Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boardsie Love!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,802 ✭✭✭✭suicide_circus

Female posters with disproportionately frequent representstion yet again, boards.ie really is the home of the Irish internet stud.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,071 ✭✭✭Rosie Rant

Chiffed with mine, all my favourite posters :D :

73Cat
    Menas
    OldNotWise
    KatW4
    One Eyed Jack
    Colser
    Eisenberg1
    Medussa22
    FussyOnion
    Miesekatze
    Boom_Bap

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,999 ✭✭✭0ph0rce0

lukesmom
    whoopsadaisydoodles
    nkay1985
    massdebater
    Virgin Media: Brian
    yermandan
    SparkySpitfire
    ibarelycare
    Gee_G
    akelly02
    Cienciano

Same as last year, i really need to find and befriend this luke guy and see what his ma is really like :pac:

EDIT: Virgin Media: Brian me arse

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

That Candie wan sure gets around.

I'm on very few lists, but no matter. I'll be editing myself into most of them when I get home.
    Autosport wrote: »
    And I'm still unloved :(

Closes account :(
    Awww. I love you, Autosport :)

Peregrine wrote: »
    That Candie wan sure gets around.

Sure I'm only on a few lists!

A select, worthy few. :pac:

Lets be having your list Perry, so I can judge you by the company you keep!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,728 ✭✭✭Badly Drunk Boy

Candie wrote: »

Well Candie, here's another one you're on!

The Backwards Man
    Colser
    One eyed Jack
    New Home
    Rosie Rant
    bluewolf
    eisenberg1
    OldNotWIse
    Candie
    Whitewinged
    Buona Fortuna

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 20,366 Mod ✭✭✭✭RacoonQueen

The one thing I always notice the most when people posts their lists is that that bluewolf one sure does get around :p

On my list too! :D

Lets be having your list Perry, so I can judge you by the company you keep!

Likewise. You'd never make it ;)

Username|Compatibility
    ScienceNerd |♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
    Medusa22 |♥♥♥♥♥♥
    Señor Fancy Pants |♥♥♥♥♥♥
    Boom_Bap |♥♥♥♥♥♥
    King of the Eyesores |♥♥♥♥♥
    Mr E |♥♥♥♥♥
    electro~bitch| ♥♥♥♥♥
    KERSPLAT!| ♥♥♥♥
    Daniel2590| ♥♥♥♥
    sammyjo90 |♥♥♥♥
    OulDublinHead |♥♥♥♥

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,183 ✭✭✭✭sammyjo90

Omg I'm on it!

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,233 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

Me and Pere has the loves for each other

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

New Home *10
    cyberwolf77 *8
    ibarelycare *8
    Mam of 4 *8
    Mozzeltoff *8
    Wichita Lineman *7
    grey_so_what *6
    tomwaterford *5
    Loop Zoop *5
    eternal *4
    C.K Dexter Haven *4

• Registered Users Posts: 296 ✭✭Noodles81

Username Compatibility
    New Home 
    Capt'n Midnight 
    Bootup 
    TheBody 
    Persepoly 
    rolliepoley 
    One eyed Jack 
    whupdedo 
    kfallon 
    Second Toughest in_the Freshers 
    Medusa22 

Some names I recognise from AH but a few are really random.

I'm on no one's list either. I feel very unpopular altogether.*wipes away one solitary and very lonely tear* 😦

Noodles81 wrote: »

Some names I recognise from AH but a few are really random.

I'm on no one's list either. I feel very unpopular altogether.*wipes away one solitary and very lonely tear* 😦

You've only a few posts and it's based on who's thanked your posts! You're not unloved, just unknown!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,404 ✭✭✭✭Collie D

One year I'll make somebody's list. Eight men and three women. With that gender split I'm glad the George was closing when I tried to get in at 3am this morning. Might have done something I'd regret later.

yabadabado x 10
    The Backwards Man x 9
    Candie x 8
    realies x 6
    Nodin x 6
    Penny Tration x 5
    Medusa22 x 5
    lassykk x 4
    CSF x 4
    finnharpsboy x 4
    cardwizzard x 4

sammyjo90 wrote: »
    Omg I'm on it!
    Me and Pere has the loves for each other

