Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grey Guignol(Lair Thread)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

BRB. I'm off to make a sandwich and have a cigarette.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Regional East Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators, Regional Abroad Moderators, Regional North Mods, Regional West Moderators, Regional South East Moderators, Regional North East Moderators, Regional North West Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 9,219 CMod ✭✭✭✭Fathom

La.de.da wrote: »
    :o:D Well I'm 5'10 so I likes the aul 6 footers :)
    Roommate says. If taller. More for me! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

*High fives* :D

Long may they and the joys of being tall continue :D

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Regional East Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators, Regional Abroad Moderators, Regional North Mods, Regional West Moderators, Regional South East Moderators, Regional North East Moderators, Regional North West Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 9,219 CMod ✭✭✭✭Fathom

Appointment. Laters :cool:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

I'm only 2" shorter than you.

I'm also 6'3" tall! :pac:

You are two inches taller than me

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Am I the only short arse?

Short is good, but also dangerous to a certain part of the male anatomy if dealing with a very pissed off woman :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

back home in my apartment, yay :D

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Long may they and the joys of being tall continue :D

I've bad posture here. Could be shorter in the future.

Hunchback even??

Am curious Hugo, what brand of cigarettes do you smoke??

Hunchback even??

Time will tell! :D

I'm a Marlboro Lights man. :cool: *has a fit of coughing*

• Site Banned Posts: 6,498 ✭✭✭XR3i

Hunchback even??

i guess marlboro

Time will tell! :D

I'm a Marlboro Lights man. :cool: *has a fit of coughing*

Indeed it will :D

Not a bad brand, maybe you should give them up, that coughing fit was terrible
    Says the one who smokes like a chimney :pac:

Lithium93_ wrote:
    Short is good, but also dangerous to a certain part of the male anatomy if dealing with a very pissed off woman
    This is true. Can be also good if she isn't p1ssed off. If you catch my drift. :p

e6b05d84aa03333b6935b6076aa7dfcf.jpg

think myself and pp are the same height :)

Hehe @ Lith's post :pac:

Yeah I think we are ATC :)

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Bah! Looks like my attachment didn't attach earlier. Hopefully this time it has...

Heading to Kilkenny tomorrow with the college gang for a shopping trip, looking forward to it :)

• Site Banned Posts: 6,498 ✭✭✭XR3i

Heading to Kilkenny tomorrow with the college gang for a shopping trip, looking forward to it :)

don't forget your hurley

That sounds like a good laugh Caffy, Kilkenny is a fun town.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,376 ✭✭✭stereomatic

Are we about o start the camán/hurl/hurley debate :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,376 ✭✭✭stereomatic

Reading your posts on height I'm 5"9'

Addy are ye going to Langtons

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,010 ✭✭✭La.de.da

Love kilkenny atc.

Brilliant spot for a night out.

Langtons is nice :)

XR3i wrote: »
    don't forget your hurley

haha would be a bit awkward to bring around :o
    Shiminay wrote: »
    That sounds like a good laugh Caffy, Kilkenny is a fun town.

thanks shim :) should be a fun day, kinda been missing the college lads as been out the last few days :o
    Reading your posts on height I'm 5"9'

not sure but it's a possibility (I know we're be going out to lunch somewhere)

could also meet the guy who asked me out as he lives in the area, unlikely but would be funny

Man, I remember leaving Langtons in a liquefied state after a night of cocktails with an army of gamers. Some craic!

Sorry about the radio silence, I got lost in a game of Fallout.

How are the gang?

sounds good shim :D I've only been to one pub down there, an Italian restaurant and Langtons for food but tis a nice place :) Also studied in Kilkenny for a few years but was out of the town

not bad here hugo :) feeling a lot better than a few days ago. how's yourself?