Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grey Guignol(Lair Thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Just after making a few pancakes here. Threw in a few frozen mixed berries into frying pan with them.

Nyom nyom.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Just after making a few pancakes here. Threw in a few frozen mixed berries into frying pan with them.

Nyom nyom.

Nicely done, Teddy my boy!

That made them healthy sure. :D

Of course!

How the esteemed gentleman of the Lair tonight

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

my flatmate and me just had few as well, we thought we'd join the overall atmosphere :d))

was yummy! :joya licks her fingers with joy!* :D

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Any Hot Whiskey going, coming down with the flu..

Unclean unclean !!!!!

*Sneezes in Ted's direction* :P

**throws cushions at Lith**

Quit it you.

How the esteemed gentleman of the Lair tonight

In bed here.

How are the classiest gang on Boards?

In bed here.

How are the classiest gang on Boards?

Bed at this hour :eek:

Who is she? :P

All good in the hood here. Watching the pool match at the momnet.

Bed at this hour :eek:

Who is she? :P

All good in the hood here. Watching the pool match at the momnet.

All by myself here, alas!

Can still have plenty of fun.

Chatting to the lovely & crazy folks in here.

Can still have plenty of fun.

Chatting to the lovely & crazy folks in here.

Of course. I loves ye all! :):o

Did I kill the thread again? :D

Yep.

now you have to make the tae & coffee for everyone.

Yep.

now you have to make the tae & coffee for everyone.

Tea, Father?

Address me by my proper name you little bollix..

:P

Language Ted :P

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Language Ted :P

It was actually "Language Timothy", but it was before your time, so we will leave you off.

Don't get smart with me boyo :P

Only you are allowed to dish it out, is it?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭StripedBoxers

Hey guys :)

Hi Striped :)

Damn this flu, damn it to hell :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭StripedBoxers

Hey Lith :)

Hope you're okay, have yourself a hot whiskey or a hot honey and lemon drink. Sort it out for ya. :D

I gots no whiskey, so hot lemon has to do

Get well soon, Lith.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,414 ✭✭✭Trebor176

I really thought I was getting it last nights: Chills, aches and burning up in the bed. I barely slept. Miraculously, despite feeling off most of the day, I'm grand now. Hope you feel better soon :)

Gonna turn it. Night!