How you doin? ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,203 ✭✭✭Samsgirl

One eyed Jack
    Medusa22
    73Cat
    Rosie Rant
    Colser
    The Backwards Man
    eisenberg1
    KatW4
    OldNotWIse
    Menas
    Whitewinged

Don't think I'm on anyone's list.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

Collie D wrote: »
    One year I'll make somebody's list. Eight men and three women. With that gender split I'm glad the George was closing when I tried to get in at 3am this morning. Might have done something I'd regret later.

yabadabado x 10
    The Backwards Man x 9
    Candie x 8
    realies x 6
    Nodin x 6
    Penny Tration x 5
    Medusa22 x 5
    lassykk x 4
    CSF x 4
    finnharpsboy x 4
    cardwizzard x 4
    Is lassykk a man :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,847 ✭✭✭✭Shannon757

I'm so lonely.

Shannon757 wrote: »
    I'm so lonely.

You'll be a Boardsie megastar by this time next year. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,847 ✭✭✭✭Shannon757

You'll be a Boardsie megastar by this time next year. :)

Thanks. I love you too.

I have heard from on high that the matching is based on who posts after you, who you post after, and who you share PM's with. I have also heard that it may be banjaxed :D

I'm so lonely.

Hug!! :)

Thanks. I love you too.

You charmer, you! :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,404 ✭✭✭✭Collie D

Is lassykk a man :eek:

Good question. Posts in Soccer and Football Betting so I just assumed so but never realised the name could very well be a girl until you mentioned it.

Something that possibility troubles you about you want to share with us? I'll just stick the Crying Game on the turntable while you post it up there

Collie D wrote: »
    Good question. Posts in Soccer and Football Betting so I just assumed so but never realised the name could very well be a girl until you mentioned it.

Something that possibility troubles you about you want to share with us? I'll just stick the Crying Game on the turntable while you post it up there
    No...but reads like a name for a young wan....but then again with the op of this tread :eek:

Well Candie, here's another one you're on!

A select one though. Right? :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Seriously no ones list :eek:

Goes and cries in the corner :(

Don't cry...I appeared in like 2 or something
    Most them lists are outta date...mine is anyway

Oh, I just checked my list again, and it's changed!

Autosport
    Autosport
    Autosport
    Autosport
    Autosport
    Autosport
    Autosport
    Autosport
    Autosport
    RandomSomeoneElse

See?

Don't cry...I appeared in like 2 or something
    Most them lists are outta date...mine is anyway

Oh I just checked mine again!

tomwaterford
    Autosport
    tomwaterford
    Autosport
    tomwaterford
    Autosport
    tomwaterford
    Autosport
    tomwaterford
    Autosport

I don't know what's going on!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭maudgonner

Oh I just checked mine again!

tomwaterford
    Autosport
    tomwaterford
    Autosport
    tomwaterford
    Autosport
    tomwaterford
    Autosport
    tomwaterford
    Autosport

I don't know what's going on!

You're blatantly thanks whoring, trying to get a jump on next year's list, that's what's going on! I'm on to you Candie...

maudgonner wrote: »
    You're blatantly thanks whoring, trying to get a jump on next year's list, that's what's going on! I'm on to you Candie...

Hey, I'm just trying to spread the love! :(

Spread some my way please!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

maudgonner wrote: »

Our Maude is a right clever wan!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 882 ✭✭✭ygolometsipe

Medusa22 - 10
    Wanderer78 - 9
    Buona Fortuna - 8
    end of the road - 7
    wendell borton -6
    Wibbs - 6
    whoopsadaisydoodles - 6
    DEFTLEFTHAND - 5
    EireGun - 5
    candy-gal1 - 5
    electro~bitch -5

I'm pretty sure Medusa22 is a bot and the rest are all lies or bad bots...

I feel special like a green pea in a bag of frozen peas...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭maudgonner

I'm pretty sure Medusa22 is a bot and the rest are all lies or bad bots...

