Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Norwich City v Liverpool - BT Sports 1 - 12:45

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,831 ✭✭✭✭Nalz

Lol great tv

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,048 ✭✭✭Unearthly

Haha what an amazing game

• Registered Users Posts: 8,369 ✭✭✭Rossi IRL

M!Ck^ wrote: »
    Lol and I literally put down money on 4-4

Deserved to be fair

Norwich should be winning if not for there shocking defence

Cash out just in case it's 5-4 lol

LOL:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,966 ✭✭✭Liamalone

lmfao another great strike!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,105 ✭✭✭mada999

Get in !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Hahahahaha cash out thank ****

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,692 ✭✭✭✭machiavellianme

Worst game ever

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,948 ✭✭✭✭Osmosis Jones

LALALALALALALA

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,910 ✭✭✭✭whatawaster

FutureGuy wrote: »
    Bassong you beauty. Rival has Moreno so no points :-D need Alderweireld to get a cleanie. Best result to start the gw.

This is a soccer forum mate!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,116 ✭✭✭Professional Griefer

HAHAHAHAHA, watta game of football!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,948 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

What a ****ing game.

Why didn't the gob****es head it out the way!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,791 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

Klopp needs a new pair of specs.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 68,370 Mod ✭✭✭✭Grid.

Nutssssssss!!!!:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,655 ✭✭✭Royal Legend

****ity **** **** ****

you ****ing beauty

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Unearthly wrote: »
    What a goal :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,299 ✭✭✭djPSB

Embarrassing celebrations.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,438 ✭✭✭livinginkorea

Christ what a game!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,664 ✭✭✭dirkmeister

Worth every penny Lallana!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,655 ✭✭✭Royal Legend

****ity **** **** ****

you ****ing beauty

• Registered Users Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Good game to watch, but defending was the loser.

Defenders on both teams should have their wages withheld for not turning up today.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,304 ✭✭✭madcabbage

Feck sake, I fall asleep for a half hour and this happens! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,302 ✭✭✭✭ctrl-alt-delete

Worst/best game ever to have Liverpool in last man standing. What a rollercoaster, I'm back in the queue to go again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,546 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Another comfortable 3 points for Klopp.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Good game to watch, but defending was the loser.

Defenders on both teams should have their wages withheld for not turning up today.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,488 ✭✭✭Andre 3000

Game of the decade.

• Did you cash out?

Yep lol

Great game but embarrassing defending from both teams

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,501 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

djPSB wrote: »

cartman-tears.gif

Haha brilliant, lols were shortlived

Cracking game

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,316 ✭✭✭kevohmsford

What a crazy game.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 15,237 Mod ✭✭✭✭FutureGuy

Oops. Apologies. Have multiple threads open.

What a game :-D

It felt like a Sports Stadium 3pm epic from the early 90s :-D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,831 ✭✭✭✭Nalz

So? People cheer on teams and results to piss others off, for gambling reasons and cas they support the team in question...what harm is it stating why you're happy with the game?

I personally wanted Norwich to lose cas I hate their jerseys... I'll take it to the fashion forum: p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,519 ✭✭✭Flint Fredstone

The worst collective defensive 90 minutes I've seen in my entire life.
    Both teams deserved to lose that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,805 ✭✭✭mightyreds

Seen merson giving out about John Terry on soccer Saturday too, they are more than entitled to celebrate scoring, this thing of embarrassing cause it's only Norwich or Everton is stupid

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,302 ✭✭✭✭ctrl-alt-delete

Sore loser on the Norwich staff,

Those celebrations are what you want in football.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,388 ✭✭✭✭TitianGerm

Lads what a finish to the game :D

Loved the whole team celebrating like that !!!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,056 ✭✭✭darced

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,419 ✭✭✭cowboyBuilder

Can't wait to hear all the delusion bollocks about Liverpool winning the league now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,846 ✭✭✭✭Liam McPoyle

What a thoroughly entertaining game of football.

Joke shop defending but who cares.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 15,237 Mod ✭✭✭✭FutureGuy

why? They lost a 4-3 lead and snatched a win with seconds left. What are they expected to do, walk down the tunnel?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Great ending.

Lads disappeared again, yeah?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,868 ✭✭✭Andersonisgod

Loving that bitter Norwich staff member at the end trying to start a fight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,205 ✭✭✭fyfe79

Can't wait to hear all the delusion bollocks about Liverpool winning the league now

Yes. Liverpool will win the league after conceding 4 to Norwich. Happy?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,488 ✭✭✭Andre 3000

You come back from two goals down, and go ahead 4-3....then in stoppage time the opposition equalise and then you come back to score again to win it in the last minute....and people are begrudging them celebrating like that. Will you just f*ck off with that salty and bitter bullsh*t.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,294 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

Awww

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

I'd have loved to watch this game but I'm in work, have Pool in a BTTS and win docket and was giving out stink when they went 3-1 down and was enjoying the highs when it went to 4-3 only to be pi**ed when it went to 4-4 but to win 5-4?

Ive seen some of the scenes from Twitter and it looked brilliant, also delighted the so and so Naismith didnt end up getting anything, I really detest him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,948 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

Certainly more justified celebration than the 2-2 against WBA.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,791 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

Turtyturd wrote: »

Lads disappeared again, yeah?

Good to see them make a few imaginary quid on it though.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 15,694 Mod ✭✭✭✭dfx-

delighted for Naismith

That sort of defeat could kill off Norwich

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Sore loser on the Norwich staff,

Those celebrations are what you want in football.

Head Steward by the looks of it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭Grayditch

Just like most things, the salt just makes it even nicer.