Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grey Guignol(Lair Thread)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

happy friday all! :D

• Moderators Posts: 51,805 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

happy Friday, purple:)
    happy Friday, Grem:)
    happy Friday, superTed:)
    happy Friday, atc:)

happy Friday, Nocts! :D

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,261 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Yes just finished now thank feck..

Hi Atc and Del.

Yes just finished now thank feck..

Hi Atc and Del.
    woo!! Run free, Grem!! :D

• Site Banned Posts: 6,498 ✭✭✭XR3i

hfd pals

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Happy Friday Lads & Ladies :D

happy Friday, lith:)

Happy Friday Del

u2

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,185 ✭✭✭Satori Rae

Hidy hi. Jaysus its cold out!!

Satori Rae wrote: »
    Hidy hi. Jaysus its cold out!!

that wind would cut the horns off a snail

XR3i wrote: »
    that wind would cut the horns off a snail
    And freeze the wot it's of a brass monkey :P

Time to light a fire and curl into a ball!!!

hibernation part deux

I got jellybeans!!!

New Dream Theater album The Astonishing is absolutely glorious :D

Also took me a while to get this riddle :pac:

12654112_1216493401705522_5154488221433837909_n.jpg?oh=e4e450a3f4065d46b7192c8ef972096e&oe=5727B746

New orleans?

good evening all :)

hey hey heeeey :) , hrm I need a new tv to watch any ideas?

howdy :) hows you? a tv or programmes to watch?

The Flash Season 1 :D and the 11 episodes of Season 2, the 2014 Flash and not the 1990 one with John Wesley Shipp

lol woops meant tv series :P

As much as I adore all things super hero, The Flash, is not really my cuppa (through a weird game related reason I hate the flash) :o
    Have not watched the tv show but I might try it.

As much as I adore all things super hero, The Flash, is not really my cuppa (through a weird game related reason I hate the flash) :o

:eek: *Promptly Ignores Satori :P

Such blasphemy

no worries :P

suits, Scott & bailey, breaking bad, better call saul, might like those :)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭StripedBoxers

Hey folks :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

no worries :P

suits, Scott & bailey, breaking bad, better call saul, might like those :)

white collar too :d)

Joya wrote: »
    white collar too :d)

might add that to watch list :) how are you?

hiya boxers and lith :)

hiya late comers

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Also took me a while to get this riddle :pac:

12654112_1216493401705522_5154488221433837909_n.jpg?oh=e4e450a3f4065d46b7192c8ef972096e&oe=5727B746

Chicago

hiya xr and ted:)