Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PS4 - Arrange a Raid

• Registered Users Posts: 3,935 ✭✭✭Tazzimus

I'm home earlier than I thought so can raid at whatever time now.

• Registered Users Posts: 107 ✭✭Mattyz69

I would like to get a lash of the raid this eve so if there is spots going drop me a message on psn!!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,543 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

Got the raid doene in around 2 hours in all last night which wasnt bad considering we got all the chests along the way too and Conar got his first Calus kill in too :D

Lads, whos up for a fresh run again this evening?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,535 ✭✭✭✭Varik

jonnycivic wrote: »
    Got the raid doene in around 2 hours in all last night which wasnt bad considering we got all the chests along the way too and Conar got his first Calus kill in too :D

Lads, whos up for a fresh run again this evening?

Sure

Count me in too Jonny

Ah sure why not

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,543 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

Varik wrote: »
    Sure
    Mattyz69 wrote: »
    Count me in too Jonny
    Tazzimus wrote: »
    Ah sure why not

Perfecto, 2 spots left for the raid tonight so. We can pencil it in for 8 :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,146 ✭✭✭dudeeile

Perfecto, 2 spots left for the raid tonight so. We can pencil it in for 8 :D

If there's still a spot going.

dudeeile wrote: »
    If there's still a spot going.

There is indeed :)

• Registered Users Posts: 25,068 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

I'll go if there's still space

Your the 6th so :)

What time you thinking to finish Claus tonight Jonny,

Hopefully kick off between 8 and 9. I have to leg it out after work so I will throw a message later and let yis know.

Might be near 9 before I get home tonight so if you's want to run it earlier and I'm holding things up, feel free to sub someone in.

Ah no we aim for 9, I have to run out now for a bit so suits me.

Ah I don't think I will make it at 9. So ye can fill my spot and hopefully ye can help me finish before reset. Away all weekend but should be on Sunday/Monday;)

Pffffttttt we got him dropped :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,146 ✭✭✭dudeeile

Pffffttttt we got him dropped :D

He was there ;)

dudeeile wrote: »
    He was there ;)

I know, hence why I said it :P

• Registered Users Posts: 12,535 ✭✭✭✭Varik

Any raids for tonight?

Varik wrote: »
    Any raids for tonight?

Well I would be up for a run, should be free about 8-9 :)

Yarp

• Registered Users Posts: 65 ✭✭kevind1

Up for a raid too

So thats:

Dreadaxe
    Me
    Carruth
    Eire

Anymore takers?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

Willing to be a sherpee, but not available until 9 tonight. If someone's on earlier, then I'll bow out.
    Finding it very hard to level up, max light/power is 284, any IB stuff I got was decrypting at 275/6 which was no good. Presumably raid gear will be a bit better?

Yakuza wrote: »
    Willing to be a sherpee, but not available until 9 tonight. If someone's on earlier, then I'll bow out.
    Finding it very hard to level up, max light/power is 284, any IB stuff I got was decrypting at 275/6 which was no good. Presumably raid gear will be a bit better?

9 is sound man, raid gear will load you up later dont worry you have enough light to take the raid on :)

Raid gear? Can you wear tokens now?

He will get loads of legendary engrams to bring him up a bit :P

• Registered Users Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

Jaysus, shows what I know. So it's tokens now for raid gear now? I thought it was drops, like the shiny new Ghost Primus I had waiting for me the other day (great being able to mooch from your clan's collective success!)