Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Chelsea v Liverpool 12.45 BT Sport 1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭Grayditch

Great shot. Savage save.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 699 ✭✭✭blag

A foul doesn't automatically mean a yellow card and the reaction from the Chelsea players and Mourinho was embarrassing.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,292 ✭✭✭Adamocovic

How has Lucas not been subbed off yet? Clearly one more foul he's off, right now he's just a weak link for Chelsea to run at

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,294 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

When you have different standards, when there's noconsistency, when Mikel gets booked and Lucas doesn't for that, what you end up with is bad officiating.

Countihno got booked for pulling a player back Chelsea player was not for same foul later in the game

Yessssssssss

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 60,928 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

Yes yes yes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,948 ✭✭✭✭Osmosis Jones

GET IN

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,225 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Bye bye, José! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

Ibe coming on.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,839 ✭✭✭Caovyn Lineah

****ing get the **** in there!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Costa was dreadful - should have been off
    Nickel was a yellow
    Lucas didn't do anything to warrant a yellow
    Cutinio scored 1-2!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,006 ✭✭✭xabi

Yessssssssss

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Lukker- wrote: »
    This, there was **** all contact. Faux rage is gas.

I don't think there's faux rage, i don't think there's any rage. He should have been sent off and will no doubt be banned for three games.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,500 ✭✭✭Drexel

Jose getting he sack!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,502 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

Best player in the league.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,987 ✭✭✭Kerrigooney

Absolutely love it. Love it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,115 ✭✭✭Pacifico

Brilliant :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭Grayditch

Ssspppuunnkkkkkeeevvveerrryywwhhheerreee

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,404 ✭✭✭✭Vicxas

GET IN!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,976 ✭✭✭doc_17

Get in!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Best in the wooorrrrlllldd.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,791 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

Double silent fist pump.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,592 ✭✭✭brevity

****ing get in. Great game.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,308 ✭✭✭Pyjamarama

Overrated lads... he's overrated...

• Registered Users Posts: 4,629 ✭✭✭googled eyes

yTG0R.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,546 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Holy sh1t.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

What a ball from Sahko to Benteke to start it all off.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,868 ✭✭✭Andersonisgod

Well there you go, when you get the big decisions you get wins, it's that simple, Clattenburg has decided this today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,480 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

TITS MC'GEE !!!!!!!!!!!

In off Terry to make it even better.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,006 ✭✭✭xabi

Even sweeter that it came off terry

Well there you go, when you get the big decisions you get wins, it's that simple, Clattenburg has decided this today.

Your tears are just delicious

Mourinho's post match meltdown should be glorious if we can hang on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Now please get Lucas subbed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,948 ✭✭✭✭Osmosis Jones

There's Benteke's impact

• Registered Users Posts: 821 ✭✭✭Techniques07

This is why you don't take Countino off, he's always good for a goal, even if he's out of form. Beautiful :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,977 ✭✭✭✭eagle eye

There is going to be huge pressure on Mourinho if they end up losing this one.

No doubt he will blame the referee as per usual and he is right on this occasion imo but it's gonna sound a bit like the little boy who cried wolf.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

I think Coutinho needs to be dropped.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,292 ✭✭✭Adamocovic

Deflection helped a lot but Countinho took that ball and composed himself very well.

This has been a great match for neutrals. Going to be entertaining end now.

Just keep it tight now at the back

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,976 ✭✭✭doc_17

Should be taking Lucas off Jurgen

Jaysus Jurgen, you need to bring Joe Allen on for Lucas.

Jose meltdown incoming

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,681 ✭✭✭JustTheOne

Don't cry. If he was doing his job right it would be 10 versus 10.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,511 ✭✭✭Heisenberg1

BOOM !! GET IN !!

I can see why Barcelona would sign him !

Now can Liverpool do something new and hold on to a lead.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,369 ✭✭✭the incredible pudding

Final nail for Mourinho if it holds? I hope not, his plight is getting more and more enjoyable.

Please please please hang on, I want to see Mourinhos tears

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,502 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

Should've gone across the keeper ffs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,488 ✭✭✭Andre 3000

Now we know who's writing Jose's post game interviews.