Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PS4 - Arrange a Raid

• Registered Users Posts: 7,611 ✭✭✭sniper_samurai

nevelator wrote: »
    Anyone for a raid this evening, don't mind which one?

Wouldn't mind a normal Leviathan raid.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,935 ✭✭✭Tazzimus

I'm good for either.
    Can run the Warlock on Eater of Worlds or Titan on Leviathan

• Registered Users Posts: 65 ✭✭kevind1

I should be about for a raid too

• Closed Accounts Posts: 648 ✭✭✭SeanHarty

should be on for one as well

• Registered Users Posts: 25,069 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Same here. Not fussed on what one we do

• Registered Users Posts: 830 ✭✭✭nevelator

Think that's 6. Aim for a 8/8.30 kick off?

Sure, will try to be on for then. Have a bit of tidying up to do as we're picking up a new dog tomorrow.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 648 ✭✭✭SeanHarty

Hey guys really sorry had a bit of a nightmare in work so I'm only in the door and have loads to do before I can get on.

I'll jump on when I can but if you can get someone to take my place work away

Good raiding last night chaps.
    Got a bit delayed doing the baths challenge til we got the hang of the mechanic for it.
    One manned Calus, you're welcome.

:P

• Registered Users Posts: 10,013 ✭✭✭✭Wonda-Boy

Certainly going to be a few drunken raids tonight....we could do the same as xmas eve. New raid and old raid one after the other, only took us about 2 hours if that....but with a few bowls of loud mouth soup things deffo go a bit arseways.

Anyone for an oul raid later on/during the week?
    Raid lair preferably but will run the normal one as well

Tazzimus wrote: »
    Anyone for an oul raid later on/during the week?
    Raid lair preferably but will run the normal one as well

Need to do the normal raid myself to get emperor seals for the Acrius.

Never thought of that.. Might try run the arms dealer strike beforehand so.
    Nearly ended up doing it last night but someone else popped in before I responded

Tazzimus wrote: »
    Never thought of that.. Might try run the arms dealer strike beforehand so.
    Nearly ended up doing it last night but someone else popped in before I responded

Myself and Midnight did it last night. Its a prestige Nightfall with Anomoly and prism. There is another step after that before you can get the emperor seals.

Kill 25 Cabal, Kill multiple Cabal without reloading 10 times, kill 15 Cabal at close range. All must be done with the Acrius.

Anyone for a raid this evening; assuming maintenance is finished in a timely manner.

• Registered Users Posts: 45,952 ✭✭✭✭Mitch Connor

Anyone for a raid this evening; assuming maintenance is finished in a timely manner.

won't be on myself tonight - but should be able to get on tomorrow night around 9 or so.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,587 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

Anyone for the new raid lair tonight?

im about for raid lair tonight

jonnycivic wrote: »

Yep, haven't finished that yet.

I can run it too.

Any time you want to start at Jonny?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,587 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

kevind1 wrote: »
    im about for raid lair tonight

Happy days
    Yep, haven't finished that yet.

I still havent downed argos.....
    I can run it too.

Any time you want to start at Jonny?

I don't mind, is everyone up for 8 or 9 to start?

ill be good to go anytime from 8

kevind1 wrote: »
    ill be good to go anytime from 8

Same.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,069 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

jonnycivic wrote: »

I've yet to finish it so would be up for a run

Grand job lads I'll throw an group together so

I'll run it if there's still room?
    9 bells suits so I can feed myself first

Wahoo we dropped Argos..... and yes hammers do decent damage to the fecker :D

That last charged skull was proper clutch save :D

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 25,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭Doctor DooM

Hello peeps,

I think it's time for me to start raiding, I had a clan that seems to have fallen apart so hopefully the loving arms of boards will take me back :) I'll be good I promise!

I've three chars floating around the 330 mark, so I guess I'll be able to shoot things and they will actually die. Is there any prep work I should do so I'm less annoying for whoever is unlucky enough to have me?

Anyone fancy a raid/raid lair tomorrow evenings?