Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

DPD Parcel Wizard - DPD Pickup

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 3,739 ✭✭✭scamalert

tosspot wrote: »
    Hi, I have a package due to be delivered ordered last Thursday. Yodel say it was delivered at 11.56 this morning but Parcel wizard have no record of the package. I have never used this site before so not sure what the situation is now??
    Have you actual tracker to say its been delivered or signed, or just site your using marked it as delivered ? some sites use predicted delivery and put it as delivered. no harm in contacting chat for pw thou.

• Registered Users Posts: 54 ✭✭tosspot

scamalert wrote: »
    Have you actual tracker to say its been delivered or signed, or just site your using marked it as delivered ? some sites use predicted delivery and put it as delivered. no harm in contacting chat for pw thou.

Contacted yodel and they have proof of delivery. On to parcel wizard live chat there and they can't find the parcel. Sent them an email there now also so hopefully something comes up

• Registered Users Posts: 11,211 ✭✭✭✭Suckit

Could it be in neighbours?

interesting seems like repeating pattern with new people using service in last few pages, i have mine acc setup to newtownabbey since day one on ebay amazon, and it never caused issues with any sort of delays when item arrives at their depo, do know some sites will be hard to put in pw id but even without it parcel wizard managed to scan and deliver without issues.