Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Cygnus Central (Lair Thread)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,275 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Aww i loved him Del, big grin here!.

• Moderators Posts: 51,805 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

yes! bonus points! \o/

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Probably better that this messer did not know.

He could have done things to try and distract you.

:P

ah I doubt he would have:P

may be down again, depends on feedback once I've done the next 2 presentations in Kilkenny :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,275 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Well, now i feel drowsy but it's nearly work o clock!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,544 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Any of ye remember Freakazoid ?

Freakazoid.jpg

Remember?. I once had the sides of my head bleached like that!.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

That fecking theme song is stuck in my head now.

Angron wrote: »
    That fecking theme song is stuck in my head now.

Better than having bros 'when will i be famous' stuck in your head!.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Better than having bros 'when will i be famous' stuck in your head!.
    Ah feck..

Ah feck..

I knew i'd catch someone! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

pp, angron *tips hat*

how are ya?:)

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Ah feck..

Double fekk

That has now replaced .

"I'm freeeeeeee, free falling" as the earworm

Double fekk

Woo! A twofer!.

I'm tempted to hide your work stash of tea bags just for that !!!

You'd have to find them first, having to hide them from thieving co-workers just got handy!

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

pp, angron *tips hat*
    Hey ATC, how's things?
    I knew i'd catch someone!

It's my version of the rickroll Paws :D

You'd have to find them first, having to hide them from thieving co-workers just got handy!

Foiled by your ingenuity

It's the desperate level my tea addiction has come to!.

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

A dishevelled Grem, you got anymore of that tea :pac: :P

There is always more tea.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Ah poop, I didn't know you were down this way. Fair play to you for giving a presentation! :)

Probably better that this messer did not know.

He could have done things to try and distract you.

:P

I'll have you know that I am a gentleman of great expectation!

Expect a lot, but are you able to deliver ? :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Expect a lot, but are you able to deliver ? :P

While I do often talk the talk, I also often walk the walk! 8-)

I bow to your superior integrity & knowledge.

Feeling miserable so might treat myself to strawberry milk.. Ooh or a crunchie since it's Friday..

Why not go wild & have both.

That never even occurred to me as a possibility Ted would ya believe?

I am always here to help