Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Cygnus Central (Lair Thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Are my eyes deceiving me?? Are Liverpool really beating Man City 3-0?

Could be a few more too.

Wonder kid Rashford leave his scoring boots at home today??

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Could be a few more too.

Wonder kid Rashford leave his scoring boots at home today??

City been that bad?

It's back to the same drab football :(, hopefully they'll nick a winner

Mignolet not had any touches of note yet & 82 mins gone.

City been that bad?

It's back to the same drab football :(, hopefully they'll nick a winner

Managed to knick one there in final 5 mins, can ye hold on now.

Mata, the genius little Spaniard :D

Bad state of affairs when you are looking to scrape a win against Watford.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

The fighting has begun I see! :D

No fighting here Hugo. Civilised chat.

Don't you be at your stirring again :p

Bad state of affairs when you are looking to scrape a win against Watford.

Feck off you, a wins a win :P

Put that stirring spoon away you :p

Feck off you, a wins a win :P

Wouldn't have happened in Ole Whiskey Nose's day.

Or maybe I'm purposely giving you both a common enemy so that ye will make peace! ;)

Alright Lith, let's get him.

You go to the left & I'l go to the right.

Alright Lith, let's get him.

You go to the left & I'l go to the right.

Double trouble.

Watch it you.

• Site Banned Posts: 6,498 ✭✭✭XR3i

Watch it you.

treble trouble

XR3i wrote: »
    treble trouble

Are you tagging in too ?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Awfully quiet in here...

Looks like it's time for me to rev up and **** off. Night! x Zzzzzzzzzz

• Registered Users Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

This sleeping business, who needs it really.
    My thread now.

Happy Thor Day

Happy Thor day!

No one likes a copycat :P

How's the Limerick miscreant this morning?

No one likes a copycat :P

How's the Limerick miscreant this morning?
    You are right Ted, I hope you'll accept my least sincere apologies.

I'd be much better if I could sleep. Might try for attempt three soon.

How are you?

I would like to go for attempt 6 in the sleep stakes, but have to shake a leg & get into work mode.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Morning all. It's finally my Friday. Day 4 of 4. I've done a swap to help out one of the other nurses so I've got 3 days off instead of 4 which is grand. Can't wait to have a lie in tomorrow morning.

How's everyone?

I would like to go for attempt 6 in the sleep stakes, but have to shake a leg & get into work mode.
    If you can't face it with a smile, face it with a defiant growl.

Morning Paws. All recovered after the bite?

Would love for it to be Friday. Have Monday off though.

Morning all. It's finally my Friday. Day 4 of 4. I've done a swap to help out one of the other nurses so I've got 3 days off instead of 4 which is grand. Can't wait to have a lie in tomorrow morning.

How's everyone?

You are too nice Paws. That was your holiday.

Happy Thor Day

Hammer time!