Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Arsenal v Bayern Munich, TV3

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,224 ✭✭✭✭SantryRed

Neuer has been mistake prone this season. Especially getting to cocky when it comes to the rushes outside the box.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,114 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

namloc1980 wrote: »
    Handball.

Do I agree? 100%

Do I care? 0%

Bellerin being awesome there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,433 ✭✭✭NomadicGray

omega man wrote: »
    I didn't see it ;-)

Well then you'll be perfect for a position I hear Is opening up behind the goals

• Registered Users Posts: 6,333 ✭✭✭bad2dabone

Ah terrible goal - scored with his face!

What a face though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,762 ✭✭✭jive

Jesus Christ I hate tv3. Thanks to whoever said channel 273, although I saw it too late.

I hate my life

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,433 ✭✭✭NomadicGray

Soups123 wrote: »
    Tv3 fcukers haven't even acknowledged the problem

Probably couldn't make it out

• Registered Users Posts: 8,984 ✭✭✭Soups123

jive wrote: »
    Jesus Christ I hate tv3. Thanks to whoever said channel 273, although I saw it too late.

I hate my life

Great fcukin call thank you sir

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

528b34941605fb4886000080.jpg?w=400

me

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,231 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

tv3 has been fine for me?

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,681 ✭✭✭JustTheOne

Seriously lads it hit his face.

Are yous blind or what?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,114 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

"He's French so hell have a big nose"

Good man Lawro

Quazzie wrote: »

Bellerin being awesome there

I wonder will that. Certain guy thank this post?
    Doubt it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,435 ✭✭✭wandatowell

Wonderful from Bellerin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,690 ✭✭✭✭Skylinehead

What a win from Bellerin there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,088 ✭✭✭Nib

Good to see someone from LFC at a Champions League game.

CRyWeIGXAAAZ7vc.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 52,404 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

Bellerin is like an express.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,225 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Big step in Arsenal's annual run to the 2nd round of the Champions League.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,361 ✭✭✭Boskowski

HD feed is still fkn down

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,592 ✭✭✭brevity

Did Lawro say that because Giroud was French he have a big nose?

Bellerin you Beauty!

My No2

• Registered Users Posts: 8,984 ✭✭✭Soups123

Fair play to Bellerin he struggled at the start but grew into the game really well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,694 ✭✭✭BMJD

Just gave out to the other half for pausing tv3 then breaking the remote

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,312 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

tv3 has been fine for me?

TV3 HD on Sky? Mine is still gone, on SD

Has to score there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,546 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Tv3 fcukers haven't even acknowledged the problem

It could actually be a Sky problem too that TV3 can't control.

JustTheOne wrote: »
    Seriously lads it hit his face.

Are yous blind or what?

WUMs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

That was great from Bellerin.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

Bayern have only won 1 of their last 6 away days in the CL.

FFS Ox take the bloody ball down.

wtf Ox playing at- get into the fooking corner!!!!

Fair play to Bellerin he struggled at the start but grew into the game really well

20 yrs old he's going to be a true star

Cienciano wrote: »
    TV3 HD on Sky? Mine is still gone, on SD

On UPC and not HD

Ramsey wasn't giving him any help.

On UPC and not HD

Poor you, you really should get HD if you like footall, cheap enough on UPC(Now Virgin Media!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,312 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

On UPC and not HD

Might be HD only, or a sky problem. Still frozen! On 71 minutes, so a good 15 minutes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,018 ✭✭✭QikBax

Glad Arsenal scored after Lahm was moved into midfield.

Had nothing to do with how the goal was scored but he's just not a central midfielder.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,690 ✭✭✭✭Skylinehead

Cienciano wrote: »
    Might be HD only, or a sky problem. Still frozen! On 71 minutes, so a good 15 minutes.

HD is fine on UPC.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,678 ✭✭✭Marcus Antonius

Cech needs to call them. He's left Monreal to make the call with his back too the ball to many times

murpho999 wrote: »
    Poor you, you really should get HD if you like footall, cheap enough on UPC(Now Virgin Media!)

Doesn't bother me at all tbh.

bad2dabone wrote: »
    I wonder will that. Certain guy thank this post?
    Doubt it

Why do I need to thank his post when I have already acknowledged that he did well?

Besides, he did start the game poorly but has done ok since then.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,881 ✭✭✭TimeToShine

20 yrs old he's going to be a true star

He'll be a good test to see where we're at as a club as well. If we want to challenge like we claim then there is absolutely no reason to let him go when Barca et. al come knocking.

HD is fine on UPC.

All ye lads saying UPC.

Remember you're all Virgins now.

Olympiakos Piraeus one up

Go on the Coq.

That_Guy wrote: »
    Why do I need to thank his post when I have already acknowledged that he did well?

Besides, he did start the game poorly but has done ok since then.

Wasn't referring to you mate you're a good guy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,435 ✭✭✭wandatowell

Was that Tony Pulis wearing an Arsenal hat and scarf?

Kos the boss

Wasn't referring to you mate you're a good guy

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox to you too bbz

Kos the Boss!

2-0! Somehow