Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Here's what I saw today, mark 3 (don't quote pictures, 24h ban!)

• Registered Users Posts: 590 ✭✭✭theintern

That Civic is a boards poster. I've seen it in the detailing forum. So mad looking but I've always had a soft spot for them.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,506 ✭✭✭Interslice

• Registered Users Posts: 2,342 ✭✭✭seagull

I think I was behind that tesla on Sunday. It was definitely the same model and colour.

• Registered Users Posts: 456 ✭✭Parapara2017

qK6Sibx.jpg

Nice....

• Registered Users Posts: 2,427 ✭✭✭tc20

not today, but recently spotted in Greystones & south Dublin -

the Subaru is nothing out of the ordinary, just never saw this model before.

• Registered Users Posts: 246 ✭✭dsaint1

49521429078_d553e72a0b_h.jpg

Yep, very nice indeed.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,767 ✭✭✭eljono

That GT4 is stunning, fair play to whoever bought that.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,192 ✭✭✭MarkN

45911493-058-D-439-B-B910-C9192-D44229-A.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 2,128 ✭✭✭Tacitus Kilgore

MarkN wrote: »

Never had you down as a crackhead Mark :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,192 ✭✭✭MarkN

This is HWIST not Here's a Picture of my car :D

MarkN wrote: »
    This is HWIST not Here's a Picture of my car :D

:pac::pac::pac:

audience-standing-ovation.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,544 ✭✭✭EndaHonesty

zpVFJtP.jpg
    Petrol station car wash provides again 2016 Maybach
    bDoEyUW.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 5,391 ✭✭✭jozi

Yesterday lunch time.

502905.jpeg
    502906.jpeg

Seems smaller than the DB9?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,736 ✭✭✭Diabhalta

20200123-125912-1.jpg

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 10,522 Mod ✭✭✭✭humberklog

Saw this ugly yoke the other day. Can't be that old but it sat and sounded like a early Sssangyong...

49539659868_04716055e6_z.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 60 ✭✭TeaPot918

New 4 series(It does not look better in person IMO)
    rxcjBgX.jpg

Lovely 507
    BUWnCV0.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 12,812 ✭✭✭✭bear1

It looks like a pig

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 20,862 Mod ✭✭✭✭inforfun

Are those solar panels on the front of that 4 series?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,660 ✭✭✭Muppet Man

inforfun wrote: »
    Are those solar panels on the front of that 4 series?

As Chris Harris said - it looks like a giant arse print on the front grill of the four series. Once you see it, you cant unsee it.

Pity, cos the rest of it looks OK.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32 DankeyKang

Big BMW fan and love the rest of the car, but that grille is criminal.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,596 ✭✭✭RedorDead

Petrol station car wash provides again 2016 Maybach

Is there a more underwhelming car than a Maybach for the ridiculous money it costs? A standard S Class actually looks better :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 60 ✭✭TeaPot918

Porsche Taycan
    WN6D1So.jpg

Ah would ya look at the Porsche Taepot

• Registered Users Posts: 5,752 ✭✭✭el diablo

It's the durty stop-out mcgregor... :rolleyes:

That's the culchiest thing I've ever seen. What exactly is a "durty stop-out"?

We're all in this psy-op together.🤨

• Registered Users Posts: 1,799 ✭✭✭maddness

el diablo wrote: »
    That's the culchiest thing I've ever seen. What exactly is a "durty stop-out"?

It’s more of a Dublin saying than a culchie one really

kbn9lbd.jpg
    Taken off Facebook group , shocking stuff. Can see the parking ticket in the windscreen comment or on fb might be correct with clamped for not between the lines.

Mad, what are you to do?

Although looking at it closer at least they've made some attempt to protect alloy with the paper wedged in...

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 20,862 Mod ✭✭✭✭inforfun

Parking ticket might be there but might be one from 3 days earlier.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭26000 Elephants

Ah would ya look at the Porsche Taepot

They should definitely do a "Cup" version!

• Registered Users Posts: 87 ✭✭homik

Taken off Facebook group , shocking stuff. Can see the parking ticket in the windscreen comment or on fb might be correct with clamped for not between the lines.

Mad, what are you to do?

Although looking at it closer at least they've made some attempt to protect alloy with the paper wedged in...

It passed me near Merrion Square yesterday.... music to the ears! I think thats the one sourced through Beshoffs last year. The only one I ever saw on Irish plates.