Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Voice of Ireland - Season 5

• Registered Users Posts: 22,261 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

That blondie one back stage singing the tweet is just embarrasing.

Another blonde is annoying too :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

Autosport wrote: »
    Another blonde is annoying too :D

What a way to post a tweet! That was brilliant! I loved that! You had all of Boards rocking with that tweet! WooooooHooooo! You looked like you were having so much fun writing that post!!

latest?cb=20130102104737

(not aimed at you by the way!!)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,616 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

"You look like you were havin' the craic"

I'm thinking I might just tweet them something ridiculous :D

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 15,328 Mod ✭✭✭✭AndyBoBandy

Herself is away this weekend, don't have to watch, bliss.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,498 ✭✭✭caviardreams

What happened with the mic??

• Registered Users Posts: 5,498 ✭✭✭caviardreams

Right choice - the Maniac guy is gutted, he thought he was a cert I'd say.

Oh no! is right

• Registered Users Posts: 1,200 ✭✭✭superfurry1

Muck

Now Mathus was brilliant. Loved this performance over all the performances this season :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,799 ✭✭✭CFlat

Be my, be my, be my little baby, my, my, little baby....

Is that a Little Mix song cause it sounds like another song I've heard before?

CFlat wrote: »
    Be my, be my, be my little baby, my, my, little baby....

Is that a Little Mix song cause it sounds like another song I've heard before?

Yes it is a Little Mix song :)

Is it a cover of the Ronettes song from the 60s?

I thought that was pretty good version of All Right Now. Maybe a bit predictable but the lad can sing.

Found that song boring but he does have a nice voice

Is it a cover of the Ronettes song from the 60s?

I don't think it is.

Cian is going to choose Karl I think.

Oops

Delighted Luke is gone through, better voice and song choice for his voice

Tara has a hill to climb to get through tonight...

Wasn't a fan of Emmets song choice

If only he'd injected a bit more effort into it.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,719 ✭✭✭jluv

Evening All!
    Hope the weather is better where ye are..
    Was disappointed in that performance from Emmie

I think Kathryn looks great this evening.

That lad has come on leaps and bounds since he started. Very good vocal, very controlled.

Really liked that!

Nigel has a fantastic rock voice, there's no doubt about that. He may need though to start appealing, song wise, to the young wans and fellas who'll be voting! But Whitesnake ROCKS!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,597 ✭✭✭Witchie

So far Nigel is performance of the evening. Kills me to say it coz am a big Ciaran fan but like Cian said I didn't really get it.

Cian having a bit of a dig at Ciaran there!!

I'm terrible with the names:o
    I liked the young Timberlake guy and did like the rocker but love Mateus:)