Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grey Guignol(Lair Thread)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Is Castle worth a watch, found it on something when I was flicking through stations in afternoon.
    oh yea :)) i love them :d)

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Joya wrote: »
    oh yea :)) i love them :d)

Only midway through season 3 of Criminal Minds. Think the new episode of Elementary was aired in US last week, must try & catch that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

howdy all :)

good evening caffy

evening ted:) hows all with you?

All good here, just trying to keep the Sunday blues from entering.

Tae is called for later..

You back to college in the morning?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,711 ✭✭✭C.K Dexter Haven

monday-on-psychiatrist-couch.jpg

Tae is called for later..

You back to college in the morning?

good to hear:) hope the sunday blues stay away.

I am indeed, all set for another busy week in college

anybody saw all good things and is it worth watching?

I watched A Walk Among the Tombstones last night, decent enough film.

Liam Neeson, was another Taken type film, but wasn't his family this time.

ah i just came across that one but left it cause of reviews. so is it good?

hiya joya :) how's you?

It wasn't fantastic, average reviews alright.

It was enjoyable enough.

hey atc, ya not too too bad.. working on destroying he content of my pantry ;d)

hope its not going to rain tom so i can ride a bike to work : )

hey atc, ya not too too bad.. working on destroying the content of my pantry ;d)

hope its not going to rain tom so i can ride a bike to work : )

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,259 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

You watched person of interest Joya?.

I'm off to make tea so shout if ye want anything..

You watched person of interest Joya?.

I'm off to make tea so shout if ye want anything..
    i gave it a go but from some reason the sf element in it didn't sit with me at the time : o)

which s a pity :o

I'm off to write, later pals :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Hiya people

Howdy wolfman.

hiya wolfie : )
    how many inches of snow? :d)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,259 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

That's a pity Joya, i was ignoring some of it a bit as it was too heavy handed but the surveillance element worked well for me..

How do Wolfie?.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Howdy wolfman.
    hey there Ted
    hiya wolfie : )
    how many inches of snow? :d)
    Big fat zero here
    That's a pity Joya, i was ignoring some of it a bit as it was too heavy handed but the surveillance element worked well for me..

How do Wolfie?.

I do well.

Hopefullly it will remain at 0 for you.

No snow, sweet! We're awaiting another blast of wind and rain here but so far it's grand.

Big fat zero here
    oh.. no snowman then so? :(

Not this time around , no.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭StripedBoxers

Hey guys :)

Feck snowmen, i prefer warns mitts. :)

I favor heavy gloves