Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boardsie Love!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,183 ✭✭✭✭jimgoose

The usual shower of latchiecos on mine:

eisenberg1
    dr.fuzzenstein
    Aglomerado
    LexieOnRale
    One eyed Jack
    OldNotWIse
    czechlin
    Colser
    Mesrine65
    Boom_Bap
    Jake1

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 15,766 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tabnabs

Cool-kids bromance. :cool:

ShadowFox
    Wibbs
    Adyx
    fergal.b
    dr.fuzzenstein
    islanderre
    Vojera
    Khannie
    M.T. Cranium
    aaakev
    Sierra 117

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭Rubberlegs

My list is:

Colser x10
    One Eyed Jack x9
    Rosie Rant x8
    eisenberg1x7
    Medusa22x7
    LynnGracex6
    KatW4x5
    OldNotW1se x4
    Zanablue x4
    Menas x4
    LexieOnRale x4

I just want to say a massive I love you to you all, mwah mwah :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,003 ✭✭✭Hammer89

Medusa22 wrote: »
    Aww I can add you to something else, a notch on my bed post :pac:

Filthy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,128 ✭✭✭misstearheus

ScienceNerd 10 hearts.
    Medusa22 4 hearts.
    cyberwolf77 3 hearts.
    KatW4 3 hearts.
    Colser 3 hearts.
    Charlie19 3 hearts.
    beks101 2 hearts.
    One eyed Jack 2 hearts.
    nicki11 2 hearts.
    Rosie Rant 2 hearts.
    New Home 2 hearts.

Havn't a clue who ScienceNerd is. Know of Medussa. Know Wolfie from Noccers. Don't know Kat. Don't know Colser. Don't know Charlie. beks is a TLLer I think. Don't know One eyed Jack. Don't know nicki. Rosie and New Home do sound familiar, R&Rer's perhaps.

I really wanted to be in Wibbs gang :(

• Registered Users Posts: 1,673 ✭✭✭Zanablue

My list is

LynnGrace
    73Cat
    eisenberg1
    One eyed Jack
    x Purple Pawprints x
    Rosie Rant
    granniecaz
    LexieOnRale
    Autosport
    OldNotWIse
    Colser

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭maudgonner

Zanablue wrote: »
    My list is

LynnGrace
    73Cat
    eisenberg1
    One eyed Jack
    x Purple Pawprints x
    Rosie Rant
    granniecaz
    LexieOnRale
    Autosport
    OldNotWIse
    Colser

Autosport! Autosport's going to be so happy :D

I really wanted to be in Wibbs gang :(

It's tough not making it into the kool well any gang isn't it. :mad::(
    /criesintocornflakes

It's tough not making it into the kool well any gang isn't it. :mad::(
    /criesintocornflakes

I ain't ever been in any cool gang :(

*picks cornflakes out of misstearheus' hair*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

I ain't ever been in any cool gang :(

*picks cornflakes out of misstearheus' hair*

That's bullpoop, ladies. Ye're both cooler than the other side of the pillow, yet remaining extremely hot at the same time too. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,541 ✭✭✭Smidge

Well, there goes another year and not on a single list.
    Not that I'm sad about it or anything

*sniffs armpits discreetly*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,400 ✭✭✭Medusa22

Hammer89 wrote: »
    Filthy.

That's why you want me on your list ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,206 ✭✭✭jordata

Nice gender balance in my list:
    vicwatson
    homemadecider
    allthedoyles
    Dav
    Ghall
    The Hill Billy
    Dizzyblonde
    IvyTheTerrible
    lorweld
    MissFlitworth
    Mrs Fox

Vic topping the poll!

