Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

crazy golf dundrum

• 21-10-2015 1:52pm
    Registered Users Posts: 115 ✭✭

Anyone know how long it takes to go round the courses in the rainforest adventure golf In dundrum? Cheers

• Registered Users Posts: 23,524 ✭✭✭✭ted1

about 40 minutes per course.

• Registered Users Posts: 115 ✭✭badge1123

ted1 wrote: »
    about 40 minutes per course.

Good craic for a date night you reckon?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,988 ✭✭✭✭Mantis Toboggan

badge1123 wrote: »

Ah ye, bit of fun, they serve pizza also and you can bring your own beer!

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

Nice one lads

• Registered Users Posts: 17,988 ✭✭✭✭Mantis Toboggan

Nice one lads

Let her win though... It's best in the long run :)

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

Let her win though... It's best in the long run :)

Standard procedure haha

My dates were 6 and 3. ... But yeah it would be good craic for a date

Haha 😀 how was it for the kids?

The 6 year old (girl)loved it and the three year old (also girl)loved the first 12 holes then she got a bit bored. Both of them would go back.

Yeh boredom would be the thing to watch out for there. Nice one.