Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Eurovision Song Contest 2016

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 92,550 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

wnolan1992 wrote: »
    Australia? 12pts from Switzerland?

F*cking Bloc voting lads.
    Two countries at the centre of a continent.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,397 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

These votes are very confusing.

Australia edging it, but not really much voting for neighbours with this panel voting

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,606 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

Will we learn the televote results from the individual countries such as Ireland?

They usually post it all up online afterwards.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,352 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

There's always one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,521 ✭✭✭✭mansize

If Ukraine win Putin will spit blood

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,865 ✭✭✭lisasimpson

Think marty took a shine to the moldivan one there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,248 ✭✭✭✭BoJack Horseman

100cent wrote: »
    Anti-Russian Liberal plebs populating the juries.

Any nation not giving Rus 12pts are NAZI scum.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,099 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Russia has taken Armenia.

Oh they gave it back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Votes are all over the place!

mansize wrote: »
    If Ukraine win Putin will spit blood

But it won't be his :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

Russia is not working out as predicted, is Putin throwing a wobbler?

The voting public .......

• Registered Users Posts: 345 ✭✭Dr.MickKiller

Would yiz just slow dow-en

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,174 ✭✭✭screamer

Armenian dude looked constipated there

• Registered Users Posts: 215 ✭✭Lunger

Man is wearing upholstery.

Australia getting a lot of 10s

Evening, Professor.

Russia is not working out as predicted, is Putin throwing a wobbler?

The night's still young. Wait and see what happens with the public votes!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,205 ✭✭✭✭hmmm

lol "that's happy news"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

I wonder will the public vote have a big impact. Australia are flying ahead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

STOP!

Slow the voting down lads, moving way too fast.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 140 ✭✭luftmensch

Any nation not giving Rus 12pts are NAZI scum.....

Can u even history?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,800 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Her tone with the Armenian lad 'Just give us your votes and shut the f*ck up'

Boo Cyprus

Hello Bulgaria.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,499 ✭✭✭✭Caoimhgh1n

Poor Austria, I thought she did great.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,136 ✭✭✭✭Rayne Wooney

Do they have to go back to each presenter 11 more times?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,546 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

No Greece to vote for so Cyprus votes for their bankers instead.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Greetings Bulgaria

SHOULDERPADS!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,200 ✭✭✭superfurry1

Really don't understand how jury vote all out for Australia not exactly great lyrics great voice but a white wash obviously they greased more wheels :)

Terrible outfit, Netherlands, it was RIGHT THERE damnit!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,943 ✭✭✭✭ShaneU

Are Australia allowed to host this if they win?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 824 ✭✭✭sheep?

Petra's sharpness with the 'callers' is quite funny.

Advance Australia Fair!

If the Aussies win, where will it be hosted?

Sweden again?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,499 ✭✭✭✭Caoimhgh1n

ShaneU wrote: »

I do not think so.

A Very Special Vote...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,038 ✭✭✭Go Harvey Go

Looking good for Dami... :D;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

ShaneU wrote: »

No

If the Aussies win, where will it be hosted?

Sweden again?

London, probably.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

Not liking the new voting format, where they give the 12 pts straight away.

You can't beat the tension of building up to who gets d'aul dooze phu-wah.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,397 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

Skid X wrote: »
    STOP!

Slow the voting down lads, moving way too fast.

This is only round 1 of the voting

Tyrion Stark giving the Latvian votes.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,506 ✭✭✭✭Xenji

What is with all the Armenia votes, only Hungary was worse and that is getting them as well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

Pedra is hilarious ������

• Registered Users Posts: 177 ✭✭Jessme

Ah god we don't have enough time to slag the jury presenters aahhhh!!

Fecking hezbulla

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,174 ✭✭✭screamer

sheep? wrote: »
    Petra's sharpness with the 'callers' is quite funny.

They're just as bad with their BS. I don't blame her.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,212 ✭✭✭✭Oscar Bravo

oops lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

Israel signal blocked by Iron dome.