Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Arsenal vs Man City 8:00 PM

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,526 ✭✭✭✭Darkglasses

Glad Sterling is on. Can move KdB into the middle now?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,500 ✭✭✭Drexel

Deserved yellow there. Did that on purpose

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,382 ✭✭✭✭greendom

Ridiculous challenge!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,631 ✭✭✭✭Hank Scorpio

Scummy tackle

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,114 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

Malicious from Otamendi there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,302 ✭✭✭✭ctrl-alt-delete

That was idiotic from Otamendi

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,435 ✭✭✭wandatowell

Silly from Otamendi

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,150 ✭✭✭✭LuckyGent88

Why boo sterling??

Why are they booing Sterling?

Campbell could have wrapped it up

Could and should have been game over

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,084 ✭✭✭✭Kirby

Grass diet apparently.

Quazzie wrote: »
    Why are they booing Sterling?

Haircut presumably.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,519 ✭✭✭Flint Fredstone

Can't beat a bit of grass on the lip.

Joel turning on the afterburner there.

Can't fault the guy on desire.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 52,404 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

Would certainly be keeping Campbell. He's a bit rough around the edges but he will only improve. Has a great engine. Far better than Ox at the moment.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,601 ✭✭✭Gaygooner

Can't fault the guy on desire.

Desire alone doesn't cut it in the big leagues

That would have been a delicious goal

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,231 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

Man City Cut apart, should have been a goal.

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

Campbell should have a brace by now.

Really should be wrapped up now. Ramsey should've slotted that past Hart

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,231 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

Great game this

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

Those two City centre halves are dodgy as fück

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,361 ✭✭✭Boskowski

Oezil enjoying himself apparently

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,526 ✭✭✭✭Darkglasses

Think we needed two up front, there's been so few options for the last pass.

Actually impressed with Mariner tonight. Has really let the game flow at times when he should.

Mangala seriously???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Mangala is a liability

Ozil's having a great laugh here.

He is trying to prove himself to Britain's top top managers...

Back in my own gaff leaving behind the sky I pay for to hook up my MacBook to my tv - sky go ftw

Lovely pass/cross from Giroud

Trying to stop Kylie and Danny fighting!!!

FFS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,382 ✭✭✭✭greendom

Such fight from the Arsenal players. Harrying City out of their stride

Ah Aaron

• Registered Users Posts: 931 ✭✭✭Chrissybhoy

City need to get Kompany back on the pitch quick because them two they have in CB tonight are dangerous as a pair

Good sub

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,084 ✭✭✭✭Kirby

Gaygooner wrote: »
    Back in my own gaff leaving behind the sky I pay for to hook up my MacBook to my tv - sky go ftw

Thanks for the update. What are your plans for the week?

Gibbs to close out the match.

Monreal is some player, massive improvement

Gibbs isn't fit to lace Monreal's boots atm 2nd half defensive sub is his level

Kirby wrote: »
    Thanks for the update. What are your plans for the week?

Throwing shade

Sterling you Jessie

Would have liked to see city go with 2 up top as the arsenal centre halves are coping easily with just dealing with the lone striker

Two of our best players off now. Hope we can see this out.

good sub by Wenger

Shoot ffs!!!

Gibbs is a liability, looks frightened anytime he gets the ball. Lol @ Navas

Navas was clearly offside.

Thank feck he doesn't have the confidence to shoot.