Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grey Guignol(Lair Thread)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭StripedBoxers

Hey Guys :)
    Oh my!

Here are mine:

Joya
    IvyTheTerrible
    cyberwolf77
    aaronjumper
    Ted_YNWA
    Gremlinertia
    Delerium
    Sephiroth_dude
    Links234
    StripedBoxers
    heyday30
    SECOND LAST?!?!? Now I am disappointed............ :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

Hey Boxers. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

*Does a Muttley laugh*

Get the Pigeon!

Aaron mon!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,728 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

*hands out brown paper envelopes to the lads *

Ye saw nothing ;)

Hugo! In the words of my people:
    How's it hangin kiiiiiid?!

*hands out brown paper envelopes to the lads *

Ye saw nothing ;)
    Well *counts cash* I saw nothing anyway.

Hugo! In the words of my people:
    How's it hangin kiiiiiid?!

I love your people! :D

Alas, I must retire for the evening! Goodnight! Zzzzzzz

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,728 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Night mon o/

Sleep well Hugo.

Hey Boxers. :)
    Hey Aaron, hows you? :)

Can't complain, who'd listen. :D All good, getting hungry now.

How are you getting on?

Can't complain, who'd listen. :D All good, getting hungry now.

How are you getting on?
    Hahahaha that made me lol :D:D

Getting hungry myself, chopped up a pork chop, have it cooking now so I'll make a wrap with cucumber and spinach and have that. Barely eaten all day lol.

Grand here thankfully :) Looking forward to the next while, have a few things happening, fingers crossed all go well :D

Hahahaha that made me lol :D:D

Getting hungry myself, chopped up a pork chop, have it cooking now so I'll make a wrap with cucumber and spinach and have that. Barely eaten all day lol.

Grand here thankfully :) Looking forward to the next while, have a few things happening, fingers crossed all go well :D
    Good, it's nice to laugh.

Must throw on something for myself soon. Pasta with herbs and spices I think.

Best of luck, I hope they work out for you.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,823 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

*Nails up No Smoking signs*
    Seriously people.

*Nails up No Smoking signs*
    Seriously people.
    You can't tell us how to live!

Time for dinner. Bu bye now.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,823 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

You can't tell us how to live!

I'd rather not die

Good, it's nice to laugh.

Must throw on something for myself soon. Pasta with herbs and spices I think.

Best of luck, I hope they work out for you.
    Time for dinner. Bu bye now.
    Thanks Aaron, hope they do too.

Enjoy dinner, it sounds yummy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

morning people, coffee and scones on the table

(helping grem in absence) :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Morning Joya. Is there jam to go with the scones?

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Morning Joya. Is there jam to go with the scones?
    sure, wild strawberry only me afraid :d)

will it do?

Joya wrote: »
    sure, wild strawberry only me afraid :d)

will it do?

Was going to ask for that, but didn't want to sound fussy.

You going to cycle this morning. looks very chilly out down here.

yea i'd love to cycle and think i will, it's been too long since i did, even it's only 1 degree in da capital :0)

Joya wrote: »
    yea i'd love to cycle and think i will, it's been too long since i did, even it's only 1 degree in da capital :0)

That's warm. Been close to 20 years since I was on a bike. Wouldn't be able to handle all the traffic these days.

yea i found a good path with some bike lanes and the traffic is not so heavy. its a bit longer but so much less stressful so bingo :)

and on that note, i should get up and start preparing to leave : (..:d))
    it's lovely in the bed :d)

about to head out the door.

chat later no doubt.

Happy Thor Day

cycled to work.
    boi that was freezing, but the worse was for my hands and pardon me sayin' thighs* : o))
    hot coffee is in order now :d)

* guilty of cycling in a skirt :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Morning all :)