Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Match Thread - Leinster v Ulster - RDS Arena - Fri 27 November 19:35 | TG4 BBC NI

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,460 ✭✭✭Dave_The_Sheep

This is going to be an annoying game.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,290 ✭✭✭aimee1

Should that have been a card? Blatant offside?

Great maul

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,619 ✭✭✭✭errlloyd

Reward for going for the corner. Nice

This is going to be an annoying game.

I must say this more often.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

nice try by the Leinster pack

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,150 ✭✭✭✭LuckyGent88

Absolute shocker of a kick

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,229 ✭✭✭LeinsterDub

Jamie anonymous today

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,837 ✭✭✭✭Pudsy33

Jamie anonymous today

Really? He's carried well I thought.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 965 ✭✭✭Thelomen Toblackai

Decent enough first half I guess bar the lineout which is bit of a shambles.

Pudsy33 wrote: »
    Really? He's carried well I thought.

If he hasn't made a 40 metre break, sidestepped a few players and given an offload then he has had a quiet game. Happy enough with first half, shame luke mcgrath gone off thought he was going good.

Decent enough first half I guess bar the lineout which is bit of a shambles.

Lineout has been good bar one lost on their 5m line

Ah here. What a pass though

Ah no, ruddock probably should have finished, teo definitely should have.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,837 ✭✭✭✭Pudsy33

Ulster hanging on by the skin of their teeth here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,816 ✭✭✭corny

How did Rory Best stop that?

Vdf is class.

Jvdf impressive, big work rate.

How is that not a penalty against Williams

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,860 ✭✭✭Utah_Saint

Screw this hendo at lock craic just for the sake of the Int side. We've rendered our best player useless...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,590 ✭✭✭CurryFlavoured

How are Leinster only 5 up.

That was awful from reddan.

Shooting ourselves in the foot quite often inside the Ulster 22. Lots of little handling mistakes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,018 ✭✭✭Bridge93

Leinster are so wasteful

That was even worse from reddan

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

Sloppy hands from Reddan.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,860 ✭✭✭Utah_Saint

Kiss has made us better defensively. Pity doak is still in charge of backs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

Leinster could rue those missed opportunities

getting interesting

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 28,260 Mod ✭✭✭✭Podge_irl

For ****s sake. How the game is this close...

Leinster are so useless in the 22.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,440 ✭✭✭The Rape of Lucretia

Rudders having a fine game. Doing better than Hendy.

Predictable

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,923 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

Stupid by Mike Mac....no reason at all to launch himself there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,816 ✭✭✭corny

Leinster have dropped a couple of simple scores but credit where its due Ulster have been excellent on their line.

Soft pen

Ruddock been very good and furlong/moore offer so much more then Ross

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,620 ✭✭✭typhoony

great turnover by VDF, he looks well capable of holding his own

Vdf is now a starting Leinster flanker imo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,033 ✭✭✭✭Richard Hillman

Reputation and history aside, I don't see what Sexton has brought to the team that Jimmy Goperth didn't.

I can't believe I just said that.

Wtf was that

So infuriatingly wasteful

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,850 ✭✭✭✭Akrasia

Reputation and history aside, I don't see what Sexton has brought to the team that Jimmy Goperth didn't.

Sexton has been looking very ordinary this season

Reddan us destroying Leinster

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,406 ✭✭✭Korat

No consistency from the officials.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,636 ✭✭✭✭Tox56

He's in pretty poor form at the moment by his standards but even then I can see a clear difference in how they get the backline moving

I wonder would connacht send us cooney on loan.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,433 ✭✭✭✭thomond2006

Me feet are flippin freezin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,658 ✭✭✭Kanrith

I though Sexton played pretty well today bar a couple mistakes towards the end.

**** sake Reddan another spill

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,440 ✭✭✭The Rape of Lucretia

errlloyd wrote: »
    Vdf is now a starting Leinster flanker imo

Ahead of Seanie ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,636 ✭✭✭✭Tox56

That bit of play by Reddan perfectly sums up Leinster's game

Reid looks done

Awful by Wilson. Had to keep that going wide. Very poor play.