Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

General MMA Chat/News mk2

• Registered Users Posts: 12,820 ✭✭✭✭Dtp1979

DrPhilG wrote: »
    That first picture sums up my thoughts.

Big nose, permanent sneer, big plastic balloon boobs.

Nothing to see here.

Sexy eyes, cheeky grin, big plastic balloon boobs.

Plenty to see here

• Registered Users Posts: 14,774 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

Tinie wrote: »
    Pfffft

Alexa Grasso is where its at

3AsRhT1.jpg

If you like girls that look about 14 years old

• Registered Users Posts: 17,593 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

Miesha has a look on her face that's like somebody nearby has farted and she's trying to figure out who it was

• Registered Users Posts: 4,314 ✭✭✭BOHtox

Nothing to see here.

Tell her

• Registered Users Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Depp

Nothing to see here.

say what you like about conor, but leave miesha alone!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,326 ✭✭✭MartyMcFly84

Miesha is well hot.

The fact she is a fighter even more so. You cannot compare a combat athlete to a FHM model.

Girls who are into the sports is a rare thing. Let alone combat sports and on top of that a girl who is a former UFC champion and smoking hot.

A lot more to a girl then just straight out looks. But even in that department she is punching above her weight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,333 ✭✭✭brinty

You're both dead.

Redcow roundabout, Thursday at 7pm. Myself and Axewell will fight you both in a no holds barred tag team match.

Be aware I have a fecking nasty half guard Americana and a pretty functional straight ankle lock.

I'm in too
    I'm outraged by this
    #longliveCupcake

Next thing ye know people will being saying Gina Carrano isn't hot...

• Registered Users Posts: 12,342 ✭✭✭✭DrPhilG

brinty wrote: »
    Next thing ye know people will being saying Gina Carrano isn't hot...

Ah now...
    1239704331_gina-carano.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 2,590 ✭✭✭CurryFlavoured

Nothing to see here.

fat-guy-playing-on-computer.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,269 ✭✭✭Gamebred

@DrPhilG

You have some standards give us a look of your moth please I'd say shes a model...

Bloody hell this is worse than when someone dares to criticise Conor and all the fans lose their mind!

I didn't say she was ugly. I said that I didn't find her attractive and gave simple reasons. Will yiz all calm down? Anybody would think I insulted your mammy.

I don't think she's amazing or anything but I'd definitely find her very attractive - great body, nice face. Doubt anyone here would turn their nose up to her starting a conversation at the bar.

She has a hell of an ass on her. But I have a serious dislike of breast implants.

Does she have implants
    Seriously why would a fighter have implants as it'd hamper her surely??

Does she have implants

Yeah Ronda slated her for it at the time for that very reason. She said that small boobs were beneficial for a fighter, comfort, making weight etc and claimed that Meisha had screwed up priorities for getting her boobs done.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Depp

Does she have implants

tbh I'd imagine that was just more of the bs sh!t talk from ronda. only source for the rumour and I wouldn't put inventing bs like that past her.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,405 ✭✭✭Lukker-

She could have just had them reshaped, I doubt having silicon in your boobs is a smart idea for a professional fighter.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,736 ✭✭✭ASOT

Fedor signs with Bellator, fighting Mitrione Feb 18th

• Registered Users Posts: 29,853 ✭✭✭✭Zero-Cool

ASOT wrote: »

Hope Meathead gets a big pay cheque and even bigger KO!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,137 ✭✭✭TimRiggins

Lads if anyone wants free fightpass for a month go to the website, click start your 7 day free trial, either log in or create a new account and type UFCBelfast in where it says promo/redemption code. Works on either new or existing accounts.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,539 ✭✭✭John_D80

TimRiggins wrote: »
    Lads if anyone wants free fightpass for a month go to the website, click start your 7 day free trial, either log in or create a new account and type UFCBelfast in where it says promo/redemption code. Works on either new or existing accounts.

Sweet. I got the card off the girls at the entrance last night but I thought it was only for new customers.

Cheers!!

ASOT wrote: »

Christ, he needs to give up. He got beaten up by a fat light heavyweight Maldonado, afraid to see what Mitrione will do.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,391 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

I count at least two retirement announcements there. And one McGregor rant.

martyos121 wrote: »
    I count at least two retirement announcements there. And one McGregor rant.

Khabib and Mousasi - Title Shot
    Hunt and Kennedy - Bashing Steriod users
    CM Punk - Saving UFC 208?

In all seriousness though, looking forward to it. Khabib, Hunt and Roddy should be good interviews anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,391 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

Khabib and Mousasi - Title Shot
    Hunt and Kennedy - Bashing Steriod users
    CM Punk - Saving UFC 208?

In all seriousness though, looking forward to it. Khabib, Hunt and Roddy should be good interviews anyway.

Apart from the fact that Punk is going to fight GSP in Bellator, I'd say your spot on.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,902 ✭✭✭MagicIRL

To be fair to Meisha, it takes some doing to get a boob job and still not be the biggest tit between herself and Caraway.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,269 ✭✭✭Gamebred

What a crock of **** that card in OZ is the weekend.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,935 ✭✭✭Tazzimus

MagicIRL wrote: »
    To be fair to Meisha, it takes some doing to get a boob job and still not be the biggest tit between herself and Caraway.
    Biggest and luckiest