Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

UFC Fight Night: Hendricks v Thompson & Artem v White

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

Hendricks by Submission
    Scoggins' standup offense is so cool and fun to watch.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,683 ✭✭✭Subcomandante Marcos

Thompson by Decision
    I'd nearly call that a 10-8...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,269 ✭✭✭Gamebred

Beautiful from Scoggins that karate style is great to watch when somebody can fight southpaw and orthodox so well very hard to deal with his TD defence was very impressive so far too.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,539 ✭✭✭John_D80

Thompson by Submission
    Takes a very good fighter to make Borg look so far off the pace like that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,739 ✭✭✭ASOT

Hendricks by Submission
    Going to end up with 0 points in the fantasy of this stays like this.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,084 ✭✭✭✭Kirby

That lad in the crowd. "SCOOOOOOGGGIIINNNNNS"

Daaaryl......daaaryl. :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,886 ✭✭✭stephenl15

This is crazy fun to watch. Scoggins looks immense

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,380 ✭✭✭daRobot

Still can't get over that Knee.

That'll be racking 8 figure youtube views in no time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Scoggins a fairly big underdog on this card. He is looking outstanding so far.

ASOT wrote: »
    Going to end up with 0 points in the fantasy of this stays like this.....

Hahaha same :pac: Picked Jackson for the absolute craic :P

Hendricks by Submission
    stephenl15 wrote: »
    Hahaha same :pac: Picked Jackson for the absolute craic :P

Same, I havnt picked up a point yet haha taught I had the sub R1 for nohad locked in then he got sent back to isreal.

Hendricks by Submission
    Borg needs a finish. Quite the upset so far, this. Scoggins a joy to watch.

Borg looks awful tonight. Maybe he's feeling the pressure. A Scoggins finish would be a pretty big statement.

Thompson by Decision
    This is the first one in the Pickem's I didn't get the result of right, three results right and one perfect. Had Gall for a 1st round sub and had White for a 2nd round tko and Rivas for a decision.

Think this is the end of my lucky run unless Borg can drop Scoggins.

Pure dominance. Fun fight from Scoggins' point of view anyway.

Hendricks by Submission
    Scoggins v Smolka next please!

Thompson by Decision
    30-27 for Scoggins there. Great win for him. Borg was terrible.

Hendricks by Submission
    Fair play to scoggins!

Good fight some of them kicks and defensive wrestling was great to watch,hope this card continues this way been very enjoyable so far.

Scoggins going all McGregor

Hendricks by Submission
    If only Scoggins was a bit more confident in himself.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,084 ✭✭✭✭Kirby

Mighty mouse wouldn't be so easy to hit champ....

After a great performance he has every right to be confident on the mic. Used his time well there.

New 196 promo here

Hendricks by Submission
    stephenl15 wrote: »
    New 196 promo here

I love Miesha. :o

Hottest fighter on the roster!

What a great promo.

Paully D wrote: »

Two all round good eggs :P

Thompson by Decision

I love her.:o

Hendricks by Submission

To bad her boyfriend as an absolute arse hole that may aswell retire since he keeps ducking everyone, she should ditch him.

Hendricks by Submission
    ASOT wrote: »
    To bad her boyfriend as an absolute arse hole that may aswell retire since he keeps ducking everyone, she should ditch him.

Haha, I knew you'd say something about Caraway when I saw you were the latest post in the thread mate. :pac:

I agree however, he's a complete clown. The lucky bastard! :pac:

Lads he can run from anyone the guy is still a great bloke for getting to sleep in the same leaba as Miesha every night :pac:

Hendricks by Submission
    Haha, I knew you'd say something about Caraway when I saw you were the latest post in the thread mate. :pac:

I agree however, he's a complete clown. The lucky bastard! :pac:

You know me to well at this stage paully not going to lie I'm clearly beyond jealous of the chap, but I really would love to see Almeida or Sterling get in there with him, sterling's dying for that fight from what he was saying on twitter :pac:

The size of this Lewis fxcker!!!!!

He's probably ducking everybody because he's fearful that he's gonna get an almighty whack in his cup thus rendering him useless for his *ahem* extra curricular activities.

Hendricks by Submission
    Lewis is a bad bad man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,796 ✭✭✭✭Pudsy33

Got that one 100% right on the prediction game :D

Thompson by Decision
    Lewis is pure power over skill.

Lewis is like something off a prison yard my god imagine a punch off him monster of a man.

Thompson by Decision
    Pudsy33 wrote: »
    Got that one 100% right on the prediction game :D

I said 2nd round, still happy :D

Lewis is a beast.

Hendricks by Submission
    "Too soon or whatever" :pac:

Hendricks by Submission
    Love when Cruz is on as an analyst

On to the night shift for Mike Jackson...

https://twitter.com/jeremybotter/status/696157285039546369

Hendricks by Submission
    That_Guy wrote: »
    On to the night shift for Mike Jackson...

Is he wearing Dana's jacket? It's about 8 sizes too big for him.

Stinker.

Hendricks by Submission
    Nearly fell asleep there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,495 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

Hendricks by Submission
    At least this fight doesn't have to sell PPVs!

Hendricks by Submission
    Burkeman would be killed by anyone In the top ten he's mad.

Had to load up on coffee thanks to that garbage burkman fight.

Thompson by Decision
    I'm running behind because I'm synced with Fight Companion so I won't be live posting my ramblings as usual :pac: