Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Late Late Show Valentine's Special - 12th. February 2016

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,821 ✭✭✭Hooked

Debbie is a bit of a ride... Lucky man... In every sense!

Good on them. Nice story.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,521 ✭✭✭✭mansize

That's what 40 Rothmans a day does to you, kids!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,707 ✭✭✭branners69

keith16 wrote: »
    Shane McGowan on kisscam there.

He had kidney disease!

On the other hand she looks great for having one kidney!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Keith, could you do a graph of the audiences interest levels tonight?

Something like a rollercoaster might be good.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 153 ✭✭mark_79

I thought Nidge was dead?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,807 ✭✭✭take everything

Aw

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

mark_79 wrote: »
    Jaysus, some right arseholes in the audience tonight.

Ah they're just acting the maggot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 150 ✭✭8 Bit Girl

Yer man in the blue shirt behind the couple.....HELLOOOOOO! <3

amdublin wrote: »
    Well I shifted the fella who plays the saxophone in the camembert quarter :p Met him in Lillies one night.

I do not know if he is hairy or not.

:eek: :)

Steeaaddddy

• Registered Users Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭darlett

branners69 wrote: »
    He had kidney disease!

On the other hand she looks great for having one kidney!

That's cos shes still got two great lungs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,930 ✭✭✭PeterTheEighth

How about you keep them here, and you f**k off to Paris, Tubridy. Give us all a break.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Mmf...darn dust in my eye.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,767 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Daymo is lit

• Closed Accounts Posts: 150 ✭✭8 Bit Girl

Deans back!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,515 ✭✭✭zcorpian88

Dean looks like he's about to puke all over that coffee table!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Dean and Kerry girl is no more.

Considering Joe Brolly was on a few weeks ago, the LLS has a far higher percentage of interviewees who only have one kidney than most shows.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

The blind date couple's body language doesn't look too good. Legs crossed in the opposite direction.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

The show wouldn't have worked without Dean.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,807 ✭✭✭take everything

So zany

lol. Dean is gas.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 153 ✭✭mark_79

I'd like to wrap my aluminium baseball bat around Dean's face

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

Skid X wrote: »
    Keith, could you do a graph of the audiences interest levels tonight?

Something like a rollercoaster might be good.

I could try....but I am fairly hammered....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

G'wan Dean :D

He'll be the star guest on Ray D'arcy's Show in two weeks time.

M

He's gold, reminds me of Rachel And Steve from BOI ad.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 689 ✭✭✭Torricelli

"How would you describe Dean"

Pissed!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 243 ✭✭badshot

looks like someone else has

Taxi for Dean

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,274 ✭✭✭Lollipop95

Dean :D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Is dean on drugs or something?

Dean is a bit like Philly McMahon on LSD.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,795 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

"It's been lovely"

Going by the tone of her voice she won't be seeing him again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,390 ✭✭✭Bowlardo

Deano is a twat...**** there is so many plebs in this country.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,767 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Ferdia left the price tags on his shoes

M

He's here for a good time, not a long time.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭darlett

This buck is hilarious fair play! And to her, she's maybe given up on love but shes a patient lass too

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

#GiveDeanoTubridysJob

• Registered Users Posts: 3,722 ✭✭✭jluv

zcorpian88 wrote: »
    Dean looks like he's about to puke all over that coffee table!
    I was just about to post the same thing!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

ah hes going a bit overboard with the trying to be funny stuff now.........

• Registered Users Posts: 102 ✭✭prionnsias

I think Deans coming up now

M

Looks like no success

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,821 ✭✭✭Hooked

Deans gone that cold pasty white colour... Vom is on the way. Oh please

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Tubs of course it's the most Irish where do you think you are :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

Cora is....there are no words...

M

Does Dean have an engagement ring on him by any chance?

:eek: Tubs almost said "scared sh1tless"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

darlett wrote: »
    This buck is hilarious fair play! And to her, she's maybe given up on love but shes a patient lass too

ah, its getting a bit boring now!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

keith16 wrote: »
    I could try....but I am fairly hammered....

Just like Dean and the audience so

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Hooked wrote: »
    Deans gone that cold pasty white colour... Vom is on the way. Oh please

Exactly what I was thinking.

See yiz in Coppers later!