Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Cygnus Central (Lair Thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Full of beans Grem, full of beans :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,259 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Full of beans Grem, full of beans :D

The musical fruit, more you eat, the more you toot :D :P

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

All good here Ted :D

It's always peaceful in the West.

Are you not feeling well, or do you travel for your mischief? :D

Morning noccers, how are ye all?

Top of the morning Gremmerz. Tae?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,259 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Yes please Ted :)

The musical fruit, more you eat, the more you toot :D :P

Exactly//
    Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Are you not feeling well, or do you travel for your mischief? :D

Oh I am feeling most excellent, what with United scuttling Arsenal, has dampened the shenanigans a bit, but it'll be business as usual later :D

Yes please Ted :)

This will go well with your dragons.

funny%2Bcoffee%2Bmug%2BA0190.jpg

Exactly//

Oh I am feeling most excellent, what with United scuttling Arsenal, has dampened the shenanigans a bit, but it'll be business as usual later :D

Was good going seeing it was a very depleted United side. Rashford looks like he has earned his place in first team, even when Shrek comes back

Ted_YNWA wrote: »

funny%2Bcoffee%2Bmug%2BA0190.jpg

Was good going seeing it was a very depleted United side. Rashford looks like he has earned his place in first team, even when Shrek comes back

I'd say Rashford will keep Rooney out, he shouldn't get back in simply because he's captain.. The result certainly has shaken up the race for the top 4 :D

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Lithium93_ wrote:
    Good afternoon Lads & Ladies , how are we all this fine Sunday afternoon?
    Hello there. I'm having tea. :)
    Ted_YNWA wrote:
    I really want that mug :o

I love that mug!!!

Think we may need to order a few of them to cater for all the dragon rearers here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

howdy all :)

Hey there Atc.

SLAYER fans head's up, tickets to win on the ould wireless later.

Hey there Atc.

SLAYER fans head's up, tickets to win on the ould wireless later.

heya grem, how are ya? congrats on the modship by the way :D

All good just heading for work and thank you. Little nervous but honoured describes me well!. Been reading up on my responsibilities so I'm doing ok now.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭StripedBoxers

Evening folks :)

Any chance of a very, very large coffee? Cappuccino or mocha, if available.

All good just heading for work and thank you. Little nervous but honoured describes me well!. Been reading up on my responsibilities so I'm doing ok now.

You are someone who treats everyone fairly.

You would imagine people have more compassion not to go trolling in LTI forum. Your ban hammer will be getting rusty.

good stuff:)

Evening folks :)

Any chance of a very, very large coffee? Cappuccino or mocha, if available.

Just in local brewhouse so mocha is a go Boxers!.

• Site Banned Posts: 6,498 ✭✭✭XR3i

hola amigos

Howdy XR what's happening with you?

just chillin

any sca?

Just in local brewhouse so mocha is a go Boxers!.
    Oh thank you. I need it after the past few days :)
    XR3i wrote: »
    hola amigos
    Heya XR, hows you?

Fancy caffeine is always welcome i reckon Boxers..

Grand here XR, just heading to work.. Found crime thriller book to read on kindle and slept pretty ok today.

hi stripey,

not too bad

whatcha upta?

Fancy caffeine is always welcome i reckon Boxers..

Grand here XR, just heading to work.. Found crime thriller book to read on kindle and slept pretty ok today.
    Oooh it is :D I see one of my fave coffee places in town now do vanilla cappuccinos and mocha's, not with the syrup though some other vanilla thingy (not sure what). I have to get one this week to try out, for research purposes obviously.

What book did you get? The mammy loves those types of books, thinking of getting her one along with a few other bits for Mammies Day.
    XR3i wrote: »
    hi stripey,

not too bad

whatcha upta?
    Heya :)

All good here :D About to have a bath, using a Lush bath bomb. I'm going to smell fabulous :D

Gonna wash my hair later too. Might even do the nails too, we'll see. :)

Anyone any nice plans for the evening?

By an author called Karin Slaughter, back to scandinavian type stuff for me..

Does it feel later than 8 o' clock for anyone else?

Other way around for me.

Feels like only 5/6

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Gonna wash my hair later too. Might even do the nails too, we'll see.
    Oh do your nails and tell me what colour you do them :p

But. But it's morning no?.