Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grey Guignol(Lair Thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Datallus wrote: »
    Why fight it :)

Pesky laws against it & I don't know a good lawyer

• Registered Users Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭StripedBoxers

good evening all :)
    Hey Caffy, hows you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

Well Atc, humpday nearly done so you're almost there.

indeed:) only 2 more days to go
    Hope you feel better soon, pet.

Not the worst here, thanks.

You up to much for the night?

thanks hugo :) I'll be grand in a few days

good to hear :)

not much at all, bit of writing and tunes. How about you?

Hey Caffy, hows you?

heya boxers :) I'm not 100 % but only 2 days until the weekend so could be worse, how are you?

Hey Caffy & Stripey

How are the lovely ladies today?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Hey folks.

Anyone know how to stop the urge to kill from rising without releasing it?

Just have to swallow your pride. It won't last forever though. I'll explode someday and end up getting shot by the filth. Tee hee :pac:

If I hear of something going down there, I'll know what happened

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Hey folks.

Anyone know how to stop the urge to kill from rising without releasing it?

Deep breaths, and visualize the idiot slowly burning to ash.

Hey Caffy & Stripey

How are the lovely ladies today?

very tired and bit under weather, taking it easy for the evening :) how's ted?

Deep breaths, and visualize the idiot slowly burning to ash.

Might give that a try

If I hear of something going down there, I'll know what happened

It'll be glorious! :pac:

very tired and bit under weather, taking it easy for the evening :) how's ted?

Tired & a bit narky at the minute.

Hopefully both will pass after a good sleep, if it comes

Ye doing good, Wolfmon & Boxers?

If ye need a wingman (??) let me know

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Gosh guys, ye are all very sweet, i'm doing ok.. Just wasn't online much.. Doc tomorrow as things aren't lifting much..
    Heyo Grem. Glad you're doing OK, we missed you. :) x

If ye need a wingman (??) let me know

We are awaited in Valhalla. *spray silver paint in mouth* :pac:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,284 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Dust bunny army also at your command ;)

Thanks Paws, i've been blushing since i got back!. :o

Hey Gremmerz, hope you are feeling better.

There was lost souls roaming the Lair this morning looking for java. It was like a zombie apocolypse.

Yay for the dust bunnies! Will they make us tea?

Awh, well you're one of us! We're like a little family and we do worry even though not many of us have met IRL. :)

Ted_YNWA wrote:
    There was lost souls roaming the Lair this morning looking for java. It was like a zombie apocolypse.
    Yes, it was very unsettling. :p

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,284 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

The dust bunnies were slacking in my absence? :mad:

They mouthed off to me too!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭StripedBoxers

I'm good thanks guys, a little tipsy though. :o

Should probably have some tea :o:p

I'm good thanks guys, a little tipsy though. :o

Should probably have some tea :o:p

Sounds like someone had an interesting evening! :)

They mouthed off to me too!

You deserved it though.

Calling them short-arses & trying to paint their tails pink.

Tea brewing, dust bunnies admonished, my work here is done!.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Ye doing good, Wolfmon & Boxers?

Well enough after my weekend. The nachtmahr begins again tonight.

You deserved it though.

Calling them short-arses & trying to paint their tails pink.

Don't tell on me, Anfield!

The dust bunnies were slacking in my absence?
    The feckers!
    I'm good thanks guys, a little tipsy though.
    Love it!

Well enough after my weekend. The nachtmahr begins again tonight.

Back to work?. Snow still being cagey and holding off?