Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grey Guignol(Lair Thread)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Trebor176 wrote: »
    . . .Superstar DJ. Herrrre we go. . .

Great minds think alike! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Should i start up the Na Na Na Hey Hey Goodbye yet?? :pac:

All joking aside, have a blast Paws :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,414 ✭✭✭Trebor176

How is everyone this evening?

Not too shabby here, old boy! Yourself?

Lads, this is Trebor. He's a Boardsie pal of mine.

Ooh a newbie?? Has he been given the rundown on this place & it's ''rules'' :pac:

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Ooh a newbie?? Has he been given the rundown on this place & it's ''rules'' :pac:

Sounds like you're the mon for the job!

Not too shabby here, old boy! Yourself?

Lads, this is Trebor. He's a Boardsie pal of mine.

All good here Hugo. Yourself? Ta for the intro :)

Yes indeedy. The. . .rules?

Yes, The rules, they basically consist of shenanigans, innuendo (9pm onwards), generous donation of booze and cake, and something something, brown envelopes full of cash..

Other than that, welcome to the forum, and enjoy your stay, cuz like Hotel California, there ain't no checking out :pac:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

All good here Hugo. Yourself? Ta for the intro :)

Follow the charter. No truly naughty bits until after the watershed (GMT 2100), naughty stops at 0600 GMT. Respect the mods

Yes, The rules, they basically consist of shenanigans, innuendo (9pm onwards), generous donation of booze and cake, and something something, brown envelopes full of cash..

Other than that, welcome to the forum, and enjoy your stay, cuz like Hotel California, there ain't no checking out :pac:

All sounds good enough to me ;)

And thank you for the welcome. Yes, a classic song - "You can check out any time you like, but you can never leave." Or something like that :)

Sounds like we have us another Noccer!

HUZZAH, Booze, Coke & Hookers for everyone :D

Some of that Mad Max chrome spray paint too, yeah?

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Lithium93_ wrote:
    Should i start up the Na Na Na Hey Hey Goodbye yet??

All joking aside, have a blast Paws
    Ye won't get rid of me that easy. I'll probably be posting less but I'll definitely be around. :)

Awh thanks. Fingers crossed everything will work out now.
    Trebor176 wrote:
    Welcome along :)

Ye won't get rid of me that easy. I'll probably be posting less but I'll definitely be around. :)

Awh thanks. Fingers crossed everything will work out now.

Welcome along :)

Thank you :) Enjoy your trip, wherever it may be. Sorry, I need to catch up ;)

Cliff Notes for ya: These threads they tend to fly, try and keep up..

Trebor176 wrote:
    Thank you Enjoy your trip, wherever it may be. Sorry, I need to catch up
    Oh it's only across the pond. I got a job in Northampton. :)

Ah, fair play. Congrats on that :) Sure, you won't be a million miles from home anyway :)

Thank you :)

Ah yeah. Only a couple of hours away really. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,126 ✭✭✭misstearheus

Welcome to the mayhem and madness trebor. :)

Thanks indeed. It looks like I'm going to have fun here :)

This is my last full night in my own bed so I want to have good sleep. Night all. x

Night :)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,964 ✭✭✭ToniTuddle

For good, maybe.

Oh wow that's a big move! But exciting too :)
    Have a good sleep and safe travels tomorrow!

Films watched tonight:
    He Never Died
    SoftLad
    Legend

Mixing it up with recent stuff and random films, never know what you gonna get! :pac:

ToniTuddle wrote:
    Oh wow that's a big move! But exciting too Have a good sleep and safe travels tomorrow!
    Yeah it is. I'm quite nervous today but I'll be grand. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 20,830 ✭✭✭✭Taltos

Best of luck with the move Paws...

Hope you brought a paddle with you, England seems to be sinking a bit more than us. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

7078 :eek:

morning people : )

good luck with all and everything paws :))

Thanks Taltos :D

Joya wrote:
    good luck with all and everything paws )
    Thank you :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,265 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Morning all. Also, welcome Trebor, hope you've found a good spot for yourself here..