<determined> I needz to make it onto a list and all will be well with the world again. :) Okay so how do I make it onto a list?! Answers by pm please. I don't think it can only be people that aren't in yer Friends List even though that seems to be the belief, 'cos Wolfie is on mine and we are friends if I'm not mistaken.</determined>

*rolls up sleeves ready for some work*

I'm on nobody's list. Nobody's gay for Moleman Homer J. Fong. :(
    Here's mine:

Go Harvey Go 10 x <3
    PopePalpatine 6 x <3
    Mam of 4 5 x <3
    delthedriver 4 x <3
    Links234 4 x <3
    floggg 4 x <3
    The Backwards Man 3 x <3
    Candie 3 x <3
    eviltwin 2 x <3
    RayM 2 x <3
    Penny Tration

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,666 ✭✭✭Pink Fairy

I'm on nobody's list. Nobody's gay for Moleman Homer J. Fong. :(
    Here's mine:

Go Harvey Go 10 x <3
    PopePalpatine 6 x <3
    Mam of 4 5 x <3
    delthedriver 4 x <3
    Links234 4 x <3
    floggg 4 x <3
    The Backwards Man 3 x <3
    Candie 3 x <3
    eviltwin 2 x <3
    RayM 2 x <3
    Penny Tration

Wouldn't mind, del closed his account months ago.... Nobody loves you atall-atall !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,133 ✭✭✭Shurimgreat

Not sure I get this list thing but for what its worth here's my list.

Popepalpatine
    Jmayo
    Bojack Horsenan
    Gatling
    Selegihit
    Chemical byrne
    Lockstep
    Nokia69
    Icepick
    Leinsterdub
    Dostoevsky

I'm a guy and I'm pretty sure they are all guys too so I also demand a recount.

Shure you're a great guy so it doesn't matter! :pac::cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,133 ✭✭✭Shurimgreat

Shure you're a great guy so it doesn't matter! :pac::cool:

Haha that's true.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,070 ✭✭✭✭pq0n1ct4ve8zf5

Penny Trationx10
    PopePalpatinex9
    Peregrine x8
    Medusa22 x8
    Cold War Kidx6
    eviltwin x6
    kylith x6
    One eyed Jack x6
    ScienceNerd x6
    dr.fuzzenstein x6
    bluewolfx6

Bleeding heart lefties and a sprinkle of Simpsons freaks, sounds about right :D

And Penny Tration, because she is just so in this year

Smidge wrote: »
    Well, there goes another year and not on a single list.
    Not that I'm sad about it or anything

*sniffs armpits discreetly*

It's only because you're already friends with the important people. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,687 ✭✭✭✭Penny Tration

Penny Trationx10
    PopePalpatinex9
    Peregrine x8
    Medusa22 x8
    Cold War Kidx6
    eviltwin x6
    kylith x6
    One eyed Jack x6
    ScienceNerd x6
    dr.fuzzenstein x6
    bluewolfx6

I feel like the new bluewolf.

I'd like to thank my mam for always believing in me, and the wonderful people of boards. Last but not least, I'd like to thank bluey for relinquishing her hold on AH in favour of me.

That said, she's the top of my list :pac:

My love matches:

One Eyed Jack - 10
    Katw4 - 4
    73Cat - 4
    Rosie Rant - 3
    Peregrine - 3
    Penny Tration - 3
    Smash - 3
    Whoopsadaisydoodles - 2
    TheNobleKipper - 2
    Boom_Bap -2
    Electro-bitch - 2

Candie wrote: »

Did you just give me a cyber pat on the head? :eek:

My love matches:

One Eyed Jack - 10
    Katw4 - 4
    73Cat - 4
    Rosie Rant - 3
    Peregrine - 3
    Penny Tration - 3
    Smash - 3
    Whoopsadaisydoodles - 2
    TheNobleKipper - 2
    Boom_Bap -2
    Electro-bitch - 2

Two. TWO????

I gave you eight of the best heart smilies of my life and you give me TWO?????????

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

Two. TWO????

I gave you eight of the best heart smilies of my life and you give me TWO?????????

2 + 8 = 10

<3 :pac:

Two. TWO????

What can I say? It was obviously better for you than it was for me :P :pac:

Smidge wrote: »
    Did you just give me a cyber pat on the head? :eek:

Don't be a silly billy!

