Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2016

• Registered Users Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

Really looking forward to this series, there's a good few in there I don't know so I don't have any clear favourites at the moment. One thing I am happy about is the age profile is quite mixed, this always seems to work well on CBB. I loved David Gest on I'm a Celebrity so looking forward to him and the UKIP lad should be interesting.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,911 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Without fail , I'd hate to disappoint anyone ........................................

What time's it on at ...............................................................:D:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Without fail , I'd hate to disappoint anyone ........................................

What time's it on at ...............................................................:D:D:D:D

9pm TV3, BBOTS: 11pm 3E

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Does it start tonight? Silent Witness (part 2) is on at 9 and I've no way to record. Hmm, what to choose?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

wyrn wrote: »
    Does it start tonight? Silent Witness (part 2) is on at 9 and I've no way to record. Hmm, what to choose?!

Plus one it?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,911 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

And , I'm on a roll for the new year , I've remembered to record it !! I'll be a day late with my comments but sure I don't mind talking to myself :D

Enjoy everyone , hope it was worth waiting for :)

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

What's up friends! I'm here because I accidently got hooked on the last series after Launch Night. It better not happen again....

• Registered Users Posts: 1,117 ✭✭✭Melisandre121

CBB launch night, glass of wine, this thread open. Let's go!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

Ah there's yis are

Sod it, I'm still at work. Will have to read this thread an hour later now which means I will have to do some work to pass the time lol

• Registered Users Posts: 2,226 ✭✭✭Liordi

So excited :pac:
    Hope this thread will be as good as the last

• Registered Users Posts: 14,646 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Finally it's here, and sounds like we're in for an opening night twist :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,446 ✭✭✭glued

Could she be a worst host?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,678 ✭✭✭TrustedApple

Looks extremely cold there tonight :O.

Ill start it. I'd like to q.u.I.c.k.e.n up Emma Willis talking

She's a crate host guys? :D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,678 ✭✭✭TrustedApple

How long will she last 2 days ?. Maybe 3 ?.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Liordi wrote: »
    She's a crate host guys? :D:D

Any more jokes like that and you'll get a box.

Gypsy wedding hairdue.

I'm aware of TOWIE but I never watched it, so I've no opinion on her. Hopefully she's entertaining

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,862 ✭✭✭✭January

Her hair is huge.

skipper_G wrote: »
    I'm aware of TOWIE but I never watched it, so I've no opinion on her. Hopefully she's entertaining

She lasted 3 days in I'm a Celeb before bailing.

Omackeral wrote: »
    Any more jokes like that and you'll get a box.

Wooden or cardboard? :rolleyes:

Omg Christian!!

January wrote: »
    She lasted 3 days in I'm a Celeb before bailing.

So this could be a car crash perhaps :D

skipper_G wrote: »
    So this could be a car crash perhaps :D

She won't go two days without a few teacakes

Hopefully BB can find some way to contain'er (look at me trying to get in on the receptacle based puns :D)

Coke head!

No idea who yer man is so again I am open minded, I suspect she will be a moanbag

60 grand on plastic surgery,?! What's different??