Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grey Guignol(Lair Thread)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,262 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Well why didn't you say that. Ah well Sunday is still young yet. Plenty of time to catch up with mischief.
    That's the cup I'll need if I decide to stay up Ted. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Black Swan wrote: »
    And all this time I thought chumming had to do something with fish. :pac:

Oh, hi Hugo. :D

Hey gurrrrrrrrl! :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

And all this time I thought chumming had to do something with fish. :pac:

Oh, hi Hugo. :D

It's only 5AM Pacific ATC, so I am unsure how long I will last. Having crazy thoughts about padding over to our locale javahouse when it opens in an hour. :eek:

that's ok black swan :) hope you enjoy when it opens!

hiya ted and hugo too :D

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Hey caffy, hows tricks.

Can you write up my review in work too.

58766741.jpg
    hiya ted and hugo too :D

How's it hangin', Caffy?

Hey caffy, hows tricks.

not too bad thanks, should get some lunch I think, folks are coming over later to fix a problem in my apartment, how's things with you?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,262 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Hey gurrrrrrrrl! :o
    Fancy meeting you here Hugo. :D
    that's ok black swan :) hope you enjoy when it opens!
    If I were smart, I'd go to bed and not entertain an early java run ATC.

Same to you too, Bella! :)

How are things there?

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

not too bad thanks, should get some lunch I think, folks are coming over later to fix a problem in my apartment, how's things with you?

All good here, just after getting food.

Might head out & do a bit later.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Neighbour has been here for 45 minutes and won't fcuking leave.

Same to you too, Bella! :)

How are things there?
    Dark outside my flat window with a marine layer stretching out into the Pacific.

I presume that a marine layer isn't a load of drunk marines cooling off at the beach.

No, that would be further south in a beach city called Oceanside. :pac:

*jots down location*

Any plans for the day there, Swannie?

*jots down location*

Any plans for the day there, Swannie?
    Just finished the 3 yawns Hugo, so methinks I'll slip under the covers and sleep in Sunday. Been fun! Bye for now.

58766741.jpg

How's it hangin', Caffy?

not bad hugo:) doing well thanks

If I were smart, I'd go to bed and not entertain an early java run ATC.

tired from your all nighter? :o
    All good here, just after getting food.

Might head out & do a bit later.

sounds good:)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,267 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Morning peoples, kettle's on so shout your orders, croissants here too, nom.

oh yum, thanks grem :) I'll have a coke. How are you doing?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,267 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

All grand, mug of tea in hand and chilling out before work.. Caught up on sleep. How about yourself?.

sounds good grem :) long before work?

all grand here, chilling and chatting with himself, back to college tomorrow which looking forward to but weekend has gone way to fast for my liking. Also today is a loved one passing anniversary, hard but doing ok

Aye i was in Athlone for an anniversary too Friday.. Working at eight.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭StripedBoxers

Sooooooooo friend was meant to call today, I said I'd cook dinner, only just put the meat into the oven, and got a message to say she's not coming!! :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Sooooooooo friend was meant to call today, I said I'd cook dinner, only just put the meat into the oven, and got a message to say she's not coming!! :mad:

That bitch

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,185 ✭✭✭Satori Rae

Jaysus it is cold!!!! Howdy lads!!! Hope ye all had a good Christmas :D

Boxers, enjoy the dinner they are missing and then enjoy the yummy leftovers, don't forget to share the tummy porn here!.

Welcome back Satori, feels like a while since i saw you?

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Satori Rae wrote: »

Welcome back after Christmas :D :P

Hi guys

I wonder is January a typically slow month for boards or something.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭StripedBoxers

Satori Rae wrote: »
    Hey Satori, hope yer keeping well :) Hope you had a great Xmas. Happy new year :)
    Boxers, enjoy the dinner they are missing and then enjoy the yummy leftovers, don't forget to share the tummy porn here!.

Welcome back Satori, feels like a while since i saw you?
    Yeah true.......she's asked to meet for a coffee tomorrow, so I'm going to tell her I can't make it to town and she can call over here if she wants.

No point arranging to meet in town when I know she'll cancel, probably after I've left to go and meet her.
    Hi guys
    Hiya Paws :)

Hiya Paws
    Fancy meeting you here :p

How are you?