Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grey Guignol(Lair Thread)

• Site Banned Posts: 6,498 ✭✭✭XR3i

yo jo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

hi limerick, i'm so messed up tonite but ok, its life : )

how are you? :)

edit: hi ozzy too how are ya

• Registered Users Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

Joya wrote: »
    hi limerick, i'm so messed up tonite but ok, its life : )

how are you? :)
    I'm glad that you are dealing with it so well and hope things pick up for you soon.

Fine here just had an amazing tayto sandwich. No news really but I'm good, thanks for asking.

me had two toasts just there
    thinking should i go to somewhere i was invited or just go straight to joyalandia :d)

the later is so much easier me being in the leaba already :pac:

me had two toasts just there
    thinking should i go to somewhere i was invited or just go straight to joyalandia :d)

the later is so much easier me being in the leaba already :pac:
    Whatever feels right Joya. If you are happy where you are relax, if you think you would like to head out go for it.

well said, friend :d

as much as the invitation is tempting though i cant see myself really getting up and going out ..
    which is a pity, perhaps my loss :o

well said, friend :d

as much as the invitation is tempting though i cant see myself really getting up and going out ..
    which is a pity, perhaps my loss :o
    Then it is time to snuggle into your blanket. Shimmy around until you are comfy. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Evening

Evening
    Hey Hugo, how are things?

Ah alright here, thanks. How are you, friend?

Can't complain everything here is well. Any plans for the weekend?

Not a thing. :o

You?

Not a thing. :o

You?
    Spending Sunday with my family, bit of a tradition since my dad passed away.
    I have to check tomorrow but I may be heading out on the lash with a few friends I haven't seen in awhile on Sunday evening.

If all of that falls to pieces I'll probably just hit the offy and get wrecked at some point. Nothing too exciting.

Spending Sunday with my family, bit of a tradition since my dad passed away.

You're a good son, A. :)

I have my moments. :D

evenin latecomers

XR3i wrote: »
    evenin latecomers

I could say the same to you! :p

YyaxF4l.png

deadlock between paws and grem :D

how are ye all in the sunny south?

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

YyaxF4l.png

deadlock between paws and grem :D

3rd place, not too shabby :D

Miles behind Paws & Grem though...

XR3i wrote: »
    how are ye all in the sunny south?

Far from sunny lately, unfortunately!

You still over there, Mr. Obscene?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭StripedBoxers

Hi Folks :) How is everyone? :)

Hello, all good here. Any craic with you?

Night.

Night.
    Night Hugo, until next time.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Hello all. So, I saw Deadpool today. Nephew could see it in my eyes, but sister may disagree.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,253 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Morning all, how goes it?.

Hello there. Happy belated birthday! :)
    Did you have a nice one?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,253 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Very relaxed, didn't bother doing feck all. Spent time with herself mainly.. How are you doing?

Ah that's lovely. I'm not too bad thanks lady. A quiet weekend of doing very little thanks to being feckin broke :(