Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grey Guignol(Lair Thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭StripedBoxers

I got a Snapchat, I can vouch for that!
    Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    I didn't but I'm sure you always look fab.
    :o:o Thank you both <3
    Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Christmas shopping is a pain in the arse :pac:
    +1 to this. Thankfully this year I've only three people to buy for. Two are sorted, waiting on the third to tell me what they want (which I'm sure will be a voucher or something) and then I am done.

Even bought some for myself, won't get them til Jan though, but that's okay, cos I'll have a second Christmas then when they all arrive :P :pac:

How's everyone tonight?
    Tired, hungry, cold and waiting for my mam to get home with the wine.....:p

Dinner is cooking now though thankfully, hope it doesn't take too long. I'm starving.

Got myself a Klipso bar on the way home, haven't had one in years, yummy it is :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Dinner is cooking now though thankfully, hope it doesn't take too long. I'm starving.

Got myself a Klipso bar on the way home, haven't had one in years, yummy it is :D

What's for dinner, Boxers?

Cheese burger from the butchers. Love those :D

Gonna have it with bacon, onions, brioche bun, mayo and ketchup.

God I am drooling at the thoughts of it. Noms.

Cheese burger from the butchers. Love those :D

Gonna have it with bacon, onions, brioche bun, mayo and ketchup.

God I am drooling at the thoughts of it. Noms.

That sounds lovely!

I'll be getting some chips later on I think. Got some cider in Tesco earlier, so I'll have a sip on a bottle or so. :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,282 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

I will be having a lot of tea and tunes here I'd say.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

You doing OK Grem?

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Think it is time for tae here too.

Jaysus, ye're all mad for the tae in here. I haven't had a cup in over a year I believe. :o

• Site Banned Posts: 6,498 ✭✭✭XR3i

hfd pals

XR3i wrote: »
    hfd pals

HFtyt, mf!

Guten Freitag XR

Oh yeah, tea sounds good. :D

If it's cold tomorrow afternoon, I might make some tae.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,282 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Tea, java, coke and beer, fuelling the lair since year dot!

Don't forget pizza! :pac:

The amount of ignorant pigs on POF, my God. :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

good evening guys :)

If it's cold tomorrow afternoon, I might make some tae.

It is looking like a day to get the boat out tomorrow

The diet of any given noccer is quite random but I'd say pizza would constitute common ground alright Hugo mon.

Tea here too :D

Mam arrived back with toblerone and salt and vinegar pringles for me <3 and wine............cos that's important. :p

I will be having a lot of tea and tunes here I'd say.
    Hope you are doing okay Grem <3 x

It is looking like a day to get the boat out tomorrow

Ah the hoor's fukkin' baaastards!

Yeah doing ok, down a bit because of the thought of extra meds and looks like back to the pain clinic, physio and various scans next year.. Was looking forward to not being in the hospital for a while after March.

Ah the hoor's fukkin' baaastards!
    Very wet on Saturday with widespread rain, prolonged and heavy in many areas, especially in the morning, with a risk of localised flooding. Slight risk of some wintry precipitation for a time in the morning in the north of the province also, especially on high ground there. Afternoon temperatures of 9 to 12 degrees Celsius in many areas but probably only reaching 3 to 7 Celsius in some northern parts of the province

http://www.met.ie/forecasts/regional.asp?Prov=Munster

bit of java and chocolate here, and working on manuscript:) boring I know :o

Do we have you converted to the java-y dark side :D

If you don't work on it, it will never get done

Yeah doing ok, down a bit because of the thought of extra meds and looks like back to the pain clinic, physio and various scans next year.. Was looking forward to not being in the hospital for a while after March.
    Grem, you poor thing. Hopefully things will be OK. You have us here if you need us too. x

Do we have you converted to the java-y dark side :D

If you don't work on it, it will never get done

not tea/coffee but I do drink a lot of coke :D so kind of I guess

indeed very true ted, main thing is to keep writing :)

Very wet on Saturday with widespread rain, prolonged and heavy in many areas, especially in the morning, with a risk of localised flooding. Slight risk of some wintry precipitation for a time in the morning in the north of the province also, especially on high ground there. Afternoon temperatures of 9 to 12 degrees Celsius in many areas but probably only reaching 3 to 7 Celsius in some northern parts of the province

Looks like we've got us a meteorologist here! :p:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Lads and ladies, could ye please do me a favour and head over to the Pro Wrestling forum and vote for me in this PW Boards CM Punk 'Best In The World Award' (Best Poster) please :D

I'll give you all cake if you do :D