Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2016

• Registered Users Posts: 6,061 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Here's more 'roumered' to be going in...

http://www.tellymix.co.uk/reality-tv/big-brother

Deco will be delighted! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 21,911 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Deco , come quick !!

Collyflower has just given you the gift of Hope for Christmas :D:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

I KNOWWW of someone who is going in.

My friend is going out with the mother of someone (a celeb) who's going in!

amdublin wrote: »
    I KNOWWW of someone who is going in.

My friend is going out with the mother of someone (a celeb) who's going in!

I take it you're not allowed take bribes ??;);)

Joking aside , it must be kinda mad knowing someone who's going in , but not saying anything to anyone , fair play to you :)

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    I take it you're not allowed take bribes ??;);)

Joking aside , it must be kinda mad knowing someone who's going in , but not saying anything to anyone , fair play to you :)

Literally only found out about 2 hours ago!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Feck sake, don't be getting my hopes up! :)

Exciting! Enjoy having one over on the rest of us :D

I mean that in a funny , not a bitchy way :)

• Registered Users Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

Nothing exciting in that group tbh.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

I dont know why the one from Love island is going in, she's not a celebrity and she was very boring and didn't last long in Love Island.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,219 ✭✭✭tipptom

I see Keith Chegwin was commenting that nobody kept in touch from his time in the house.

He was also saying that some celebs had stuff in their contract like Katie Hopkins with her own en suite bathroom!!, and patsy Kensit off up the stairs to have her roots done or a few days later to have a spray tan!!!

Sorry don't know how to put up the link.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Ya sure I remember reading that Mario Falcone left the house at one stage to go to the British Embassy and sort something for his visa. Was never shown or mentioned on the show though.

deco nate wrote: »

Keep in mind that he's just 'roumered' to be going in... ........ Amdublin's friend might be going out with his mother... :)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,646 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Must not get over excited yet deco. Remember what happened last time.

F Xmas, (bah-humbag) bring on BB... :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,380 ✭✭✭pooch90

Do we have a start date yet? Baby due Jan 15th, it's a Friday-wondering will Puppy90 come during eviction night ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 55,512 ✭✭✭✭Mr E

2016 content split away from 2015 thread.

Hope this thread will be as much fun as the 2015 one.

afd8cc206a772cde7e79eaaaa4596948.jpg.

• Registered Users Posts: 86,271 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Lady C tipped now for CBB since her exit from IAC

JP Liz V1 wrote: »

Hey didn't see last night episode, what happened? Did lady C leave cause I thought Chris was the one who was evicted?

• Registered Users Posts: 86,271 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

fin12 wrote: »
    Hey didn't see last night episode, what happened? Did lady C leave cause I thought Chris was the one who was evicted?

She walked today for medical reasons although some media claiming she was bullied out

Ok thanks JP Liz:):)

Hope not. Think I've seen enough of her for the time being/ever.

anna080 wrote: »
    Hope not. Think I've seen enough of her for the time being/ever.

she might do it though because she still needs the money to repair her castle and her publishing company is not doing well financially. She bought the castle for 700,000 but it needs a lot of refurbishment.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,616 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

Hulkster won't be on it lads.

callaway92 wrote: »
    Hulkster won't be on it lads.

dreams crushed again :(

fin12 wrote: »
    she might do it though because she still needs the money to repair her castle and her publishing company is not doing well financially. She bought the castle for 700,000 but it needs a lot of refurbishment.

Maybe she should, oh I don't know, get a job!?

anna080 wrote: »
    Maybe she should, oh I don't know, get a job!?

Its easy money though!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

skipper_G wrote: »
    dreams crushed again :(

Hugs skipper_G and cries :(

We're all sad that the hope has been crushed for ye :(

Only solution to get over this. Time to say my prayers, take my vitamins rip my t shirt off and watch Suburban Commando