Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Cygnus Central (Lair Thread)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,290 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

I haven't had enough caffeine for this yet...

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,263 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Should that not be, licks beak ??

**Swannie poses, bats eyes, shows a bit of shoulder**

Oh but of course, just a Swannie figure of speech Ted. :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

Black Swan wrote: »
    Like I said earlier ATC, this must be as good as it gets, so we should enjoy! :cool:

indeed black swan :) can't wait to finish it now :D

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Oh my.

Is it just me, or is it hot in here.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,290 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Yeesh, is it getting warm in here?.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

I just bought a ticket to see Alter Bridge!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,263 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

I haven't had enough caffeine for this yet...

I bet this lad can help you Grem...

Screen+shot+2011-05-29+at+6.47.48+PM.png

Jaysis Swannie that tea is so weak it's invisible :eek:

indeed black swan :) can't wait to finish it now :D
    Holy cow! I just noticed that you exceeded 100K words ATC! Wow! :eek:

And in a few months, a restraining order

:P

Holy cow! I just noticed that you exceeded 100K words ATC! Wow! :eek:

not quite, I'm at 82 now, but nearly there:D

100k is the goal :)

Oh my.

Is it just me, or is it hot in here.
    Some like it HOT Ted. :cool:
    Yeesh, is it getting warm in here?.
    Now that goes double Grem. ;)
    Things start getting HOT in the Lair, and Paws shows up. Who would have guessed? Oh, hi Paws, those tickets sound grand! :cool:

Paws has some sort of innuendo radar i think.

not quite, I'm at 82 now, but nearly there:D

100k is the goal :)
    Oh, I jumped to conclusions (again), but 82 is really moving ATC, so congrats!

no worries :) thanks black swan :D

That's great pp :D hope you enjoy the concert!

Methinks so too Grem, so things could get HOTTER now with Paws here too?

**Swannie turns on...**

51OMXK9cwSL._SL300_.jpg

...fan that is Ted. ;)

Ted_YNWA wrote:
    And in a few months, a restraining order
    I'm just a dedicated fan Ted!
    Black Swan wrote:
    Things start getting HOT in the Lair, and Paws shows up. Who would have guessed? Oh, hi Paws, those tickets sound grand!
    Yeah it's my sixth sense. Lol. :p
    That's great pp hope you enjoy the concert!
    Thanks!!!
    Black Swan wrote:
    Methinks so too Grem, so things could get HOTTER now with Paws here too?

Careful where you're pointing that fan Swannie :eek:

Hahahahahahahahahaha! You made me laugh out loud Grem in this javahouse. Now everyone is LOOKING at me! :eek:

Only in jest Paws.

Place needs a bit of innuendo

so how many words do you have black swan?:)

Hahahahahahahahahaha! You made me laugh out loud Grem in this javahouse. Now everyone is LOOKING at me! :eek:

Love when that happens, ye feckers in here manage to catch me out at work fairly often :)

Only in jest Paws.

Place needs a bit of innuendo
    Indeed Ted, innuendo is a Lair must. Not only that, we animals need our Paws just in case we play too hard and hurt ourselves.
    so how many words do you have black swan?:)
    **Swannie quickly jumps behind Lair couch and hides from ATC embarrassed** :o

Ted_YNWA wrote:
    Only in jest Paws.
    Ah sure I know!

All fun and games until someone gets caught out by the fan :D

Depends what gets caught.

I'll leave that to your very capable imagination ;)

Indeed Ted, innuendo is a Lair must. Not only that, we animals need our Paws just in case we play too hard and hurt ourselves.

**Swannie quickly jumps behind Lair couch and hides from ATC embarrassed** :o

no need to be embarrassed, no matter how many you have, it's progress :)

All fun and games until someone gets caught out by the fan :D
    Who said size doesn't matter?
    eye-of-tornado-1.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

GO BIG OR GO HOME!