Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Leicester v Chelsea

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,363 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

Vardy's pace now gone.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

No one is stopping Leicester!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,519 ✭✭✭Flint Fredstone

Where did 5 minutes come from?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,458 ✭✭✭✭gandalf

Where did 5 minutes come from?

Romans pocketbook :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,594 ✭✭✭kingshankly

Matic is awful

• Registered Users Posts: 9,839 ✭✭✭Jelle1880

5 mins seems a bit much...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,292 ✭✭✭GreNoLi

Heart is racing a bit, lol.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Jose will struggle to blame this defeat on the officials.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,224 ✭✭✭✭SantryRed

Kante's engine is unnatural. Just doesn't stop.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,231 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

Slow it down ffs Leicester

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,519 ✭✭✭Flint Fredstone

monkey9 wrote: »
    Jose will struggle to blame this defeat on the officials.

He'll give it a good go.

Well done Leicester :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,018 ✭✭✭Barr

Fair play to Leicester

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,292 ✭✭✭GreNoLi

SantryRed wrote: »
    Kante's engine is unnatural. Just doesn't stop.

MOTM

• Registered Users Posts: 9,839 ✭✭✭Jelle1880

Brilliant result for Leicester :)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,868 ✭✭✭Andersonisgod

Dreadful, cull the squad, change the culture of the club.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

Relegation 6 pointer against Sunderland at the weekend

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Delighted for Ranieri.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,150 ✭✭✭✭LuckyGent88

Fair play to Leicester. Absolute breath of fresh air in the league this year.

Show great skill, desire and passion.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 52,404 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

15 points out of a possible 48 reads trouble for Jose in any language.

1 point off relegation zone, jesus christ

• Registered Users Posts: 4,672 ✭✭✭elefant

What a performance from Kante. Absolutely relentless in midfield.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,001 ✭✭✭recylingbin

Leicester are a breath of fresh air.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,012 ✭✭✭✭Alfred Borden

CWN8AnwWIAA07Dy.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

The last time Eden Hazard scored, Caitlyn Jenner had a penis

• Closed Accounts Posts: 960 ✭✭✭Crackle

Fair play to Leicester, thoroughly deserved the win.

I hope Mourinho won't come out with the usual ****e about deserving more and commenting on the ref too. Probably will though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,458 ✭✭✭✭gandalf

Fair play to Leicester.

However what has happened to Chelsea. They could very well be in the relegation zone by New Years. Surely if that happens Jose has to go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,740 ✭✭✭✭MD1990

[CWN9JXXWEAAk5L6.jpg

Ally Dick wrote: »
    The last time Eden Hazard scored, Caitlyn Jenner had a penis
    Still has I thought?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,818 ✭✭✭Chris_Bradley

Mourinho will get himself sacked if he tries to blame that anywhere else than at Chelsea's feet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Think it's finally time to recognise that Chelsea are in a relegation fight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

MD1990 wrote: »
    [CWN9JXXWEAAk5L6.jpg

It's stuff like that why nobody would have any sympathy for Mourinho. Calling Wenger a specialist in failure etc

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,818 ✭✭✭Chris_Bradley

Think it's finally time to recognise that Chelsea are in a relegation fight.

They will win the next 2 and possibly beat United over Christmas.

Hope I'm wrong there but that's my honest opinion.

Crackle wrote: »
    Still has I thought?

He's legally a woman since last May

They will win the next 2 and possibly beat United over Christmas.

Hope I'm wrong there but that's my honest opinion.

What have they shown for this to be true?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,123 ✭✭✭✭Mantis Toboggan

Amazing that it takes an Italian to show the English league how to play direct, fast attacking football. Fantastic to watch.

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

Great to see two teams making waves in the league this year by playing two up top! Refreshing.

Mourinho blaming the players. That's the beginning of the end for him so

Ally Dick wrote: »
    He's legally a woman since last May
    Yes, but hasn't had the genital transition surgery.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,363 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

Mourinho blaming everyone, including the players, except himself.

Despicable.

• SlickRic wrote: »
    Mourinho blaming everyone, including the players, except himself.

Despicable.

Are you surprised? I'm not

It's Madrid 2.0

Tyson Fury wrote: »
    Amazing that it takes an Italian to show the English league how to play direct, fast attacking football. Fantastic to watch.

While playing four four fúcking two :D

• Crackle wrote: »

Dafuq

M!Ck^ wrote: »
    Dafuq
    Yeah this thread has taken a turn for the weird.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,310 ✭✭✭✭MisterAnarchy

M!Ck^ wrote: »
    Are you surprised? I'm not

It's Madrid 2.0

Mourinho is a broken man since his Madrid stint. He crossed a line there with his gamesmanship and became ultra cynical.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Essien

The topic of men having their balls removed is pretty well suited to Chelsea match threads these days tbh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,889 ✭✭✭✭The Moldy Gowl

Off to after hours with ye.

Essien wrote: »
    The topic of men having their balls removed is pretty well suited to Chelsea match threads these days tbh.
    It's classic Mourinho deflection from the team's performance.

I think you're right there. Not something that keeps me awake at night worrying. The joke is funnier to assume he had I suppose

Indeed