Who's a good Smidge? Who is? Who?

Why you are! :)

What can I say? It was obviously better for you than it was for me :P :pac:

I'm getting flashbacks to when I bought someone a really nice carrot cake for their birthday. Response 'I'm not entirely sure you understand what cake means'

Don't be a silly billy!

Who's a good Smidge? Who is? Who?

Why you are! :)

I don't have to stay here and put up with being patronised about no one loving me. :mad:

I can go anywhere and get that :p

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

Or, in some cases, out of necessity to get them out of your love list.
    Penny Trationx10
    PopePalpatinex9
    Peregrine x8
    Medusa22 x8
    Cold War Kidx6
    eviltwin x6
    kylith x6
    One eyed Jack x6
    ScienceNerd x6
    dr.fuzzenstein x6
    bluewolfx6

My love matches:

One Eyed Jack - 10
    Katw4 - 4
    73Cat - 4
    Rosie Rant - 3
    Peregrine - 3
    Penny Tration - 3
    Smash - 3
    Whoopsadaisydoodles - 2
    TheNobleKipper - 2
    Boom_Bap -2
    Electro-bitch - 2

Me love you long time.
    Two. TWO????

I gave you five. I'm a much better investment.

Peregrine wrote: »
    I gave you five. I'm a much better investment.

And that was just last night!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,821 ✭✭✭fussyonion

Rosie Rant wrote: »
    Chiffed with mine, all my favourite posters :D :

73Cat
    Menas
    OldNotWise
    KatW4
    One Eyed Jack
    Colser
    Eisenberg1
    Medussa22
    FussyOnion
    Miesekatze
    Boom_Bap

Aw I made someone's list. And I love you too!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭Junkyard Tom

Use this ffs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

Not sure I get this list thing...
    It's a number of connected items or names written or printed consecutively, typically one below the other. Pretty much exactly like you posted.

Oh, and yous are all a big bunch of ****.

I never pop up on anyone's because I never thank what any of ye say. Most of it is bloody nonsense.

At least we don't have boney arses.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

:o

I've actually got a sexy arse.

Do we really need to say it..............................:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,643 ✭✭✭R.D. aka MR.D

My list:
    Username Compatibility
    Penny Tration
    beks101
    bluewolf
    ivytwine
    Odus fell down
    Meauldsegosha
    Tigger99
    ibarelycare
    Merkin
    homemadecider
    Neyite

I recognise all the names except one. Penny Tration is my top by far.
    I wonder how it will change by next year since I've stopped posting/reading PI which is where most of these people are from.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,837 ✭✭✭TheLastMohican

Username Compatibility
    Medusa22 ............... 10
    Witchie..................... 7
    ScienceNerd.............. 7
    steddyeddy ............... 6
    The Backwards Man ..... 6
    rolliepoley....................6
    Buona Fortuna...............5
    Nodin ........................ 4
    PyeContinental..............4
    whoopsadaisydoodles.....4
    Mesrine65....................3

One's birthday is coming up. Only those mentioned above are invited to send presents ;)

Username Compatibility
    Medusa22 ............... 10
    Witchie..................... 7
    ScienceNerd.............. 7
    steddyeddy ............... 6
    The Backwards Man ..... 6
    rolliepoley....................6
    Buona Fortuna...............5
    Nodin ........................ 4
    PyeContinental..............4
    whoopsadaisydoodles.....4
    Mesrine65....................3

One's birthday is coming up. Only those mentioned above are invited to send presents ;)

How you doin', birthday lapdance sound good? ;)

I just got what Penny Tration is. :o

A username? :)

If you didn't know what Penny Tration was til now, you're far more inexperienced than the average Irish adult :p

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

Speak for yourself :(

I seem to have hit a nerve among the boney of bum :pac:

I only got Penny Tration recently too, just because it was the first time I read it out loud :pac:

We don't need to know when you get laid, man....

I get penny tration too but c'mon, no need to announce it :p