Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grey Guignol(Lair Thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Ah Paws, don't mind me, just speaking through my tummy.

Have tea instead, I'm having tea! :P

• Registered Users Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Have at thee fiend, for you shall meet your maker and the bottom of my boot :P

I see you switched off, switched on your internet router :pac:
    Only if I fight fair, which hasn't happened in years.

No I was lazier than that I went and gamed for a bit and when I came back it was working again. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Only if I fight fair, which hasn't happened in years.

No I was lazier than that I went and gamed for a bit and when I came back it was working again. :D

Bring it :P

Lazy Aaron is lazy cliché :P

• Site Banned Posts: 6,498 ✭✭✭XR3i

hi paws and other latecomers

Hello there :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

Hey Grem, did you try any of the braggot yet?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,376 ✭✭✭stereomatic

Finally a fight

Bring it :P

Lazy Aaron is lazy cliché :P
    I already have. I dosed your dinner with Tabasco sauce, next time you go to the bathroom you might want to hold onto something!
    XR3i wrote: »
    hi paws and other latecomers
    Hey there R3, how are you?

don't ask aj, hangin' in there

how u doin?

I already have. I dosed your dinner with Tabasco sauce, next time you go to the bathroom you might want to hold onto something!

1. I haven't had any dinner today :P

2. Tabasco sauce is actually not bad :P

make some toast

I think I best get to sleep soon :o

make some toast

No bread :pac:

don't ask aj, hangin' in there

how u doin?
    I hope whatever ails you fixes itself soon.

Grand now, no complaints or news here. Just been vegetating all day.

I hope whatever ails you fixes itself soon.

Grand now, no complaints or news here. Just been vegetating all day.

cheers aj, ya everyting will be super :)

That's just because it was so hot that you're repressing it.

Tried it yesterday, it is wonderful.
    Links234 wrote: »
    I think I best get to sleep soon :o
    You can't go Links, you have to stay here with us FOREVER and ever and ever.

Had a grilled cheese sambo with scallions and tomatoes and forgot about the Tabasco, must have another sambo

I hope I've some good dreams tonight, maybe revealing the Lotto numbers for the next draw

Had a grilled cheese sambo with scallions and tomatoes and forgot about the Tabasco, must have another sambo

I hope I've some good dreams tonight, maybe revealing the Lotto numbers for the next draw
    Sounds great.

If you win can I have a milkshake?

Sorry folksies, gonna curl up in bed and watch an episode of American Horror Story with herself, and then I'm probably gonna pass out from exhaustion.

Night Links, sleep well.

Night night Links.

take it easy linksy

I also must hit the sack and start dreaming of Lotto numbers hoping the dream is not overtaken by milkshakes

Catch ye all on the flip-side

I also must hit the sack and start dreaming of Lotto numbers hoping the dream is not overtaken by milkshakes

Catch ye all on the flip-side

Night Stereo, until next time.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,286 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

All deserting me while I'm distracted by work.. Scoundrels..

Hey Grem :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

This thread is flying along.

All deserting me while I'm distracted by work.. Scoundrels..
    What's this about dessert? Can I have some? :p

This thread is flying along.
    You better start thinking of jumper puns.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,286 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Aaron I despair sometimes! :pac: