Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grey Guignol(Lair Thread)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,262 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Aww cats are awesome! :)
    Indeed! ;)
    I don't have a twin, so it must be me! :o :pac:
    There is only one Hugo. :cool:

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,262 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    What ho folks :D

Heyyyyyyyyyy Lith! What's the haps?

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Black Swan wrote: »
    Heyyyyyyyyyy Lith! What's the haps?

Oh not much, any shenanigans in L.A?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

What ho indeed!

Indeed! ;)

There is only one Hugo. :cool:

You're making me blush! :o

What ho indeed!

Hugo :D, no ho here :pac:

The only ho here is if you take the ug out of Hugo! :cool:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,267 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

How do Toni, I'm about five hours into my shift here.. Cake sounds amazing.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

ToniTuddle wrote:
    The cat is currently going mental running about the room and jumping over me-joy!
    Is it like this? :p

The only ho here is if you take the ug out of Hugo! :cool:

Burns-excellent.gif

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Someone in Longford town has an akita.

Won't lie, I want to steal their dog.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭StripedBoxers

You could download the chat app again.
    True but as I was having issues with it I was hoping I could use the FB app instead of messenger:(
    did my thousand words for the day :D and with that I'm off to sleep, quite tired, night pals:)
    Congrats ATC, night night, sleep well :)
    Well? That's a deep thought Boxers. ;)
    I'm feeling quite pensive tonight, not quite sure why though :confused::o
    Hiya Lith :)

Hi Stripey :D

How's Lith this evening? :D

I'm feeling quite pensive tonight, not quite sure why though :confused::o
    **Swannie fedespressos Boxers 2 shots of espresso**

If you shoot both of these Boxers, you will no longer feel pensive, rather wired but tired! :eek:

**Swannie fedespressos Boxers 2 shots of espresso**

If you shoot both of these Boxers, you will no longer feel pensive, rather wired but tired! :eek:
    :D:D Cheers Swannie, these are just what I need right now.

Its been one of those days where my coffee needs a coffee :o

Oh not much, any shenanigans in L.A?
    Always near the city of shenanigans Lith. :pac:
    Take a selfie Hugo! :cool:

I just love those cat memes Paws! :D

True but as I was having issues with it I was hoping I could use the FB app instead of messenger.

I wonder would reinstalling it fix those issues though.

Take a selfie Hugo! :cool:

I might do!

:D:D Cheers Swannie, these are just what I need right now.

Its been one of those days where my coffee needs a coffee :o
    Had a coffee in this javahouse I'm in, then a friend came by with a fresh cup and a chat, and what am I to do but drink the 2nd cup? Yikes, I too will be wired but tired this eve Boxers. :eek:

NsNyRxwGD6-4.png

I might do!
    Grand selfie Hugo! :cool:

I might PM ya my real mug

That would be grand Hugo, but just remember that ultimately nothing transmitted over the web is absolutely secure, especially given that I am currently accessing an unencrypted javahouse hotspot. :eek:

Sh1t, I just heard there was somebody killed in a car crash here earlier...

That would be grand Hugo, but just remember that ultimately nothing transmitted over the web is absolutely secure, especially given that I am currently accessing an unencrypted javahouse hotspot. :eek:

I'm of the opinion that nothing is secure anyway.

That's sad Paws.

Sorry to hear that

• Registered Users Posts: 8,964 ✭✭✭ToniTuddle

I'm just Swannnnnnnnnieeeeee Toni, and hope all is well for you. :cool:

Verbing yourself fair play :D It will be, well hopefully finding out tomorrow about some possible mini courses to keep me occupied until I get back to full time work at Easter.
    Aww cats are awesome! :)

They really are! Dogs are obviously awesome but a lot of folks are missing out on some serious craic if they don't have a cat in their lives :D

*Farts*

Better now thanks :pac:
    How do Toni, I'm about five hours into my shift here.. Cake sounds amazing.

You got many more hours to go?
    I have to say it was daaaaamn good cake. Must tell them to only get that kind again. It was proper chocolate fudge. None of that dry chocolate cake that some places try to pawn ya off with and claim its fudgey. Lies!

It really is!! :D I normally move myself out of the way just like he keeps moving the bowl. It's also hilarious when she smacks straight into the door from going soo fast :D
    Angron wrote: »
    Someone in Longford town has an akita.

Won't lie, I want to steal their dog.

Feel the steally feeling whenever I see someone with a Pug :o
    Don't think I've got to see an Akita in person yet. Slowly crossing off the breed list bit by bit.

Edit: Oh that's terrible news about the car crash :(

Black Swan wrote:
    That's sad Paws.

It is. Very small town. It is quite likely I know them

I'm of the opinion that nothing is secure anyway.

**Swannie poses, bats eye lashes, and shows a little leg**

Hi No Such Agency guys. Ye all are just grand for my fashionable tin foil hat sales! :cool: