Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liverpool Vs Arsenal - BT sport 1

• Registered Users Posts: 5,438 ✭✭✭livinginkorea

What a beauty!!!!!!!!!!!

This is ridiculous.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,414 ✭✭✭Lord Trollington

What a goal........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,983 ✭✭✭✭NukaCola

****ing hell

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,385 ✭✭✭✭D'Agger

Oh my. What a finish.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,662 ✭✭✭Luckycharms_74

Get the fcuk in :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,404 ✭✭✭✭Vicxas

Pick. That. Out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,640 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

What a goal.

Bloody hell

• Registered Users Posts: 4,629 ✭✭✭googled eyes

**** me! Great goal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,308 ✭✭✭Pyjamarama

Yeah he's rubbish... what a goal. This is what we bought!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Good Jesus!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,748 ✭✭✭✭Lovely Bloke

yep, what a goal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,302 ✭✭✭✭ctrl-alt-delete

Beauty, and the top stays on.

Would have rathered the yellow for that!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,502 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

Better than Messi.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,734 ✭✭✭Fowler87

Dgyhnjfjkff

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 504 ✭✭✭Vex Willems

What a Player, what a goal!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,114 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

Cech not great again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,238 ✭✭✭Ardennes1944

Twice Campbell passed it to him :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,940 ✭✭✭omega man

Are we just going to give the ball away in front of our goals all night

• Registered Users Posts: 11,611 ✭✭✭✭ERG89

He was still catching up with things after that knock of heads with Giroud.

The way he closes down I think he's catching lambs or something in a pen. The lump.
    Firmino :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,910 ✭✭✭✭whatawaster

Wow.

It's like watching Suarez

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,508 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Great goal

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,001 ✭✭✭recylingbin

ERM, when did Suarez re-sign?
    Brilliant goal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,036 ✭✭✭✭~Rebel~

What a ****ing goal oh my god!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,511 ✭✭✭Heisenberg1

What a finish !!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,382 ✭✭✭✭greendom

Why did we keep giving the ball back ffs

Good finish mind!

• Administrators, Computer Games Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 32,408 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Mickeroo

Standard stuff.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,681 ✭✭✭JustTheOne

JustTheOne wrote: »
    Liverpools pressing game will work well tonight against arsenal.

So far a lot of teams have just bypassed that by launching the ball up top.

Arsenal wont do that.

Indeed.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,606 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

This is an awesome game.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,996 ✭✭✭✭billymitchell

Liverpool doing very well, shame our CB' s are shakey and our GK is utter ****e

Liverpool could score 4/5 here. But equally could concede similar

On the plus side, Liverpool won't be able to keep this up. Guaranteed pulled hammy or two.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

This is going to be the match of the season. It's going to get mental now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,480 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

My ****ing stream is stop and go
    Slow net

• Subscribers Posts: 32,855 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

It's a pity Liverpool are generally septic at the back though. Arsenal are almost guaranteed to score at least once more. Hopefully we'll hang onto the lead longer this time.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,868 ✭✭✭Andersonisgod

Crazy what a great coach can do, Arsenal's failings in dealing with intensity when they are trying to build being exposed. Imagine if Klopp is allowed to bring in players of real quality.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,150 ✭✭✭✭LuckyGent88

Some serious finishes by firmino. Very good game so far. More goals please

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,001 ✭✭✭recylingbin

Firmino: the scouse arshavin.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

Those of us who have been banging the Firmino drum are happy now! :p

• Registered Users Posts: 11,611 ✭✭✭✭ERG89

Fowler87 wrote: »
    Dgyhnjfjkff

Were you trying yo say Djorkaeff? ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,278 ✭✭✭x43r0

Quazzie wrote: »
    Cech not great again.

I agree he could have done better for the first but there was fúck all he could about that one

Giroud trying to put himself about . Sakho needs to follow up his earlier challenge with abother similar one

• Registered Users Posts: 5,438 ✭✭✭livinginkorea

Great stuff Sakho

Tried our best nearly to give them a goal there. Well done in the end Sakho.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,388 ✭✭✭✭TitianGerm

Managed to miss all three goals now :( lads I'm going to the kitchen again.

Should be another goal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Jaysus. What was Mignolet doing? Gets nowhere near the ball.

That all came from Cans lazy pass.......****ing dope

Oh jesus.

Soft goal again.

Giroud!!!!! What a match.