutely brutal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,933 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

Levante are absolutely brutal.

think we missed a trick there
    eibar were 11/10 at home to the bottom team...was too burnt out to even go
    looking at anymore :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,036 ✭✭✭shmeee

Every time Celta De Vigo play away to Barca and Real I get on Celta Vigo team corners, so have jumped on

Over 2 team corners @1.73

Over 3 team corners @2.7

Over 4 team corners @4.33

Over 5 team corners @7.00

On Powers

Same thinking, value to be had for sure.

Every time Celta De Vigo play away to Barca and Real I get on Celta Vigo team corners, so have jumped on

Over 3 team corners @2.7

On Powers

following the over 3 with smaller on the other two
    looks like the only market with any bit of value, had a look back there and it seems they get at least 4 every time v the two you mentioned

Barca win BTTS, Marseille v Nice over 2.5 and Fiorentina win. Longshot really but bored as f*** at work..

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,268 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Over 2 team corners @1.73

Over 3 team corners @2.7

On Powers

Taken over 3, over 4 and over 5

Bring on the corners!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,861 ✭✭✭fuzzydunlop85

8/10 up on a 3e acca , barca -2 and fiorentina for the win. Think fiorentina gonna shaft me. Pays over 500. Fingers crossed. Edit - will post in after time if it clicks.

• Registered Users Posts: 861 ✭✭✭jbt123

Barca to score a penalty 5/2 paddy

Just for some interest in the game.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,538 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

Late to the party, but taken Celta +3.0 AH @2.1
    Also double of Nice-Marseille under 2.5/Fiorentina-Inter over 2.5 @3.5

celta won this fixture last season at odds of 21/1
    not even tempted

jbt123 wrote: »
    Barca to score a penalty 5/2 paddy

Just for some interest in the game.

Sometimes you just gotta laugh. I'd say the value was definitely in celta Vigo.

8/10 up on a 3e acca , barca -2 and fiorentina for the win. Think fiorentina gonna shaft me. Pays over 500. Fingers crossed. Edit - will post in after time if it clicks.

Not happening.

It's that time again!

Get them candles out lads.

We need it

Not looking good, they usually have a good 2-3 on the card away to these lads at this stage.

Hopefully Barca take the lead soon and start them off again.

A donation in the box and a few candles lit it is!

Good lads Barca :) now over to you Celta

Not happening.

It's the hope that kills ya.

anyone back messi two or more ? :eek:

I feel like I've been mugged. FFS

jbt123 wrote: »
    Sometimes you just gotta laugh. I'd say the value was definitely in celta Vigo.

Oh wow!

shmeee wrote: »
    Oh wow!

Tried looking into some ruling on tap penalties on that cheeky penalty but Paddy have already settled it as a loss. The ups downs & all arounds of it all. ****s and giggles as it were.

Jesus I just seen it!! rotten luck!!

Holy **** just came back in from smoking a fag in the local, can't believe it ! Fiorentina 1 down at ht and barca level at ht.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,351 ✭✭✭djhaxman

Holy **** just came back in from smoking a fag in the local, can't believe it ! Fiorentina 1 down at ht and barca level at ht.

Can't beat a 92nd minute winner! Well done.

Barca win BTTS, Marseille v Nice over 2.5 and Fiorentina win. Longshot really but bored as f*** at work..

Michy Batshuayi should be taken out and shot. Should of covered over 2.5 by himself..

I love that ****!

Cracking few days of winners in this thread to be fair.

Well in all.

CL midweek to keep the run going.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,851 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

Michy Batshuayi should be taken out and shot. Should of covered over 2.5 by himself..

classy

Yes because i actually want Batshuayi to be shot :rolleyes:

retalivity wrote: »
    Also double of Nice-Marseille under 2.5/Fiorentina-Inter over 2.5 @3.5

Lovely jubbly

Sorry on the corners lads. No idea what was going on with that. They usually get way over what the bookies think away to the top two. Good job I'm Half locked at a gig since just after half time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,888 ✭✭✭9de5q7tsr8u2im

id say id be better off giving my money to someone else and get half a return if it lands, cant even get a fecking double in, i'm in some losing streak 10 times worser than feyenoords losing streak

Bet365 free €50 max inplay offer on:
    Psg v Chelsea

• Registered Users Posts: 762 ✭✭✭jebus84

Psg v Chelsea

Might do PSG win 8/13 then Chelsea DC at 13/10 in play

Psg v Chelsea

The classic will be done, over 0.5 pre game laid off elsewhere and then 50e on some corner line priced @ 9/2 or so.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,772 ✭✭✭byronbay2

id say id be better off giving my money to someone else and get half a return if it lands, cant even get a fecking double in, i'm in some losing streak 10 times worser than feyenoords losing streak

In fairness, you managed to dodge having to pay out €1million to EVERYONE on the forum if Leicester had beaten Arsenal today, so you're not doing too bad!

