Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

UFC 194: McGregor vs Aldo ***READ POST #1 BEFORE POSTING***

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,495 ✭✭✭✭Billy86

Well, that's the worst someone's got the sh*t kicked out of them in a while...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,683 ✭✭✭Subcomandante Marcos

Aldo via Submission
    What a fight, Rockhold is a beast. Well deserved.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

McGregor via Decision
    jimmii wrote: »
    Weidman needs a miracle now. Rockhold has been absolutely superb.

a miracle?? he needs the fight to stop.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,339 ✭✭✭El Horseboxo

Ridiculous it took that long to be called.

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Bad bad performance from Weidman but that was sensational from Rockhold. Wow.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,388 ✭✭✭sjb25

Wow great fight

• Registered Users Posts: 10,786 ✭✭✭✭Pudsy33

McGregor via Decision
    What a ****ing champion

• Registered Users Posts: 14,810 ✭✭✭✭jimmii

Aldo via Submission
    Wow fair play Rockhold. Amazing performance never thought it would be so one sided.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,385 ✭✭✭Nerdlingr

McGregor via Decision
    Took some bateing there!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,735 ✭✭✭ASOT

Aldo via KO/TKO
    Get ****ing in Rockhold, delighted.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,752 ✭✭✭Lights On

McGregor via Submission
    Rockhold made his point tonight, great win!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,273 ✭✭✭EuskalHerria

McGregor via Decision
    Delighted for Rockhokd.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Depp

McGregor via Decision
    Anyone else realise....ITS TIME

• Registered Users Posts: 7,056 ✭✭✭darced

Aldo via Submission

McGregor via Decision
    in fairness, it will be remembered for the brutality and that kick from weidman but up to that, that was a serious battle

Aldo via Submission
    Nerdlingr wrote: »
    Took some bateing there!

The amount of head strikes was absolutely brutal.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,548 ✭✭✭Duff

McGregor via Decision
    Self belief is everything.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Depp

McGregor via Decision
    weidman to 170

• Registered Users Posts: 1,682 ✭✭✭monty_python

Connor next right?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,413 ✭✭✭chupacabra

Herb Deen with the criticism against him for stopping McGregor/Mendez as quickly as he did probably wanted to go the other direction :D

• Registered Users Posts: 810 ✭✭✭fermanagh_man

Aldo via Decision
    Now it's Conor time!!!!!!!

McGregor via Decision
    would the meds not be all over weidman now?

Aldo via Submission
    Depp wrote: »
    Anyone else realise....ITS TIME

Why what's on next I thought that was it?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,799 ✭✭✭MiskyBoyy

McGregor via Decision
    Connor next right?

*Conor, next & final fight yeah

• Registered Users Posts: 175 ✭✭Withrax

I'm gonna **** my pants when conor and aldo come face to face.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,495 ✭✭✭tinpib

McGregor via Decision
    I feel compelled to stress my bandwagoner status here before I comment.:pac:

But Jesus what the **** was Herb up to?

In the round before when he was smashing him?

Anyway Lads. Great night!

Catch ye tomorrow!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,806 ✭✭✭take everything

Well deserved but should've been stopped way earlier.
    Weidman looks dazed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

The punisher! whoa! Got my blood bath energy burst.

Think there's a big fight next....

• Registered Users Posts: 1,752 ✭✭✭Lights On

McGregor via Submission
    Those body shots had Weidman done, worked him down completely

• Registered Users Posts: 5,272 ✭✭✭Deedsie

McGregor via Decision
    Can't wait for this... Come on McGregor