Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

GW21 Match Day Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 8,747 ✭✭✭Ziegler1988

Delaney just wide

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 738 ✭✭✭Gaillimh1976

Anybody watching west ham ? How is Payet looking?

Lights On wrote: »
    Ye might laugh now, but when Butland ends up getting 15 points it'll be the 9.1% who are laughing :p

It's a ridiculous decision though whether it comes off or not

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,810 ✭✭✭✭jimmii

Great chance for Newcastle but you don't get by ddg that easy.

Lights On wrote: »
    Ye might laugh now, but when Butland ends up getting 15 points it'll be the 9.1% who are laughing :p

They should be laughed at no matter what! Can't believe so many people had the same terrible idea!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

Anybody watching west ham ? How is Payet looking?

Has barely touched the ball.
    Bournemouth are on top since they scored.

Smalling yellow for Herrera foul ffs. Ridiculous.

Could easily have been a Newcastle penalty there. Not given though few decisions going Uniteds way so far.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,886 ✭✭✭stephenl15

jimmii wrote: »
    Could easily have been a Newcastle penalty there. Not given though few decisions going Uniteds way so far.

It was a definite pen too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,256 ✭✭✭✭km79

tiote yellow

• Registered Users Posts: 212 ✭✭Fant11

Yellow given to Herrera on site and in other outlets now. Strange. Looked like it was given to Smalling.

stephenl15 wrote: »
    It was a definite pen too

Yeh I guess clipping the ball after the foul maybe saved him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,589 ✭✭✭patmac

It's a ridiculous decision though whether it comes off or not

Maybe it's the same person with multiple accounts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,583 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

Lingard (Rooney)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,817 ✭✭✭✭Ace2007

lingard (ronney)

Fant11 wrote: »
    Yellow given to Herrera on site and in other outlets now. Strange. Looked like it was given to Smalling.

Yeh looked like it was to him brought Smalling in for ufpl so hoping it is to Herrera in the book too!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,274 ✭✭✭✭FHFC

Captain stats

Overall (live teams)

Ozil 19%
    Kane 12.1%
    Aguero 9.6%
    Mahrez 7.6%
    Lukaku 7.2%
    Ighalo 6.1%
    Arnautovic 6%
    KDB 5.3%
    Vardy 4.5%

• Registered Users Posts: 6,262 ✭✭✭iroced

FHFC wrote: »
    Captain stats

Overall (live teams)

Ozil 19%
    Kane 12.1%
    Aguero 9.6%
    Mahrez 7.6%
    Lukaku 7.2%
    Ighalo 6.1%
    Arnautovic 6%
    KDB 5.3%
    Vardy 4.5%

C'mon Sergio. It is THE week for your second blinder! Do it! Just do it! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42,193 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

Wijnaldum cracking goal. Mitrovic assist.

Wijnaldum cracking goal.

Belter!

Didn't think this game would be up to much, but its great

• Registered Users Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

Ffs De Gea cleanie :(

Boruc on a blinder, I flirted with him over Elliot

KevIRL wrote: »
    Didn't think this game would be up to much, but its great

Yeh been a bit surprising! Three first half goals in a United game are you mad!

Boruc on a blinder, I flirted with him over Elliot

Definitely time to shift Elliot now you've been flirting with Boruc.

I enjoyed that goal from a fantasy pov having got rid of de gea

Half time at Villa and Bournemouth

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,600 ✭✭✭✭siblers

Smalling needs to go

• Registered Users Posts: 1,369 ✭✭✭the incredible pudding

Payet went close, good save from Boruc. Come on Payet, turn that magic on!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,935 ✭✭✭AdpRo

DDG has been a disaster for me.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,268 ✭✭✭IsMiseMyself

Grand set of results so far. No one playing but every cleanie lost is a good one! Could do with Palace conceding.

AdpRo wrote: »
    DDG has been a disaster for me.

I hadn't realized how poor his returns were until I wildcarded
    Much much better value around

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,818 ✭✭✭Inspector Coptoor

FHFC wrote: »
    Captain stats

Overall (live teams)

Ozil 19%
    Kane 12.1%
    Aguero 9.6%
    Mahrez 7.6%
    Lukaku 7.2%
    Ighalo 6.1%
    Arnautovic 6%
    KDB 5.3%
    Vardy 4.5%

I went with Yaya.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,752 ✭✭✭Lights On

Wickham on Ledley off

Ritchie off injured Iturbe on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,251 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

ScummyMan wrote: »
    Ffs De Gea cleanie :(

He's been a disaster since I brought him in. Hennessy sitting on my bench too.

Villa goal feck

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,600 ✭✭✭✭siblers

Hennesey ****s up, both clean sheets gone. Load of ****

Goddammit double Palace defence

have nobody playing
    it's going well!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,268 ✭✭✭IsMiseMyself

Lovely! :pac:

siblers wrote: »
    Hennesey ****s up, both clean sheets gone. Load of ****

That's the risk of doubling up. :(

Palace clean sheet gone is a blessing! Was getting worried not having any coverage tonight

Lemlin wrote: »
    He's been a disaster since I brought him in. Hennessy sitting on my bench too.

timing :P

Sky Sports going with a Henny OG as well.....

Given as lescott goal

Jenkinson on Tomkins off

after the kolarov own goal I'll be looking closely at this one ! :p

My dead 'no transfers allowed' team has Rooney and lescott...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 689 ✭✭✭Torricelli

Seen a vine of it on Twitter. Hennessy fumbles a header forward then rebounds it in as he's scrambling back. That's an OG!