Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Cygnus Central (Lair Thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Grem.... What about a hooker on a motorbike?? Best of both worlds :pac:

• Site Banned Posts: 6,498 ✭✭✭XR3i

Ah booze and smokes, yes please!.

sharing is caring :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    You won't be dining in Valhalla on fair wenches..

You'll be in Hell, where the wenches are always hot under the collar :pac:

Sounds like a win-win situation to me! :D

:o

I don't take compliments well, so apologies. :o

I'm the last person to be apologising to. :o

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,434 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Grem.... What about a hooker on a motorbike?? Best of both worlds :pac:

Oh gosh no, haven't met one yet who can ride a bike as well as she...... Uh, squirrel!!

Damn squirrel, I wanted to know where that train of thought was going.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,434 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Damn squirrel, I wanted to know where that train of thought was going.

So did I Lith, silly squirrel

I'm lost. I would presume that it was something smutty but the doctors fixed me recently.

Maybe the squirrel something something nuts?? :)

joaquin-phoenix-shock-signs.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭StripedBoxers

XR3i wrote: »
    yo stripes

whats the craic
    Yo Boxers..
    Boxers. *nods*
    Heyo guys

Hey guys :)

How's everyone :)

Hey Stripes :)

Haha reaction gif win!

Hey guys :)

How's everyone :)

How's our favourite striped one?

Ooh witching hour nearly!!

The Dark Swan approaches.

Ooh witching hour nearly!!

Do you think she'll pay us a visit!

Hope so, i missed her when she was around earlier in the week..

She's a one of a kind! As are ye all! :o

Ah Hugo, you sweetheart ;)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,823 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

YAY St. Patrick's Day, Americans take note it's Patrick's or Paddy's Day, NOT, I REPEAT NOT PATTY'S

That grinds my gears every single year.. /End Rant

Happy Friday Del, a.k.a man of many Boards aliases :pac:

I keep telling my countrymen off about this. They don't listen, then the screaming and begging begins.

Multiple baseball bats should be taken to them post haste.

That really maddens me, patty is a burger damn it!.

Patty is also short for Patricia, damn Americans.

Ah Hugo, you sweetheart ;)

I learned from the best! ;)

Smooth!!

Hugo maybe smooth, but he's also a criminal, a smooth criminal :pac:

• Site Banned Posts: 6,498 ✭✭✭XR3i

looks like i'll be in berlin for the 17th

i usually don't celebrate it but my 2 best frinds in berlin go mad for paddys day, there'l be crates pf beer and he gets out all his pogues/dubliners records

Hugo maybe smooth, but he's also a criminal, a smooth criminal :pac:

I'll never hire you for your discrete legal services again!

Feck it, sounds like craic XR.. I'm off, well so far but i reckon I'll hide!.

Nicely played Lith

I'll never hire you for your discrete legal services again!

But you drunkenly hired me on a lifetime retainer :P, stuck with me and my shady services boyo :P