Must have been slightly worried at half time!

byronbay2 wrote: »
    In fairness, you managed to dodge having to pay out €1million to EVERYONE on the forum if Leicester had beaten Arsenal today, so you're not doing too bad!

Must have been slightly worried at half time!

That will lighten things up for me a small bit i bose :P

• Registered Users Posts: 1,905 ✭✭✭Avfctom

Only 4 champions league games this week ?

Avfctom wrote: »
    Only 4 champions league games this week ?

Shocking

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,862 ✭✭✭✭inforfun

Yes, been for a couple of years now that these matches are spread out over 2 weeks, so next week the others will play.

Anyways........

Feyenoord res - Heracles res

over 3,5/4 match goals @ 1.825
    Feyenoord:
    45b150207725b9d6ad202da99264ca4c.png
    Heracles:
    c7244a45837573d85aca326dccf5dc63.png

Will jump on Heracles to score over 1,5 in play if it is available.

inforfun wrote: »
    Yes, been for a couple of years now that these matches are spread out over 2 weeks, so next week the others will play.

Anyways........

Feyenoord:
    45b150207725b9d6ad202da99264ca4c.png
    Heracles:
    c7244a45837573d85aca326dccf5dc63.png

Feyenoord to beat roda at home 2/7!!!!
    Scandalous!!!

Edit: thought you meant senior team but still the odds to low to beat roda :P

• Registered Users Posts: 6,303 ✭✭✭Lasagna Diarra

Glentoran DC @ 2.70

I'd rather take +1.5 but Bwin doesn't have it... 4 game losing streak for them

stick to singles/doubles and you'll make a profit, might not be much but it'll all add up...the big one rarely comes in my experience
    you're picking enough winners in those accums to easily do so
    it only took me about 20 years to cop myself on
    accums a waste of time as your main bet unless for very small stakes

Feyenoord to beat roda at home 2/7!!!!
    Scandalous!!!

Edit: thought you meant senior team but still the odds to low to beat roda :P

2/5 on unibet/888.
    Seems about right.

djhaxman wrote: »
    Can't beat a 92nd minute winner! Well done.

Cheers man, 2 last minute winners had arsenal aswell! Great when Lady Luck smiles on ya for a change!

Jordan rhodes anytime @2.75

Has 5 in his last 4 vs leeds, scored from the bench midweek and starts tonight.

Also st johnstone aberdeen btts @1.95

don't look at the lower leagues a whole lot but northampton are running away with league two and were 9/4 away to orient which was insane value given their current form...so many leagues to look at, its hard to keep track

so they play away to oxford tomorrow night who are third and whos home form reads 6-6-2
    recent home form in the league reads DLWDD

Northampton away form 9-3-2
    northampton have won 12 of their last 13 games in the league, have covered the hcap in last three

current odds are oxford 23/20 northampton 11/4
    makes no sense to me

this is far and away the most ive ever staked on a league two game and have only staked more all year on soton dc (away to pool)
    the price on northampton seems like insane value

main bets
    northampton dc 3/4 365
    northampton 11/4 365

small bets
    northampton ht/ft 11/2
    northampton -1 8/1
    northampton -2 25/1
    stan james

Small on correct score 0-0 in Rio Ave v Pacos De Ferria @8.00 on Powers .. It was that score the last two meetings in H2H in Rio Ave ground

On Aberdeen win @1.99 on betfair also from welovebetting

• Registered Users Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

Inverness v Aberdeen Over 2.5 Goals 6/5

• Registered Users Posts: 219 ✭✭CorkColin

can't say no to leeds @3/1 as a fan :D

inforfun wrote: »

Anyways........

Feyenoord:

3-1 > 1/2 void and 1/2 win
    Team goals were never available