Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gameweek 20 Matchday Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 20,553 ✭✭✭✭Dempsey

Assist for the Agueroal?

Sagna

• Registered Users Posts: 14 bkjmini

32 for the week.Had Aguero and Sagna so that goal at the end was savage.Projected rank 146k come on

• Registered Users Posts: 39,545 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

Anyone know who assisted aguero?

• Registered Users Posts: 48,206 ✭✭✭✭km79

Kane lukaku to come
    goodbye

• Registered Users Posts: 36,221 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

Paully D wrote: »
    Aguero off. :pac:

That should be him back to normal now anyway in terms of playing time and goals. It has been a while!

Him kicking on, and Payet starting with a bang next week could shake things up.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,101 ✭✭✭Antibac

KevIRL wrote: »

Sagna

• Registered Users Posts: 1,752 ✭✭✭Lights On

Kompany

Bac Attack.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

22 from 8, captain played.
    Zouma, Kane, Lukaku to play.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,885 ✭✭✭stephenl15

23 from 8. Not ideal

22, Kane and Barkaku to go. I feel a shiny new wildcard calling me.

Capt kun brings the score up to 26 pre bonus with 3 to play. Decent enough score for the week that's in it.

Francis -2, instead of a clean sheet 6 rankles a lot though...

Big balls captaining Kun with the Arsenal fixture. Fair play.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,442 ✭✭✭✭MEGA BRO WOLF 5000

Nightmare bench boost.

Guzan 2
    Arnautovic 1
    Darmian 1
    Sagna 5 + 1bonus

Courtois
    Alderweireld
    Souare
    Alli
    Lukaku

...to go.

Sitting on 30 points with captain Vardy doing **** all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,417 ✭✭✭Miguel_Sanchez

27 with three to play.

Seems about average for today!

• Registered Users Posts: 42,084 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

23 from 8 with Kane, Lukaku and Alli left. All my attackers blanking so far having played my All Out Attack.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,262 ✭✭✭iroced

What a sh*te GW so far.

This late Aguero goal will hurt. Walcott has been a total disaster for me this season. Myfeckinghill can't make a save.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

24 lukaku to go ouch.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,249 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

Dempsey wrote: »
    Or Pellegrini is willing to risk him again because he's losing. If ManC were winning or drawing, Aguero would have been off @ 60mins imo

Pellegrini said this week he was ready for 90.

http://www.manchestereveningnews.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/manchester-citys-sergio-aguero-ready-10672118

• Registered Users Posts: 7,671 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

27 Dann Gerry D Kane Lukaku to go. Evans goal bailing me out

• Registered Users Posts: 4,268 ✭✭✭IsMiseMyself

Welp. 30. Big Rom and Kane to go. Bit of a drop but nothing too terrifying.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,249 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

Welp. 30. Big Rom and Kane to go. Bit of a drop but nothing too terrifying.

I would think 30 is a good score to date. I'm on 29 with two to go and I'm happy enough.

Lemlin wrote: »
    I would think 30 is a good score to date. I'm on 29 with two to go and I'm happy enough.

Yeah it's grand by all accounts. Took a -4 though so really am on 26. Again, it's fine. On the button of average so I'm not fussed!

21 from 9. Kane and Lukaku to go.

Not enjoying this week.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,717 ✭✭✭✭dahat

39 after bps (Kos, Aguero) with Lukaku, Kane and Ward to go.

Happy enough i suppose....

• Registered Users Posts: 14,184 ✭✭✭✭Pighead

46 pre bonus for me. I'm having a very shit season which includes being in a league where my Mam is ahead of me. The only players she knows in world football are Roy Keane, Stephen Staunton and Richie Towell. Let me enjoy my moment in the sun.

Pighead wrote: »
    46 pre bonus for me. I'm having a very shit season which includes being in a league where my Mam is ahead of me. The only players she knows in world football are Roy Keane, Stephen Staunton and Richie Towell. Let me enjoy my moment in the sun.

Usually I'm not a fan of people who turn up to boast, but this is an excellent post.

I'm a bit disappointed the pig didn't talk about himself in the 3 person :(. But otherwise, bravo indeed.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,746 ✭✭✭Swiper the fox

Pighead wrote: »

Haha, I remember Lemlin having manners out on him by his missus last year but even he was able to fend off his old lady.😊

ESP in for city game

Kun 3bps, yaya and sagna 2 each

• Registered Users Posts: 8,975 ✭✭✭finnharpsboy

32 Ward, Willian and Lukaku to go.
    Moreno over Huth.... What was i thinking???