I feel special like a green pea in a bag of frozen peas...

If Medusa is a bot, then she's one of these bots:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 126 ✭✭Whyohwhy?

Haven't turned up on anyones list(but I was banned three times since early December, dunno why but had to re-reg in this name, so not surprising ) but happy out that medusa22 cropped up on mine, one of my favourite posters, along with others.
    Shout out to Tbm, still won't sell me some turf mind you...

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 51,688 Mod ✭✭✭✭Stheno

I just copped Wibbs is third on my list :eek:

http://www.boards.ie/love.php?match=hot

• Closed Accounts Posts: 150 ✭✭8 Bit Girl

Whyohwhy? wrote: »
    Just read the op.

Thought it was an invite to a boardsie orgy, I very disappointed with this...

But for ****s and giggles I'll say, Candie, Whoopsidaisydoodles, 8bit girl and medusa22 get the vote.

Intelligence, wit and genuinely give me belly laughs regularly.

So...about this orgy...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 126 ✭✭Whyohwhy?

8 Bit Girl wrote: »
    So...about this orgy...

And this is why you'll be kept... ðŸ˜

I just threw it out there, get the others on board, yis sing, I'll dance 😇

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,728 ✭✭✭Badly Drunk Boy

A select one though. Right? :)
    Right. And I'm so select that I've opted out of being on anybody's list.

(That's what I'm convincing myself anyway...)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,128 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

Username
    mackg
    Alfred Borden
    bluewolf
    Marty McFly
    bad2dabone
    Je suis Mario
    Mickeroo
    GavRedKing
    greendom
    IvySlayer
    massdebater

Mostly soccer people and whoever bluewolf is

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,781 ✭✭✭Aglomerado

Here's mine... looks like Eisenberg (10/10) is the one I'd most likely share a kebab with!!! :D

eisenberg1
    OldNotWIse
    jimgoose
    dr.fuzzenstein
    LynnGrace
    Colser
    One eyed Jack
    bluewolf
    czechlin
    homemadecider
    73Cat

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,400 ✭✭✭Medusa22

Hammer89 wrote: »
    I'm pretty sure if this list meant anything, Medusa would be top of mine because we have a lot in common: we're the same age, neither of us can drive and we both fancy women :(

Aww I can add you to something else, a notch on my bed post :pac:

Pm sent bee06. Top of my list is infamous French multiple prison escapee mesrine65(a bloke) followed up by medusa 22(a bird that likes other birds)Coming in at third place is boards stalwart The backwards man(a bloke) oddly enough as we have quite often have petty squabbles over obscure matters,I do find some of his posts quite funny admittedly. The rest are women, bar kfallon and tomwaterford,who come in at 7th and 8th respectively. If my calculations are correct, I'm possibly a borderline bisexual.

I also like men! They just see a fish licker when they look at me :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Medusa22 wrote: »
    I also like men! They just see a fish licker when they look at me :(

Do you want to join me and harrybaileyesq for an afternoon of bets n' beers followed by sordid sex later in a seedy Talbot St hotel in mid March?

Whyohwhy? wrote: »
    Haven't turned up on anyones list(but I was banned three times since early December, dunno why but had to re-reg in this name, so not surprising ) but happy out that medusa22 cropped up on mine, one of my favourite posters, along with others.
    Shout out to Tbm, still won't sell me some turf mind you...

Aww shucks, thank you, I feel loved :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭SpaceCowb0y

Username Compatibility
    Mr.Prodston
    czechlin
    Lemlin
    manual_man
    Bootup
    eisenberg1
    Capt'n Midnight
    Iused2likebusts
    FutureGuy
    PARlance
    FHFC

Mainly all the heads in the FSA forum.. hon the lads!! :rolleyes:

I see Capt'n Midnight making lots of lists... what a tramp :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,596 ✭✭✭hairyslug

Looks like I'm on no ones list so I'll be loving myself tonight, vigorously

kfallon wrote: »
    Do you want to join me and harrybaileyesq for an afternoon of bets n' beers followed by sordid sex later in a seedy Talbot St hotel in mid March?

Sounds like a date ;)