Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grey Guignol(Lair Thread)

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    I'll turn it off so.

Good boy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Good boy.

Sounds like you're in for a good time there, Ted! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭StripedBoxers

:eek: :eek: :eek: :eek:

What on earth................:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

101 uses for an ice cube....
    Interesting...

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Good boy.
    Sounds like you're in for a good time there, Ted! :D

She might change her opinion from "good boy" shortly so.

Fingers crossed.

Jeepers, lads!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,010 ✭✭✭La.de.da

I'll go crack open a lair window.

Jeepers, lads!

you want us to go back to our Rosary beads Paws?

La.de.da wrote: »
    I'll go crack open a lair window.

Close the window! You're letting the stank out!

Don't worry. I'll get bored of that and will be wanting you to to call me "good girl" :p

Ted_YNWA wrote:
    you want us to go back to our Rosary beads Paws?
    Oh Lord, no! :p

Don't worry. I'll get bored of that and will be wanting you to to call me "good girl" :p

030a6415f13d29daaeb31184633ab4b4.jpg

Ah sure if you can't have the craic what can you have :D

I had my fun, & that's all that matters.

This place has been going very slow. I'll have to start posting more often to see who gets the next lair :)

Do! You're a welcome poster in here, P. x :):o

7100+ posts in less than 4 weeks here Perse.

We will be in new lair before month end easily.

Maybe this one will be mine. Unless I go dark again. :o

My first Internet home :)

Do! You're a welcome poster in here, P. x :):o

Arrah thanks Hugo :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,265 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

I find this place flies and if I'm away for more than 48 hours I've a hoor of a job catching up!. :pac:

The oldest profession, getting to the end of it.

You have a way with words, sir.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,260 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Speaking of words, SwanBot has learned her 1st one outside of squawking, and that was Booooooo the other day. Does that mean that he is now bilingual? :pac:

Oh, hi Hugo!

Black Swan wrote: »
    Speaking of words, SwanBot has learned her 1st one outside of squawking, and that was Booooooo the other day. Does that mean that he is now bilingual? :pac:

Oh, hi Hugo!

Hey Swannie! :o

How's our girl and bot?

Too kind sir.
    Black Swan wrote:
    Speaking of words, SwanBot has learned her 1st one outside of squawking, and that was Booooooo the other day. Does that mean that he is now bilingual?

SwanBot is a he :eek:

Too kind sir.

You're worthy of such praise, my friend.

I thought Swanbot was your familiar Swannie and therefore a she! Head melting.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,260 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Hey Swannie! :o

How's our girl and bot?
    Swannie is refueling outside locale javahouse on a pretty Pacific coast afternoon with blue sky, fellow birds chirping, and an occasional gust of wind that ruffles feathers.

Sssqquaawwk ssqqquuuuaaak ssssssssqqqquuuuaaaaawwwwkkkkk!

SwanBot says Bots are beautiful, and poses for Hugo showing a bit of leg and batting eyelashes. :P

EDIT for Lairian peace of mind; that is when they are mindful... SwanBot is a sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, and Silly Swannie makes typos sadly!!!!