Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grey Guignol(Lair Thread)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

Ouch, that's your sleep cycle derailed again.

ye:( least its the weekend, hopefully i'll get it back :) how are you doing?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,260 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Yeah you could possibly stay up til tonight if you can't get back to sleep now. I've tunes on here though have to head outside soon which will be feckin cold..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

morning fellow nocts..

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

How do young joya

i do not young young teddy :d)

but thanks

half way through the lost symbol

you?

Supping tea & considering what to do for day.

Next plan is some toast.

mm, sounds good to me : )

make it two? : o)

**places plate of toast on table**

Self service

oh why thank you.

was really lazy to do it myself : ))

Joya wrote:
    was really lazy to do it myself : ))

Lazy is allowed at weekend.

Any plans for weekend

to prepare for the start of the new working year on monday.. my college is starting as well and im not sure how i feel about it..
    anyway the holiday season is definitely over.. :cry:

yourself?
    apart from the toast

heyo all:)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭StripedBoxers

Hi everyone :)

Hope you're all having a great Saturday :)
    Boxers I'll check my bookmarks at home for you. I'm terrible at remembering things..
    Thanks Grem, looking forward to reading them :)

howdy boxers :)

Hiya Caffy, hows you? :) x

I'm good thanks :) relaxing Saturday here, how about yourself? x

hi girls, hot choc here tastes really good on this cold afternoon :)

I'm good thanks :) relaxing Saturday here, how about yourself? x
    Glad to hear, same here myself, had an argument with my friend as she was meant to meet me in town after an appointment but text me when I was finished to say she wasn't going into town!!! I called her on it (several times now she has cancelled or not shown up) and we argued over it, and apparently I am being unfair.......that's right, I am unfair for being annoyed over her continuously cancelling or not showing up!!!
    Joya wrote: »
    hi girls, hot choc here tastes really good on this cold afternoon :)
    I would love a hot choc or a coffee right now.

A mocha with three shots of espresso and a pinch of brown sugar with some fresh cream floating on top would be amazing right now. Oh yes please.

been very quiet in here today..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,711 ✭✭✭C.K Dexter Haven

been very quiet in here today..

It's the Noc- that's appropriate:P

true but people havent been around much :p almost too quiet

Ah I know A2C;)

Hope you're keeping well:)

Ah I know A2C;)

Hope you're keeping well:)

ah they'll probably come back at some stage

I'm doing grand thanks :) hope you are too

ah they'll probably come back at some stage

I'm doing grand thanks :) hope you are too

Doing good thanks, waiting for Bruce Willis to solve the murder mystery on TV3 so i can go to bed:D

oh nice:D hope that's enjoyable

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Good Mornin' Folks :D

morning lith:D how do?

Alrighty now, listening to some Little Richard here :D

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Alrighty now, listening to some Little Richard here :D

nice one:) they good?

alrighty over here too :)

Yeah, can't beat listening to rock n' roll before rock n'roll was actually a thing :D