Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Cygnus Central (Lair Thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

*Moves Ted's window to reveal a wooden door*

• Registered Users Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

*hugs* Hope you are okay, sleeping in was prob your bodies way of telling you you needed the rest maybe?

I've no feckin spuds for dinner so have to those horrid frozen wedgies with my steak.

I like frozen wedgies, but not with steak, and its rare I eat them.

:(
    Sorry about that Stripey. I'm sure it will still be great.

886a42b267ddc2424200a75b84c6c370.jpg
    Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Hugo the Double Agent, a plot twist so shocking, no one saw it coming.
    Never trust a top hat!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

It got a little dramatic in here. I love it. :pac:

Us Noccers are a theatrical bunch!

Hugo the Double Agent, a plot twist so shocking, no one saw it coming.

I'm a bit of a Benedict Arnold!

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Yippee-kai-yay mother flubbers.

How are we all.

**Swings in through window**

Ted mon!

Sorry about that Stripey. I'm sure it will still be great.

886a42b267ddc2424200a75b84c6c370.jpg

Never trust a top hat!

A double agent right under your nose and you never knew, clever, clever Hugo, very HYDRA-esque reveal from him..

How are we all.
    Hey Ted, hows the form?

Yeah it's great. :D

I will have my revenge!

A double agent right under your nose and you never knew, clever, clever Hugo, very HYDRA-esque reveal from him..
    You knock over one top hat and two more take its place. Dastardly.

Indeed we are theatrical.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

*Moves Ted's window to reveal a wooden door*

Who painted ACME on that>

You knock over one top hat and two more take its place. Dastardly.

a2392868856_10.jpg

Captain America: The Winter Soldier is an excellent movie.

Who painted ACME on that>

Points in Seph's direction.

But why is there paint specks all over your arms then?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭StripedBoxers

Thanks Aaron, hopefully it will be nice :)

How are we all.

**Swings in through window**
    Good evening Teddy, hows things?

But why is there paint specks all over your arms then?

Was painting, yes painting :pac:

Thanks Aaron, hopefully it will be nice :)
    It will be.

Annnnnnny craic? :D

Was painting, yes painting :pac:

I hope you, young man! :mad:

Good evening Teddy, hows things?

How do Stripey
    Hey Ted, hows the form?

Evening limey

Ted mon!

What ye talking bout Willis.

Evening limey.
    dYryW8ZaSYqnr73nuTDr_Tom.gif

What ye talking bout Willis.

It was the Arnold name that reminded me of that phrase.

And the penny drops!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭StripedBoxers

It will be.

Annnnnnny craic? :D
    Its alright, I overcooked the streak, so its medium well with no pink rather than medium rare/rare with lots of pink. :(

Nothing here, not a stitch. You?

Have to be of a certain vintage to know this.

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS221NqfLjJkc_1xt1ZJW6PibavDHyXLWxG3wInm2RNLJER7zub

Its alright, I overcooked the streak, so its medium well with no pink rather than medium rare/rare with lots of pink. :(

Nothing here, not a stitch. You?
    Ah hate when that happens.

No news here, which is good news. :)
    Have to be of a certain vintage to know this.

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS221NqfLjJkc_1xt1ZJW6PibavDHyXLWxG3wInm2RNLJER7zub
    Vintage? Oh you mean old. :P

*Duck and cover*

Ah hate when that happens.

No news here, which is good news. :)

Vintage? Oh you mean old. :P

*Duck and cover*

Why you li'l ..

Uh oh.
    images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTAU1OGe9FmqodsA4cKXO_zqghFfwOwS6rJ50-x07k68XDefB1A

I have a fool proof plan.

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTkSxc9QEgeQ4p3eAcZEJDY43MFcxLIRI_W1Ou7GJzPAkqkccgv

I have a fool proof plan.
    Let me know how it turns out. I have to hit the road.

Goodbye and goodnight to all of you, thank you for the company.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,253 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Morning all. I seem to have walked in on an over- referenced explosive acme evening, fair description of things?.

Just another day in a Nocs Lair.

Morning Grem

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,253 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Hah and silence descends when i land in!. Oops..