Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Cygnus Central (Lair Thread)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

haven't had a beverage in a while, I'm saving having one until my first draft is finished :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,286 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Already feels like it Lith haha!.

Atc that's a great idea, celebrate a momentous occasion..

• Moderators Posts: 51,812 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

guess who had too much coffee today?

giphy.gif

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,286 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

I had too much work damn it!.

you really need to sort out that work-habit of yours, Grem! :eek::P

I know!. Really messing up my beer time where are my priorities :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,089 ✭✭✭Lavinia

Delirium wrote: »
    guess who had too much coffee today?

[IMG]https://media.giphy.com/media/P6xu2DJfjGe08/giphy.gif[/IM G] :pac:[/img]

there's no such a thing :p

I know!. Really messing up my beer time where are my priorities :eek:
    :D:D
    Lavinia wrote: »
    there's no such a thing :p

I refer you to the gif :P :pac:

good afternoon pals :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

How are the gang?

Just woke up, damn lie in..

Sorry to hear that.

Oh it's grand, must have needed the rest i guess.

Oh I thought you meant that you were napping but was woken up

Hiya grem, Hugo, *tips hat*

Oh hah nope, thinking about pizza now.

Hiya grem, Hugo, *tips hat*

Very classy, Caffy! *tips hat in return*

Oh hah nope, thinking about pizza now.

You've earned it! ;)

Very classy, Caffy! *tips hat in return*

Ha thanks Hugo :o how's you?

Just lying on my bed here, _______ about as per usual!

Can you guess what word goes in the box?

Arsing?. :)

Sounds good :) arseing I would say (probably not spelled right)

Both correct!

Pizza for ye both is on me!

Boom!.

Feck, forgot my purse.

I'll sub ya man :)

Both correct!

Pizza for ye both is on me!

thanks hugo :D

I'll sub ya man :)

You truly are the queen of hearts!

Haha not really, just hungry :pac:

Now time for tea and telly, yay!

Haha not really, just hungry :pac:

Now time for tea and telly, yay!

Two sugars for me please!

Anything good on the box?

Just watching Alan Davies show that doesn't have a name.. Funny and totally not taxing..