Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grey Guignol(Lair Thread)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,260 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

What's done with the tinfoil after it leaves my mitts is nothing to do me!. Official disclaimer that!.

Here's a fashion statement Grem...

f4004b7e62b25a7bf6b5988b90332348.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

That hat is awesome :D

I'm on the bus just now
    Not anything new about me being late for work
    Again lol

Should get there before 10.... :ph34r:

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,260 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Joya wrote: »
    That hat is awesome :D
    There's also a sale on tinfoil chaff as a defense measure when you are flying and don't want someone coming up your tail. :P

Black Swan wrote: »
    There's also a sale on tinfoil chaff as a defense measure when you are flying and don't want someone coming up your tail. :P

You mean my dragon's tail :D

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Morning all

Morning Paws how are you?

The best thing about being late to work is when your bosses come in half an hour after you :D

phew

All good here. How are you?

ah, i'm counting days till Sunday, my nephew is calling me on Skype and counting days too, always asking how many days have left till I'm coming : )

he is 5.5 yo : ))

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,267 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Right, food shopping then bed. Grem signing off for a day or two.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,964 ✭✭✭ToniTuddle

Dear Mother of The Holy Flying Frogs it is cooooooooooooold.

Couldn't have on any more layers and it's still cold

• Moderators Posts: 51,805 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

happy micro-hibernation, Grem! ;) :pac:
    ToniTuddle wrote: »
    Dear Mother of The Holy Flying Frogs it is cooooooooooooold.

Couldn't have on any more layers and it's still cold
    I thought you northern-folk were used to the cold! :P

If you can read this, you're too close!

Later Grem :) x

tea time anyone? : )

im sipping one here

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

I jsut got a mug myself. How's everyone's day going?

Mine's busy as some test runner code refuses to get test types into list :D
    Yours?

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Just after getting more coffee here.

Back case of 3PM slump

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Busy enough here between senior citizens being eejits and horribly racist bigots ranting about Islam...

• Registered Users Posts: 20,830 ✭✭✭✭Taltos

2nd day back, thought yesterday was bad, but more of the same but times 20 today.
    Not sure how much more coffee I can take before the shakes set in, and they're quickly followed by me snarling at my own shadow.. On second thoughts...

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Hello everybody :D

Shiminay wrote: »
    Busy enough here between senior citizens being eejits and horribly racist bigots ranting about Islam...

o god, i'm not envying ye :p

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,533 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Hello everybody :D

Mr troubkemaker himself :pac:

*tip of the cap* Partner in crime :P

Finally Lith you waited for it tooo long :D

Joya wrote: »
    Finally Lith you waited for it tooo long :D

Seph's co-conspirator in shenanigans :P