Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grey Guignol(Lair Thread)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,257 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Well I'm here for the night Boxers so i can talk drivel all ya want!.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

Hey hey folks ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,376 ✭✭✭stereomatic

Chillin' killin' (I hope adding a rhyme and some apostrophes makes me sound more gangsta) :)

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Chillin' killin' (I hope adding a rhyme and some apostrophes makes me sound more gangsta) :)

and spillin'

Will ye clean up your mess.

This place is on fire, wonder if I should hide to avoid being hit by a drive-by posting

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

yo

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,257 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Links, Joya, how are ye both?.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

How are the gang?

• Site Banned Posts: 6,498 ✭✭✭XR3i

yo jo

I think I need to give up watching a certain genre of American film and TV programming. :D

• Site Banned Posts: 6,498 ✭✭✭XR3i

yo h whats crackin in the sunny south east

Place is getting busy all of a sudden.

XR3i wrote: »

Not quites sunny here, unless it still is further up the road.

Not too bad Grem, still on boards it seems. :o

Playing games and taking it easy. One of my favourite games from last year, Hard West, is currently on sale on Steam for €11.99 and is well worth a look.

Speaking of, I've been on a bit of a Western binge lately. Was watching Slow West the other night, which had Michael Fassbender in it, was pretty good. Watched a Danish Western starring Mads Mikkelsen called The Salvation which was pretty awesome. And before that, I watched Bone Tomahawk with Kurt Russell which was really good, and a bit of a different twist.

Also hoping to catch The Hateful Eight in the cinema before it's gone.
    I think I need to give up watching a certain genre of American film and TV programming. :D

Better not be Westerns :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Links234 wrote:
    Also hoping to catch The Hateful Eight in the cinema before it's gone.
    I went to see that last weekend. Tis quite good. :)

I'm munching on a toasted cheese and Ham sambo

Hoping to remember my dreams (eating a toasted cheese and Ham sambo)

My dreams tend to be modest :pac:

I'm munching on a toasted cheese and Ham sambo

Hoping to remember my dreams (eating a toasted cheese and Ham sambo)

My dreams tend to be modest :pac:

Guttentag!
    Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Place is getting busy all of a sudden.

Well we can fix that easily! *runs off bawling*

Links, Joya, how are ye both?.
    How are the gang?
    yo jo
    all well here, finished a huuuge work around the apt today so really happy about that :pac:
    :o

I went to see that last weekend. Tis quite good. :)

We haven't had a chance to see it yet because herself has been so incredibly busy, but fingers crossed during the week now we'll get the chance, or I'll just say feck it and go on my own because I really don't want to miss it. Seems like the kinda movie you really should see in the cinema.

Joya wrote: »
    all well here, finished a huuuge work around the apt today so really happy about that :pac:
    :o

Glad to hear it, JoyJoy! :)

Guttentag!

Well we can fix that easily! *runs off bawling*

Ah come back here butty..

And the attention monster is now full! :)

How's our Anfield?

And the attention monster is now full! :)

How's our Anfield?

Would be better if things were going well in Anfield. itself

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Hey folks. New stuff was announced for the Space Wolves in Warhammer 40k, and now I really, really want to start collecting them as an army.

Would be better if things were going well in Anfield. itself

Sorry to hear that. Doesn't the fact that you'll never walk alone fill you with confidence though?

Aye, can never get a minutes peace with all these people following me :mad:

Ever try & have a shower with people coming in after you.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Links234 wrote:
    We haven't had a chance to see it yet because herself has been so incredibly busy, but fingers crossed during the week now we'll get the chance, or I'll just say feck it and go on my own because I really don't want to miss it. Seems like the kinda movie you really should see in the cinema.
    It really is. Bit of a strange one but it's definitely worth watching.

Glad to hear it, JoyJoy! :)
    ya, im tired now, it took good few hours of non stop running around but was worth it.. had some drawers and cupboards and stuff in da kitchen etc so ya. glad i managed to finally do it.
    also fixed my hover! felt well too :blush:

Aye, can never get a minutes peace with all these people following me :mad:

Ever try & have a shower with people coming in after you.

Oh that sounds like heaven! :D