Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grey Guignol(Lair Thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Went MIA for a bit. Internet is being a pain in the ass.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,288 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

My internet was an ass last night Paws, i thought you had gone mia with criminal minds though..

Well, yeah, that too! :p

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

POST #15,000 :D:D:D

Congratulations young sir!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,065 ✭✭✭kissmequick

Dubbadubbadum Song is on! Go on give it a listen! :D :pac::P

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,288 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Well, yeah, that too! :p

Heh heh. :p

Heh heh.
    Reid and Morgan are very distracting ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

1st of December :eek:

Jesus... Where has 2015 gone? :eek:

It's been a really long and short year for me if that makes sense.

Yeah, same here actually, Grem. That does make sense.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭StripedBoxers

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    POST #15,000 :D:D:D
    Congratulations.

Had a two hour nap earlier, said I'd lie on the bed and rest, but ended up conking out, sleeping tonight will be fun. :)

Have a cuppa tea now :)

How's everyone?

Yikes Lith, that's a lot of chatter, fair play!.

Jesus... Where has 2015 gone? :eek:
    Hope the rest of it flies by.

Been an absolutely horrid year for me, I can't wait to see the back of it.
    It's been a really long and short year for me if that makes sense.
    Makes plenty of sense. Been the same for me.

Hope this months goes just as quick. :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

How are the gang?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

night night pals :) gotta go to sleep

Been an absolutely horrid year for me, I can't wait to see the back of it.
    I don't blame you. Here's hoping 2016 is better.

To be fair its been OK for me, but there are lots of things that I would like to happen next year. I said the same thing this time last year and then none of it happened. I also had a few surprises though so it hasn't been all bad.
    How are the gang?
    Hi Hugo
    night night pals gotta go to sleep
    Night night ATC :)

Hi Hugo mon, how is you? On late shift this week?.

Night Atc.

Hi Hugo

How's our Paws?

Hi Hugo mon, how is you? On late shift this week?

Heya Grem! :)

Yeah on the lates this week. Don't really mind this shift as it suits my late night Internet shenanigans! :pac:

How are you?

Night Caffy! X

How's our Paws?
    Ah I'm not bad. Feeling a bit pensive if that makes sense. How are you?

How are the gang?
    Hi Hugo :D
    Night night ATC, hope ye sleep well x

All ok Hugo, tonight's shift much much easier than last night thank feck..

What's on your mind Paws?. December upon us got you thinking?.

Ah I'm not bad. Feeling a bit pensive if that makes sense. How are you?

I get ya. Hopefully in a positive way.

Ah I'm my usual self here.
    Hi Hugo :D

Miss Boxers! *does European style triple cheek kiss* :D
    All ok Hugo, tonight's shift much much easier than last night thank feck..

Glad to hear it, Grem. It sounded tense enough there last night.

What's on your mind Paws?. December upon us got you thinking?.
    Yeah.. Just got me thinking about the year, and life in general. Something is making me doubt that I'll get what I want..
    I get ya. Hopefully in a positive way.
    Sort of. I'm not really sure. :o

Don't worry too much Paws, the direct route to what you want isn't always the best route. Or as me gran used say "what's for you won't pass you"

Really hoping that saying is accurate.

I tend to over think things a little bit sometimes.

You're preaching to the choir here!